Sharkscope概述

SharkScope演示

如果你是一个sit'n'go玩家或在线锦标赛玩家,你需要知道SharkScope。 这是一个工具,将为你的下一次在线扑克会议提供大量有价值的信息。 它可以免费使用,也可以通过订阅使用。 您的订阅将解锁多个搜索选项。 SharkScope是一个神奇的工具,适合所有锦标赛和围棋玩家。

SharkScope到底是什么?

这是一个网站(https://fr.sharkscope.com/),它列出了大部分的在线游戏和锦标赛。 其中涵盖的扑克室有(名单不全):

  • 888(NJ)
  • 888Poker (ES-PT)
  • 888Poker.it
  • Adda52
  • BodogGlobal
  • PokeriPoker(FR-ES)
  • iPoker.it
  • MicroGame
  • PartyPoker (FR-ES)
  • PartyPoker(NJ)
  • PartyPoker.it
  • PlanetWin365-Pro-IT
  • Poker Baazi
  • PokerClub
  • PokerStars (FR-ES-PT)
  • PokerStars(NJ)
  • PokerStars(PA)
  • PokerStars.in
  • PokerStars.it
  • Spartan Poker
  • SvenskaSpel
  • Winamax.fr

用他们自己的话说,SharkScope列出了99.9%的在线坐庄和锦标赛。

该网站每天提供5次免费搜索,并提供有限的对手信息(针对免费模式)。 但如果你想每天进行5次以上的搜索,并获得更多的对手信息,你可以随时进行付费订阅,这将使你获得更多的对手信息。 下面我们将详细介绍不同类型的认购。

SharkScope如何工作?

首先,进入他们的主页:https://fr.sharkscope.com

在页面中间,你会看到一个搜索框,可以找到你想获得的球员信息:

搜索玩家

您将可以进行快速或高级搜索。 快速搜索将为您提供相关球员的汇总结果,高级搜索将为您提供球员结果的高级搜索选项。 在我们的例子中,我们将做一个高级搜索。

输入玩家的名字后,就会得到玩家的结果:

选手成绩

在上面的矩形中,我们有玩家的名字,下面是他玩的平台。

在盈利历史部分,我们看到一张绿色的图,告诉我们玩家正在赢钱。 用鼠标右键点击,可以看到玩家赢钱的详细情况。 这将使我们知道,例如,有关玩家在哪些类型的变体中获得了利润。 是一次次的大胜,还是一个个持续获胜的球员? 一个玩家参加了1000场比赛,总共输了5000美元,然后赢得了他的第1001场比赛,获得了20万美元的赔款,这与一个在数千场比赛中赢得20万美元的玩家的情况是不一样的。 在使用SharkScope时,你真正想知道的是玩家的技术。 我比他有优势吗? 他的弱点是什么?

然后我们看到比赛的倒计时。 这里,12746。 这些信息告诉我们,他是一个正规的、经验丰富的玩家。 这不是他第一次参加比赛,他赢得了这么多比赛的事实告诉我们,他很懂得如何打好扑克,他的胜利不是偶然的。

请注意,SharkScope使用 "锦标赛 "一词来指sit'n'go和锦标赛。 这两类游戏都包含在 "赛事 "一词中。 而且没有变种(奥马哈、Hold'em)和参赛人数(2、20、2000)的区别。 然而,你可以自由地过滤这些结果,以获得更精确的对手画像(我们稍后会谈到这一点)。

在这里,我们看到该玩家每场比赛的平均利润为2.37美元。 你用你的总利润除以比赛次数,就能得到这个数字。

我们可以看到,一般玩家进入锦标赛的价格是16.07美元,这让我们看到了他的水平。 例如,如果你在玩1000美元的比赛,你看到你的对手平均是2美元的比赛,你可以判断他肯定超出了自己的舒适区。 他有可能赢得了参加这次比赛的卫星参赛资格。 也有可能是他倾斜了,没有打出最好的牌。 另一方面,如果你看到一个玩家注册了2美元的比赛,而他习惯于打1000美元的比赛,你可能会认为他或她已经失去了信心。 或者说他是来找乐子的。 你会觉得他不会像普通的2元锦标赛选手那样玩传统扑克。

