访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接
poker

这个工具将帮助你建立在桌子上有4个玩家(包括你)时的开放范围。这些是GTO(博弈论最优)在不同情况下的开局范围(赌注数量、手中的牌、位置、盲注数量)。当你不认识牌桌上的玩家时,这个工具特别有用,如果你在大的扑克室里玩,这是很常见的。这些开口将是你默认的最佳开口。你会注意到,结果将以颜色编码。关于这种颜色编码的更多信息, 你可以查看这个页面,我们在那里对它进行了详细的分析.

要知道你是否能打开你的手,请填写字段并按 "我能打开"。如果你按下 "我可以打开吗",但什么也没有发生,你漏填了一个字段。

就 "第一张牌 "和 "第二张牌 "部分而言,无论你是输入Q和T还是T和Q,都不会有任何区别。然而,有一个重要的细节,就是要表明这些牌是否匹配(相同花色)。因为从长远来看,匹配的牌比非匹配的牌有更好的资产,所以你可以用匹配的牌开得更大一点。

一个例子

你在一个锦标赛的最后一桌,包括你自己在内只剩下4个玩家,你在cutoff上有76个大盲注,红心QT。目前有10%的下注。你能打开吗?如果你的一个对手3-bet你,你应该怎么做?为了找出答案,你显然要通过填写每个部分来使用我们的工具。现在你将得到你的答案:

open call 3-bet

QTs告诉我们牌是匹配的(红心的QTs)。CO告诉我们,我们是从截止位置(通常简单写成CO)。我们的赌注是76BB,所以是75到100BB之间。我们可以打开手牌,跟注我们其中一个对手的3-bet。有时会建议跟注3-bet,因为我们的手牌不足以进行4-bet,就像这里的情况一样;其他时候,就像有时对一些AA的情况一样,会建议3-bet跟注,将大手牌纳入我们的 "跟注3-bet"范围。我们不希望对手能够准确地读出我们跟注3-bets的范围,为此,我们将关注如何平衡这个跟注范围。举个AA的例子,当面对3-bet时,有时我们会做4-bet,因为我们显然有最好的牌,但其他时候我们会直接跟注3-bet,以减少我们的牌。另外,如果我们用QT和AA跟注3个下注,我们就会变得更难看。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login
poker

This tool will help you establish your open range when there are 4 players (including you) at the table. These are the GTO (Game Theory Optimal) opening ranges for different situations (number of antes, cards in hand, position, number of blinds). This tool is especially useful when you don't know the players at the table, which is quite common if you play in a big poker room. The openings will be the best openings you can make by default. You will notice that the results will be color coded. For more information on this color coding, you can check out this page where we break it down in detail.

To find out if you can open your hand or not, fill in the fields and press "Can I open". If you press "Can I open" and nothing happens, you have not filled in a field.

As far as the "First card" and "Second card" sections are concerned, it won't make any difference whether you enter, for example, Q and T or T and Q. One important detail, however, is to indicate whether or not the cards are matched (of the same color). Since matching cards have better long-term equity than non-matching cards, you can open a little wider with matching cards

An example

You are on the final table of a tournament, only 4 players left including yourself, you have 76 big blinds on the cutoff with heart QT. There are currently antes at 10%. Can you open? And what should you do if one of your opponents 3-bets you? To find out the answer, you will obviously use our tool by filling in each section. You will now get your answer:

open call 3-bet

QTs tells us that the cards match (QTs in hearts). CO tells us that we were in the cutoff position (often written simply as CO). Our stack was 76 BBs, so it was between 75 and 100 BBs. We can open the hand and call a 3-bet from one of our opponents. Sometimes calling a 3-bet will be suggested because our hand is not strong enough to make a 4-bet as is the case here and other times, as will sometimes be the case with some AAs, the 3-bet call will be suggested to incorporate big hands into our "call 3-bet" range. We don't want our opponent to be able to accurately read the range with which we call 3-bets and for that reason we will be concerned about balancing that call range. To give AA's example, when faced with a 3-bet, sometimes we will make a 4-bet since we obviously have the best hand, but other times we will just call the 3-bet in order to underrepresent our hand. Also, if we call 3-bets with both QTs and AAs, we become harder to read.