matomo

Hold’em Resources Calculator

什么是德州扑克资源计算器 (HRC) 软件?

Hold'em Resources Calculator (HRC) 是一款专门的扑克工具,适用于想要计算多种简单或复杂情况的权益或 ICM 的锦标赛玩家。简而言之,HRC 是一款 ICM 计算器(本文将为您介绍更多内容)。

HRC 是与 Windows、MacOS 和 Linux 兼容的电脑软件。HRC 是一个非常受欢迎的工具,职业锦标赛玩家可以用它来研究翻牌前策略以及无限注德州扑克锦标赛的后期(尤其是推牌或弃牌的情况)。

在扑克锦标赛或 sit'n'gos,在接近或进入付费席位时,必须始终牢记 ICM 问题,以便做出长期的最佳决策。这就是使用 ICM 计算器如此重要的原因。

对于好奇者,HRC 提供了免费试用版来测试软件。

什么是 ICM?

关于 ICM,我们可以说上几页几页,但为了简单起见,也为了让不熟悉这个术语的您有个基本概念,ICM 是一个数学模型,用于计算我们在锦标赛或 sit'n'go(或任何形式的锦标赛扑克)中的权益。这种权益通常被转换成金钱,代表特定锦标赛中剩余付费名额的一部分。在 ICM 计算中,只考虑客观数据。这些数据包括我们的筹码大小、锦标赛中剩余玩家的数量、付费位置的数量以及这些不同付费位置的大小。ICM 是我们在锦标赛中某一特定时刻的理论筹码值。了解我们牌堆的理论价值有助于我们在玩牌时做出正确的决定。

如何安装 Hold'em Resources?

要开始操作,请访问人权委员会主页 点击这里

在主页上点击 "免费试用 "下载 HRC 试用版。试用版可让您在 14 天内使用 HRC 的全部功能。在此期间,您可以先熟悉软件,然后再付费使用。

下载 HRC

HRC 适用于 Windows、MacOS 和 Linux。请选择最适合您情况的版本。在本手册中,我们将在 Windows 10 上安装应用程序。接下来的说明将针对 Windows 提供,但在 MacOS 或 Linux 上的安装并无太大不同。

适用于 Windows Mac 和 Linux 的德州扑克资源计算器

下载文件后,双击文件即可开始安装软件。

启动人权委员会

然后会出现该窗口:

继续安装

按 "下一步 "继续安装。

然后,您必须接受条款和条件(许可协议):

接受HRC cgu

然后按 "下一步 "继续。

现在选择安装软件的位置。您可以将软件安装到任何位置,但建议您将软件安装到默认位置(否则可能需要进一步配置)。

目的地路径德州扑克资源计算器

按 "下一步 "继续配置安装。

您的计算机正在安装软件:

安装中

安装成功后,您将看到此窗口:

HRC 安装结束

单击 "完成 "完成安装。

软件将自动启动。随后会出现此窗口:

推出德州扑克资源计算器

首次启动 Hold'em Resouces Calculator 时,您将有以下选项:

HRC 选项
  • 设置许可证密钥(如果您已经拥有订购时附带的密钥)
  • Purshase(选择最适合您的订阅类型)
  • 申请免费试用密钥(申请有效期为 14 天的免费试用密钥)

如果您是第一次使用德州扑克资源计算器,只是想使用试用版测试软件,可以点击 "申请免费试用密钥"。

要获取此密钥,只需填写以下方框即可:

关键德州扑克资源计算器

请注意,您不必勾选 "电子邮件新闻 "方框即可收到免费密钥。

德州扑克资源计算器的一些实用功能

HRC 有多种用途。首先,您可以将它用作标准的股本计算器。显然,HRC 的功能远不止这些(仅仅为了标准股票计算器功能而购买 HRC 就像仅仅为了计算器而购买电脑一样),但它仍然非常有用。

让我们来测试一下这个选项。让我们来看看 3 位棋手根据他们的范围所下的棋的公平性:

3 名球员的公平性

上面我们模拟了三个玩家之间的公平性。绿色矩形显示的是参与牌局的玩家(玩家 0、玩家 1 和玩家 2)。

红色矩形显示的是坏蛋的范围。例如,"玩家 1 "在他的范围内有 29.4% 的扑克手牌。他在翻牌前有 29.4% 的最强手牌。

紫色部分是范围内的手牌示例(范围内的一手或多手牌)。

最后,黑色矩形显示了每个范围相对于其他两个范围的公平性。请注意,"玩家 2 "用他的手牌(AQo)赢得牌局的概率为 42.2%。公平性表示三手牌在河牌中赢得奖金池的百分比。只有当所有手牌每次都全下时,公平性才有效。这是一个理论结果,帮助我们了解一手牌或范围的价值。