我们球员的ROI(投资回报率)是24.9%。 这意味着什么? 以10美元买入的比赛为例,这意味着平均每场比赛中,玩家将有12.49美元的赔付,获利2.49美元(12.49美元的赢利减去10美元的买入成本)。 这就是平均投资回报率。 有时他在比赛中获利,有时他输了,但从长远来看,他平均赢了,他的利润是他平均买入成本的24.9%。 需要注意的是,考虑到80%的在线扑克玩家长期输钱,这样的高投资回报率是非常强的。 一个比较典型的赢家的投资回报率会在2%和10%左右。

总利润我想很好理解,不需要补充。

那么,能力。 问题球员是79岁。 分数从1到100,100为完美。 在这里,由于能力是鲨鱼嘴根据自己的算法给出的,所以很难评论。 Sharkscope会分析球员的所有数据,将其与其他球员进行比较,并在1到100之间分配分数。

再往前走,我们会发现 "状态 "框,它可以告诉我们该玩家是处于胜利还是失败的比赛通行证中。

下面是该选手的总图表,其中有他显著的胜利。

您可以将鼠标光标留在美元上,查看特定时间的具体收益:

播放器图形

"图表"选项卡就这样结束了。 还有7个标签可供选择。 请注意,SharkScope的免费版不会让你访问所有的标签。

让我们看看锦标赛标签:

赛事

在这里你可以找到选手最近8次参加的比赛。 由于我们在扑克之星的房间里进行了搜索,所以只出现了在扑克之星上进行的比赛。 在平台上搜索玩家名字的时候,如果玩家在多个平台上有相同的玩家名字,那么每个游戏房间的资料就会不同。 如果 "nfa1080 " 在Winamax上也有资料,你就得分别进行2次搜索。

然后我们有比赛的日期,比赛的类型(Hold'em,Omaha等),买入,玩家完成的位置,参赛人数,最后他在比赛中是否盈利。 你将可以按日期搜索锦标赛,但只能用付费的SharkScope账户(例如按年份或扑克变种详细列出玩家的输赢情况)。

"分解"选项卡将为您提供其他附加信息,其中一些信息需要订阅者账户。

Décomposition

例如,在这里我们可以看到,对阵哪位玩家 "nfa1080" 输的钱最多,或者他更喜欢哪种类型的变化。

"统计"选项卡会让我们了解玩家的大致情况。 一种总结。

Statistiques

星级数表示他在SharkScope上列出的所有球员中的排名。

"领先表"选项卡告诉我们对手的实力(他在哪个变种中的排名比其他任何人都要好?

领先表"选项卡告诉我们对手的实力(他在哪个变种中的排名比其他任何人都要好?" loading="lazy" />

成功"标签告诉我们玩家完成了哪些挑战。 每一张卡片都代表着一个挑战的完成。 当玩家完成挑战后,将卡片翻开。 下面是一个例子:

Success

"搜索"选项卡可以告诉我们玩家当前是否参加了比赛。 可以看出,该选手目前没有参加任何赛事。

Rechercher

最后,"发布"选项卡允许您通过启用通知在社交网络上分享某些手。

Publier

我们之前说过,我们正在进行高级搜索。 高级搜索可以让我们过滤对手的结果,找到他们的统计数据。

例如,人们可能希望比较他的2018年和2019年的结果。 或者知道他在100多人的比赛中表现如何等等。

高级搜索

SharkScope的极限

请注意,虽然SharkScope有几乎所有玩家的信息,但你不会找到所有玩家的信息。 一些玩家将可以 "选择退出" SharkScope,即表示他们不希望自己的结果在网上公开发表。

当你搜索某位选手时,可能会遇到 "该选手未允许显示其成绩 "的情况。 还需要提到的是,虽然SharkScope会尽一切努力获取尽可能多的玩家信息,但有些比赛并没有被计算在内(总是很难知道比赛没有被计算的具体原因,但这是事实)。

如何利用SharkScope上的信息?

