访问扑克工具

Free registration

Inscription Connexion
poker

翻牌前开牌范围的工具介绍

在锦标赛和现金游戏中,翻牌前的最佳开局范围(EV+)是多少? 这里是知道答案的工具!

在现金游戏中,你大部分时间都会处于100个大盲注,没有前注,因此,你必须依靠相应的部分来了解你的开局范围。 至于锦标赛,你将能够根据你的盲注数(20到100之间)和反牌数(10%、12.5%和20%)找到合适的范围

需要注意的是,开盘盈利计算时,开盘规模为2.5BB。 如果开小了,你的折合资产就会减少,如果开大了,就不能开出同样的范围盈利。 你需要进行相应的调整。 但是2.5BB在现金游戏和锦标赛中都是一个非常常见的、经常被推荐的大小。

关于颜色的一些话

"白色 "的手必须放下(折叠)。

灰色 "的手是边际开仓,即其EV(期望值)非常低,长期不到1%。 当有疑问或在有很好的玩家的困难的桌子上,总是把这些手牌弃掉。

"蓝色 "的手牌是开/弃牌,意味着面对翻牌前的3-bet,你将不得不弃牌。

黄色 "的手牌是要开牌的手牌,你只想用它跟注3注(不是4注)。 请注意,有时你会在这个类别中看到AA。 为了平衡,你不会想系统地4注AA。 有时你只是想打电话。 这将保护你的通话范围。 有的玩家会系统地将自己的AA和KK进行4注,系统地用QQ和JJ叫3注(这样容易读懂)。 为了更难读,你偶尔会,希望在你的跟注3注范围内有AA这样的手表。

绿色 "的手牌是开牌,4注对3注。 我们称这些牌为开牌/4bet/弃牌。 换句话说,4注唬人的手。 同样,为了平衡和难读,你不会想在每一次出现时都4bet你的AA和KK。 一个玩家如果只有AA和KK的4注,那么他的4注率就会有4%,这太低了。 一个好的玩家看到这些数据,会对他进行大手笔的翻牌,而这个玩家的大手笔也不会有任何动作。 一个玩家要想达到良好的平衡,他必须有一个4-bet/bluff的范围。 像A5s这样的牌是一个很好的4注诈唬牌,因为你会有一个A阻挡者(你的对手会有AA,频率较低)和大量的弃牌资产。 特别是在锦标赛中,人们会对你的4-bet给予很大的肯定。 对付5-bet(全押),你可以放心地弃牌,因为你的对手太经常有AA、KK或AK这样的牌。 你的4注虚张声势不一定每次都能盈利。 另外,通过更频繁地进行4-bet,你的AA和KK将获得更多的行动。

红色 "的手牌是开牌/3bet/4bet/全押的手牌。 换句话说,我们打他们的时候非常积极,要全身心投入。 根据你的大盲注数量,这些手牌将从高级牌(高级牌是指像AA或KK这样的极强牌)到极强牌不等。

当您在锦标赛中的牌量少于20BB时,您可以根据您的位置和大盲注数,参考我们的推牌或弃牌表。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login
poker

Presentation of the tool for preflop opening ranges

What are the optimal opening ranges (EV+) preflop in tournaments and cash games? Here is the tool to know the answer!

In cash games, you will be at 100 big blinds most of the time without ante and therefore, you will have to rely on the appropriate section to know your opening range. As for tournaments, you will be able to find the right ranges depending on your number of blinds (between 20 and 100) and antes (10%, 12.5% and 20%)

Note that the opening profitability calculations were performed with an opening sizing of 2.5BB. If you open smaller, you will decrease your folding equity and if you open larger, you will not be able to open the same range profitably. You will need to adjust accordingly. But 2.5BB is a very common and often recommended sizing in both cash games and tournaments

Some words about colors

Hands in "white" must be laid down (folded).

The hands in "gray" are marginal opens, meaning that their EV (Expected Value) is very low, less than 1% over the long term. When in doubt or at a difficult table with very good players, always fold those hands.

Hands in "blue" are Open/Fold, meaning that when faced with a preflop 3-bet, you will have to fold your hand.

Hands in "yellow" are hands to be opened and with which you will simply want to call a 3-bet (not 4-bet). Note that sometimes you will see AA in this category. To be balanced, you won't want to systematically 4-bet AA. Sometimes you just want to call. This will protect your call range. Some players will consistently 4-bet their AA and KK and consistently call 3-bets with QQ and JJ (which makes them easy to read). To be more difficult to read, you will occasionally want to have watches like AA in your call 3-bet range.

Hands in "green" are hands to open and 4-bet against a 3-bet. We'll call these hands Open/4bet/fold. In other words, 4-bet bluff hands. Again, to be balanced and hard to read, you won't want to 4bet your AA and KK on every occurrence. A player who only 4-bets AA and KK will have a 4% 4-bet %, which is too low. A good player who sees these stats will make big folds against him and that player will not get any action with his big hands. For a player to be well balanced, he must have a 4-bet/bluff range. A hand like A5s is an excellent 4-bet bluff hand since you will have an ace blocker (your opponents will have AA at a lower frequency) and lots of fold equity. Especially in tournaments, people will give a lot of credit to your 4-bet. Against a 5-bet (all in), you can fold with peace of mind since your opponent will too often have a hand like AA, KK or AK. Your 4-bet bluff does not have to work every time to be profitable. Also, by making more frequent 4-bets, you will get more action with your AA and KK.

Hands in "red" are open/3bet/4bet/all in hands. In other words, we play them very aggressively to go all in. Depending on your number of big blinds, these hands will range from premium (a premium hand is an extremely strong hand like AA or KK) to very strong.

When you have less than 20BB in your tournament, you can refer to our Push or Fold chart depending on your position and number of big blinds