访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

2-max(或抬头)开放范围工具将给你提供一个GTO(游戏理论最佳)范围的概述。在2-max中,开局的玩家将在小盲注(SB)上。小盲注后跟注的玩家将在按钮上。你将在这里看到所有可能的案例和建议的行动

该工具同时用于现金游戏和锦标赛。对于现金游戏,确保将赌注设置为 "无"。你可以根据你的比赛情况来调整其他选项。当你有20到100个百叶窗时,这个工具很有用。

当你在锦标赛中,盲注少于20时,公开加注将不再是一个选项。你将处于推动或折叠模式。要查看在这种情况下能帮助你的工具,你可以访问这个页面。 : https://www.push-or-fold.com/zh/push-or-fold-2-max.php

2-max开放范围表中的手牌被分为6类:

  • 手牌太弱不能玩(折叠)。这些手牌简直太弱了,100%都得弃牌。这些手将被显示为黑色。
  • 边框打开。这些手牌是EV中性的,意味着从长远来看,你用这些手牌或多或少会赚到0美元。如果你的对手非常熟练,建议你不要做边际开局。相反,如果你的对手不是很熟练,你可以做所有的边际开放加注。这些手将被显示为灰色
  • 手牌强到可以开牌,但没有强到可以跟注3-bet(开/折)。这些手将显示为蓝色。
  • 俚语[2416]="足够强的手,我们想跟注任何3bet的开放。这里我们可以跟注,因为我们的手牌在4-bet中会打得很差(或者对4-bet来说不够强),或者因为我们想掩饰我们手牌的强度(例如用AA,当我们怀疑小人可能会对4-bet弃牌)。这些手将显示为黄色。
  • 有足够实力开牌的手,是4-bet诈唬的最佳人选。像A5和A4这样的手是很好的例子。例如,当你用A5s做4bet时,小人在部分时间会弃牌。他也会在部分时间内打电话。当他跟注时,你有主动权,并且在翻牌时有大量的弃牌机会。另外,你会在一些失败的案例中大放异彩。你手中的A减少了小人拥有AA的机会,他经常会在翻牌前全押。当小人在翻牌前进行5-bet/all-in时,你会知道你被打败了,可以放心地弃牌。这些手将显示为绿色。
  • Les open/3-bet/4-bet/all-in.从长远来看,这些手被认为是获胜的手。因此,你应该积极地玩它们。这些手将根据情况而变化。一般来说,你的盲注越少,赌注越大,你越能在翻牌前推入大范围。最后,你会注意到,为了平衡你的游戏,有时会建议用很强的手牌跟注3-bet,有时会建议4-bet同一手牌。我们的目标不是要做到透明。例如,你不能100%地用AA进行4-bet,否则当你跟注3-bet时,你的范围内永远不会有AA。有时用AA跟注3-bet,你会保护你的3-bet跟注范围。这些手将以红色显示。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login
poker

The 2-max (or heads-up) open range tool will give you an overview of the GTO (Game Theory Optimal) ranges to play. In 2-max, the player to open will be on the small blind (SB). The player to call after the small blind will be on the button. Here you will have all the possible scenarios with recommended actions.

The tool is used for both cash games and tournaments. For cash games, be sure to set the antes to "none". You can adjust the other options depending on your tournament situation. This tool is useful when you have between 20 and 100 blinds.

When you are in a tournament and have less than 20 blinds, the open-raise will no longer be an option. You will be in push or fold mode. To see the tool that will help you in this situation, you can visit this page : https://www.push-or-fold.com/push-or-fold-2-max.php

The hands in the 2-max open range table are divided into 6 categories:

  • Hands that are too weak to play (Fold). These hands are simply too weak to play and will have to be folded 100% of the time. These hands will be shown in black.
  • Marginal opens. These hands are EV neutral, meaning that over the long run you will make more or less $0 with these hands. If your opponent is very skilled, it is suggested that you do not make marginal opens. Conversely, if your opponent is not very skilled, you can make all marginal open-raises. These hands will be shown in gray.
  • Hands strong enough to be open, but not strong enough to call a 3-bet (Open/Fold). These hands will be shown in blue.
  • Hands strong enough to be open with which we want to call any 3bet. Here we can call because our hand will play poorly in a 4-bet (or is not strong enough for a 4-bet) or because we want to disguise the strength of our hand (with AA for example, when we suspect that villain might fold to a 4-bet). These hands will be shown in yellow.
  • Hands that are strong enough to open and are excellent candidates for the 4-bet bluff. Hands like A5s and A4s are excellent examples. When you make a 4-bet with A5s for example, villain will fold part of the time. He will also call part of the time. When he calls, you have the initiative and lots of folding equity on the flop. Plus, you'll hit big on some flops. Having an ace in your hand decreases the chances of villain having AA, a hand with which he will often push all-in preflop. When villain makes a 5-bet/all-in preflop, you'll know you're beaten and can fold your hand with peace of mind. These hands will be shown in green.
  • Les open/3-bet/4-bet/all-in. These hands are considered long term winners. Therefore, you should play them aggressively. These hands will vary depending on the situation. As a general rule, the fewer blinds you have and the higher the ante, the more you can push all-in a wide range preflop. In closing, you'll notice that in the interest of balancing your game, it will sometimes be suggested to call a 3-bet with a very strong hand and sometimes recommended to 4-bet that same hand. The goal is not to be transparent. For example, you can't 4-bet 100% of the time with AA or you will never have AA in your range when you call a 3-bet. By calling a 3-bet with AA sometimes, you will protect your 3-bet call range. These hands will be shown in red.