绝大多数扑克玩家打牌是为了(理想的)赚钱。 要做到这一点,你必须学习游戏,完善你的策略,成为最好的玩家,这是不言而喻的。 但你也要选择你的竞争对手。 即使你是一个非常优秀的牌手,如果你总是和更强的对手打牌,你成为输家的几率也非常大。 所以你想和实力不如你的玩家对战,SharkScope是一个完美的指标,可以帮助你。

当你经常玩的时候,你会想把你看到的球员记录下来。 你可以在每次比赛中做笔记,但你也可以通过记录SharkScope会给你提供的关于某个玩家的信息来节省时间。 比如说,如果你是一个对战比赛的玩家,你遇到一个新玩家,与其输给他大部分时间才发现他比你强,你可以进行SharkScope搜索。 如果你看到他去年在100元的比赛中赢得了10万元的头奖,也许最好的办法是尽可能少让他成为你的对手。

当你对一个球员进行SharkScope搜索时,记得尽可能多地写下该球员的信息。 在所有的在线扑克室里,你都有一个地方可以记录一个玩家。 欢迎记下你发现的关于他的任何信息。 不一定是长篇小说,只要是对文体的总结即可。

  • 100名以上玩家锦标赛的玩家
  • 参加了25000场比赛(平均买入25美元)
  • 正规赢家比一般人强多了
  • 首选变体:无上限扑克
  • 2009年开始玩

SharkScope订阅类型

订阅类型

以下是SharkScope的不同可能订阅,以及它们各自的价格和好处。

如果你阅读了一些订阅的规格,你会发现其中一些包括我们还没有提到的SharkScope HUD。

SharkScope HUD

SharkScope HUD

SharkScope HUD是一个PC或MAC软件,您可以下载到您的电脑上。 它的作用就像一个传统的HUD(PokerTracker 4,Xeester),但是是面向比赛的。 这个HUD的优点是它可以直接在你的表格上显示网站的统计数据。

下面是一个例子:

Sharkscope中心统计

您看到表格中显示了以下统计数据:

  • Co: 玩家参加过的比赛次数
  • Ab:(平均买入)它的平均数,单位是美元
  • Pr:他每次比赛的平均利润
  • VPIP:他在翻牌前投入资金去翻牌的次数,单位为%
  • PFR: 玩家翻牌前加注的时间百分比
  • Agg: 他的翻牌前侵略%

当你点击一个球员的HUD时,你会得到更多关于该球员的信息:

玩家的HUD

您不仅有全局信息(包括您一生中参加过的所有锦标赛),还有当前游戏的信息。 正如你在上面的截图中所看到的,你还可以访问其他标签页,给你更多关于玩家的信息(摘要,翻牌前,偷牌,翻牌后,SharkScope)。

要想享受SharkScope HUD的好处,您需要拥有每月至少12美元的银卡订阅。

pt4

poker

Sharkscope Preview

Sharkscope Overview

If you're a sit'n'gos or online tournament player, you should be familiar with the SharkScope site. It's a tool that will give you a ton of valuable information for your next online poker session. You can use it for free or by subscribing. Your subscription will unlock several search options. SharkScope is a fantastic tool for all tournament and sit'n'gos players

What exactly is SharkScope?

It's a web site that lists the majority of sit'n'gos and tournaments played online. Among the poker rooms covered are (the list is not exhaustive):

  • 888(NJ)
  • 888Poker (ES-PT)
  • 888Poker.it
  • Adda52
  • BodogGlobal
  • PokeriPoker(FR-ES)
  • iPoker.it
  • MicroGame
  • PartyPoker (FR-ES)
  • PartyPoker(NJ)
  • PartyPoker.it
  • PlanetWin365-Pro-IT
  • Poker Baazi
  • PokerClub
  • PokerStars (FR-ES-PT)
  • PokerStars(NJ)
  • PokerStars(PA)
  • PokerStars.in
  • PokerStars.it
  • Spartan Poker
  • SvenskaSpel
  • Winamax.fr

In their own words, SharkScope lists 99.9% of the sit'n'gos and tournaments played online.

The site offers 5 free searches per day with a limited amount of information available about our opponents (for the free template). But if you want to do more than 5 searches per day and get more information about your opponents, you can always take out a paid subscription that will give you much more information about your opponents. We will detail the different types of subscriptions a little further down

How does SharkScope work?