现在我们来看看独立芯片模型 (ICM) 的简单分析。

在主屏幕上,我们将选择 "高级手工 "来创建一个 ICM 方案。还将提供其他几个计算选项,但我们需要一整本书来详细介绍它们。本文将介绍最实用、最受欢迎的选项。

高级手工

对于这只手,我们的股票模型将是 "多表 ICM"。

多桌 ICM

在这种情况下,我们将以 690 的筹码成为 BB。我们的起手牌是 A-Q。牌桌上有 4 位玩家,筹码分布如上图所示。锦标赛(或 sit'n'go)将有一个非常特殊的结构,因为只有一个 100 美元的现金奖颁发给获胜者。在这种结构下,您必须打得非常激进。

仔细观察上面这只手的细节。

这手牌只剩下 4 位玩家。我们有 690 个筹码,排在第二位。不过,100 美元只能获得一个席位,因此,想要以第二名或第三名的成绩结束比赛是没有任何意义的。

在这手牌中,CO(Cutoff)是一位非常激进的玩家,他利用泡沫(他在位置上打开所有手牌)。在 CO 位置,他推注全下(再次)。按钮玩家和小盲注玩家弃牌。问题是,我们跟注的范围有多大?

输入手信息后,按 "下一步 "查看通话范围。

完成后,您的分析报告就会出现。

这里是最佳的截止推力范围:

最佳切断推力范围

在这种情况下,CO 的射程为 100%。这意味着,它可以用全部范围推入,并从中获利。

就我们而言,我们可以调用 78.6% 的范围,细分如下:

范围详情

回到我们的起手牌(AQo),这手牌有足够的实力跟注加注,因为从长远来看,我们的净值将远高于 CO 的净值。在这手牌中,由于只有一个付费席位,我们必须比有 2 个或 3 个付费席位时玩得更积极。

这里分析的牌局是凭记忆建立的,没有牌局历史。这非常适合在赌场、朋友或扑克室中进行的牌局分析。您还可以选择导入在线扑克室中的牌局进行分析。

在这里,您可以找到导入已玩手游的地方:

导入您在德州扑克资源计算器上的手牌

文件,然后导入。您可以选择导入一个完整的扑克牌文件夹。您会发现,导入非常快速且省事。

德州扑克资源的最大优势在于,您可以配置牌局中的各种细节(所有反派的筹码、他们的赏金、支付的位置、盲注、底注、范围等)。

大多数玩家在使用 HRC 时都会意识到,他们在付费席位前的游戏不够激进。在使用 HRC 时,除非您已经玩得非常激进,否则您可能会发现在某些情况下您应该更激进地玩牌。

德州扑克资源计算器的优缺点

优势 :

  • HRC 集多种工具于一身(使用 HRC,您可以计算多手牌的净值,还可以根据 ChipEV 的经典 BB CMI 模型或 Malmuth-Harville CMI 计算一手牌的盈利能力,或者使用 "未来游戏模拟 "净值模型;可能性非常大)。
  • HRC 是一款可定制性极强的工具(您可以配置每位玩家的范围、地毯、开胃菜等,精确到最小的细节)。
  • 市场上没有其他工具能像 HRC 一样全面。
  • HRC 提供频繁的软件更新,以不断改进软件。这些更新对用户免费。
  • HRC 分析手牌的速度非常快(有些软件分析手牌需要几分钟,而 HRC 只需要几秒钟)。很明显,分析结果会因电脑性能而异。
  • 导入已在多个扑克室玩过的扑克手牌非常简单
  • HRC 包括未来游戏模拟(高性能公平性估算器)
  • HRC 每月费用低廉

缺点 :

  • 对于初学者来说,Hold'em Resources 可能是一个令人生畏的工具(一方面,它非常全面,但另一方面,它的多种可能性也会让新手望而生畏)。
  • 掌握该软件需要一定的学习曲线(一开始可能需要花一点时间才能完全理解 HRC 的所有功能)。
  • 该软件无法购买,只能按月付费,这可能会让一些人感到困扰。
  • (我们就不一一列举对 ICM 的批评了,但我们只想说,ICM 的计算方法在计算时没有考虑到每个球员的技能,这可能会使结果出现偏差)。

价格和订阅扑克资源

使用 Hold'em Resources 试用版后,如果想继续使用该软件,可以按月订阅。以下是可用的订阅选项:

德州扑克资源计算器订阅

每次订购对一人有效。您可以在两台设备上激活软件。订购时间越长,价格越实惠。订阅费一次性支付,而不是按月支付。例如,如果您以每月 7.99 美元的价格订购 6 个月的套餐,您将一次性收到总计 47.90 美元的账单。订阅 6 个月后将自动续订(除非您在此之前取消订阅)。

结论是什么?

