访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接
Value betting by RebelBetting

Ante。

如果你玩的是现金游戏,很可能没有赌注。因此,在 "筹码数量 "部分,你可以选择 "无 "选项。 在锦标赛中,特别是如果你处于锦标赛的后期阶段,很可能会有赌注出现。前注是一个金额,约为当前大盲注的10%,并在所有手牌中从所有玩家中抽取(而不是像大盲注那样每轨道一次)。所有玩家的前注都加到小盲注和大盲注上,形成起始彩池。赌注越大,你要玩的手牌范围就越大,因为这些会大大减少你在锦标赛中剩下的轨道数量。在这种情况下,你不想太有耐心而被 "突击"出局。

相同的颜色?

匹配的牌通常比不匹配的牌有5%的权益。例如,有时可以放弃像A2o这样的手牌,但打开相同的匹配手牌(A2s)

Position

在这里指出你是在小盲注(SB)还是按钮(BTN)

百叶窗的数量

你的盲注数量将对你是否开牌产生重大影响。你的百叶窗越少,你就越想大开。在100BBs时,玩家可以负担得起他在20BBs时无法负担的弃牌。有些玩家会倾向于放弃这些机会,但在锦标赛中打出50%-50%的牌来赢得50BB的彩池,总比等待A而赢得3BB的彩池要好,因为我们的牌堆几乎为0。

一旦你输入了信息,你可以按 "我可以打开吗 "来获得建议。你会注意到有一个颜色代码:灰色代表边际打开(打开后将是 break even 从长远来看),蓝色代表开放/折叠手牌,黄色代表开放/跟注3-bet手牌,绿色代表4-bet诈唬手牌(开放/4-bet/折叠),红色代表激进的手牌(开放/3-bet/4-bet/全押)。

根据表格调整

本指南是为了帮助你,但你可以根据你的对手来调整。扑克是一种动态游戏,多种因素将影响你的对手的发挥。例如,如果你在100,000欧元第一名锦标赛的决赛桌上玩3-maxing,玩家可能比你在1欧元的Spin'n'Go游戏中更保守。将这些章程视为准则,并根据桌上的玩家和游戏的动态进行调整。

关于这一点,祝你在赌桌上好运!

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login
poker

Ante

If you are playing cash games, it is likely that there is no ante. Therefore, in the "Number of ante" section you can choose the "none" option. In tournaments, especially if you are in the later stages of a tournament, it is likely that antes will be present. The ante is an amount of money that is about 10% of the current big blind and is taken from all players in all hands (not once per orbit like the big blind for example). All players' antes are added to the small and big blinds to form the starting pot. The bigger the antes, the bigger the range of hands you'll have to play, since these will greatly reduce the number of orbits you have left in your tournament. In this situation, you don't want to be too patient and get "blitzed" out of the tournament.

Of the same color?

Matching cards usually have a 5% higher equity than non-matching hands. For example, you can fold a hand like A2o at times, but open the same matching hand (A2s).

Position

Indicate here whether you are on the small blind (SB) or the button (BTN).

Number of blinds

Your blind count will have a major impact on whether or not you open a hand. The fewer blinds you have, the more you'll want to open wide. At 100 BBs, a player can afford to make folds that he cannot afford to make at 20 BBs. Some players will tend to pass on these opportunities, but it's better to play a 50%-50% to win a 50 BB pot in a tournament than to wait for aces and win a 3 BB pot because our stack was almost at 0.

Once you have entered the information, you can press "Can I open" to get the suggestion. You will notice that there is a color code: gray for the marginal opens (the opens that will be break even in the long run), blue for Open / Fold hands, yellow for Open / Call 3-bet hands, green for 4-bet bluff hands (Open / 4-bet / fold), and red for aggressively played hands (Open/ 3-bet /4-bet /all-in).

Adjust according to the table

This guide is here to help you, but you can adjust according to your opponents. Poker is a dynamic game where multiple factors will influence the play of your opponents. For example, if you are in a 3-max final table of a €100,000 first place tournament, players may be more conservative than if you are playing in a €1 Spin'n'Go. Think of these charters as guidelines and adjust according to the players at the table and the dynamics of the game.

On that note, good luck at the tables!