First, go to their home page: https://www.sharkscope.com

In the middle of the page you'll see a search box to find the player in question that you want information on:

Search for a player.

You will be able to do a quick or advanced search. The quick search will give you summary results for the player in question and the advanced search will give you advanced search options on the player's results. For our example, we will do an advanced search

Once you enter the player's name, you will get the player's results:

player results

In the top rectangle, you get the player's name with the platform he's playing on underneath.

In the profit history section, we see a green graph which tells us that the player is a winner. By right-clicking with the mouse, you can see the details of the player's winnings. This will allow us to see, for example, in what types of variants the player in question made his profits. Is it a single big win or a player who wins on a regular basis? A player who plays 1000 tournaments, loses $5000 in total and then wins his 1001st tournament for a win of $200,000 will not have the same profile as a player who has won $200,000 in thousands of tournaments. What you really want to know when using SharkScope is the skill of the player. Do I have an advantage over him? What are his weaknesses?

Next we see the tournament count. Here, 12,746. This information tells us that this is a regular and experienced player. This is not his first tournament and the fact that he has won so many tournaments tells us that he knows how to play poker well and that it is no coincidence that he is a winner

Note that SharkScope uses the word "tournaments" when referring to sit'n'go and tournaments. Both types of games are included in the word "tournaments". And no distinction is made between variants (Omaha, Hold'em) or the number of entries (2, 20, 2000). You will, however, have the freedom to filter these results to get a more accurate picture of your opponent (we'll come to that later)

Here we see that the player has an average profit of $2.37 per tournament. This figure is obtained by dividing his total profit by the number of tournaments played

Here we see that the player registers for tournaments averaging $16.07, which gives us an indication of his level. For example, if you are playing a $1000 tournament and you see that your opponent registers for $2 tournaments on average, you can tell yourself that he will definitely be out of his comfort zone. It is possible that he may have won a satellite entry to participate in that tournament. It's also possible that he's tilted and not playing his best poker. Conversely, if you see a player who is registered for a $2 tournament and is used to playing $1,000 tournaments, you may feel that he may have lost confidence. Or that he's just out to have fun. You might suspect that he won't play conventional poker like a regular $2 tournament player

Our player's ROI (Return On Investment) is 24.9%. What does that mean? If we take the example of a $10 buy-in tournament, it means that, on average, in each tournament the player will have a paid seat of $12.49 for a profit of $2.49 ($12.49 in winnings minus the cost of the $10 buy-in). This is his average ROI. Sometimes he makes a profit in a tournament, sometimes he loses, but in the long run he wins on average, he makes a profit of 24.9% of his average buy-in cost. It should be noted that such a ROI is very strong considering that 80% of online poker players lose in the long run. A more classic ROI for a winning player will be around 2% and 10%

The total profit is understandable I think, no need to add to it.

Next, skill. The player in question has 79. The score ranges from 1 to 100, 100 being perfection. Here, it is difficult to comment since the skill is given by Sharkscope according to its own algorithm. Sharkscope analyses all the player's statistics, compares them to the other players and assigns a score between 1 and 100

Further on, we find the "Status" box which tells us if the player is in a winning or losing tournament pass.

Next you have the player's total chart with all of his tournament wins.

You can leave your mouse cursor over the dollars and see the precise winnings at a given time:

player chart

This is for the "Graphs" tab. 7 other tabs are available. Note that the free version of SharkScope will not give you access to all tabs

Let's see the Tournaments tab:

Tournaments.

Here you can find the last 8 tournaments played by the player. Since we searched the PokerStars room, only tournaments played on PokerStars will appear. When you search for a player name on the platform, if the player has the same player name on multiple platforms, it will be a different profile for each room. If "nfa1080" also has a profile on Winamax, you will have to do 2 separate searches

You then have the date when the tournaments were played, the type of games played (Hold'em, Omaha, etc), the buy-in, the position at which the player finished, the number of entries and finally whether or not he made a profit in the tournament. You will be able to search for tournaments by date, but only with SharkScope's paid account (for example, to detail a player's winnings and losses by year or poker variant)

The "Decomposition" tab will give you additional information, some of which requires a subscriber account

Decomposition

Here you can see, for example, which player "nfa1080" loses the most money against or which variant he prefers.

The tab "Statistics" will give us a general portrait of the player. A kind of summary

Statistics.

The number of stars indicate his ranking in relation to all the players listed on SharkScope.

The "Leader Tables" tab tells us our opponent's strengths (in which variant does he rank higher than anyone else?):

The Leader Tables" tab tells us our opponent's strengths (in which variant does he rank higher than anyone else?):" />

The "Hits" tab tells us what challenges the player has accomplished. Each card represents a challenge to be completed. When the player has completed the challenge, the card flips over. Here is an example:

Success

The "Search" tab tells us if the player is currently registered in a tournament. As can be seen, the player is not currently playing any tournaments

Search

Finally, the "Publish" tab allows you to share certain hands on your social networks by enabling notifications

Publish

We said earlier that we were doing an advanced search. The advanced search allows us to filter our opponent's results to find his stats

For example, we may want to compare his 2018 and 2019 results. Or find out how he does in tournaments with more than 100 players, etc.

Advanced Search

The Limits of SharkScope

Note that, although SharkScope has information on almost all players, you will not find information on all players. Some players will be able to "opt-out" of SharkScope, i.e. indicate their desire that their results not be published online publicly

When searching for a player, you may come across the phrase "This player has not agreed to have his results displayed". It should also be mentioned that, although SharkScope makes every effort to obtain as much information about players as possible, some tournaments are not counted (it is always difficult to know the exact reason for a tournament not being counted, but it is a fact)

How to take advantage of the information found on SharkScope

The vast majority of poker players play to (ideally) make money. In order to do so, you have to learn the game, refine your strategies and become the best player you can be, of course. But you also have to choose your competition. Even if you are a very good poker player, if you are always playing against a stronger competition than you are, the chances of you being a losing player are very high. So you want to play against players who are not as strong as you are and SharkScope is a perfect indicator to help you

When you play often, you'll want to take notes on the players you encounter. You can take notes at each of your tournaments, but you can also save time by noting down the information SharkScope will give you about a particular player. For example, if you're a heads-up tournament player (head-to-head, two-player tournament) and you run into a new player, instead of wasting most of your time against him before you realise he's better than you, you can do a SharkScope search. If you see that he has won $100,000 in heads-up wins in the last year in $100 tournaments, maybe it's better to make him your opponent as little as possible

When you do a SharkScope search on a player, remember to write down as much information about that player as possible. On all online poker rooms you have a place to take notes about a player. Feel free to jot down any information you find about the player. No need to be a long novel, just a summary of the kind:

  • 100+ Player Tournament Player
  • Played 25,000 tournaments (at $25 buy-in on average)
  • Regular winning player much stronger than average
  • Favorite Variation: No-Limit Hold'em
  • Played since 2009

SharkScope membership types

Subscription Types

Here are the different possible SharkScope subscriptions with their respective prices and benefits.

When reading the features of some subscriptions, you will read that some include the SharkScope HUD which we haven't mentioned yet.

The SharkScope HUD

SharkScope HUD

The SharkScope HUD is PC or MAC software that you download to your computer. It acts like a conventional HUD (PokerTracker 4, Xeester), but is tournament oriented. The advantage of this HUD is that it displays site statistics directly on your table

Here's an example:

Sharkscope hub statistics

You see the following statistics displayed on the table:

  • Co: The number of tournaments the player has played
  • Ab: (Average buy-in) The average buy-in in dollars
  • Pr: His average profit per tournament
  • VPIP: The number of times in % he invested preflop money to go to a flop
  • PFR: The % of time the player raises preflop money
  • Agg: His % preflop aggression

When you click on a player's HUD, you will get more information about that player:

A player's HUD

You will get not only the global information (including all tournaments played for life) but also information about the current game. As you can see on the screenshot above, you also have access to other tabs giving you more information about the player (Contents, Preflop, Steal, PostFlop, SharkScope)

To enjoy the benefits of the SharkScope HUD, you will need to have a Silver subscription at a minimum of $12 per month

pt4

poker