Hold'em Resources 是所有锦标赛、Sit'n'Gos、spin'N'Gos 和其他类型锦标赛扑克玩家的必备工具。它是一款出色的权益计算器,也是处理 ICM 问题的非常有用的工具。即使您是一位经验丰富的玩家,也无法避免 ICM 错误。因此,当您对某一手牌有疑问时,可以使用 HRC 分析这些牌。

只需用 HRC 纠正一两个过去的坏习惯,每月节省的费用就远远不止 10 美元。Hold'em Resources Caculator 是所有严肃锦标赛玩家的必备工具。

Hold’em Resources Calculator 14 天 免费 立即下载

Your first steps with Hold'em Resources Calculator

Hold’em Resources Calculator

What is Hold'em Resources Calculator (HRC)?

Hold'em Resources Calculator (HRC) is a specialized poker tool for tournament players who want to calculate the equity or ICM of several scenarios, simple or complex. To summarize, we will say that HRC is, among other things, a ICM calculator (it is also much more as you will see in this article)

HRC is available as computer software compatible with Windows, MacOS and Linux. HRC is a very popular tool for pro tournament players to study their pre-flop strategy as well as to study the late stages of no-limit Texas Hold'em tournaments (push-or-fold situations in particular)

During poker or sit'n'gos tournaments, when approaching paid seats or in paid seats, it will be essential to always keep the ICM issue in mind in order to make optimal decisions over the long term. That's why having access to an ICM calculator is so important

For the curious, HRC has a free trial version to test the software

What is ICM?

We could go on and on about ICM for pages and pages, but for simplicity and to give you a basis if you're unfamiliar with the term, ICM is a mathematical model for calculating our fairness in a tournament or sit'n'go (or any form of tournament type poker). This equity is often converted into money representing a fraction of the remaining paid seats in a given tournament. In an ICM calculation, only objective data will be taken into account. This data includes the size of our stack, the number of players remaining in the tournament, the number of paid seats and the size of these different paid seats. The ICM is the value of our theory mat at a specific time in a tournament. Knowing the theoretical value of our carpet will help us to make the right decisions when we play our hands

How to install Hold'em Resources

To get started, go to the HRC home page by clicking here

On the home page, click on FREE TRIAL to download the trial version of HRC. The trial version will entitle you to the full functionality of HRC for 14 days. During this period, you will be able to familiarize yourself with the software before taking out a paid subscription

Download HRC

HRC is available for Windows, MacOS and Linux. Choose the version that best suits your situation. For these instructions, we will install the application under Windows 10. The following instructions will be given for Windows, but the installation under MacOS or Linux will not be that different

Hold'em Resources Calculator on windows mac and linux

Once the file is downloaded, double-click on it to start the installation of the software

Starting HRC

You will then see this window appear:

Continued installation

Press "Next" to continue the installation

You will then have to accept the terms and conditions (License Agreement):

HRC cgu acceptance

Then press "Next" to continue

Now select the location where you want to install the software. You will be able to install it wherever you want, but it is always easier and recommended to let the software install in the proposed default location (otherwise additional configurations on your part might be necessary)

Destination path Hold'em Resources Calculator

Press "Next" to continue the setup configuration

Your computer now installs the software:

Installation in progress

Once the installation has been successfully completed, you will see this window:

End of HRC installation

Click "Finish" to complete the installation

The program will launch itself automatically. You will then see this window:

Launching Hold'em Resources Calculator

When you first launch Hold'em Resouces Calculator, you will have the following options:

HRC options
  • Set Licence Key (if you already have a key that comes with your subscription)
  • Purshase (to select the type of subscription that suits you)
  • Request Free Trial Key (to request a free trial key valid for 14 days)

If this is your first steps with Hold'em Resources Calculator and you just want to test the software using the trial version, you can click on "Request Free Trial Key"

To obtain this key, simply fill in the following boxes:

Hold'em Resources Calculator Key

Please note that we are not required to check the box regarding email news to receive your free key

Some useful features of Hold'em Resources Calculator

HRC has many uses. First, you can use it as a standard equity calculator. Of course, HRC can do much more (buying HRC simply for its standard equity calculation function would be like buying a computer just for the calculator), but can still be very useful

Let's test this option. Let's see here the fairness of 3 players according to their rank:

3-player equity

Above, we simulated fairness between three players. The green rectangle indicates the players involved in the hand (Player 0, Player 1 and Player 2)

The red rectangle shows us the extent of the range of naughty. For example, "Player 1" has 29.4% of all possible Hold'em hands in his range. It has 29.4% of the strongest possible preflop hands

In purple you have examples of the hand(s) included in the range

Finally, the black rectangle tells us how fair each of the rows is in relation to the other two. Note here that "Player 2" will win the hand 42.2% of the time with his hand (AQo). Fairness tells us the percentage of time all three hands will win the prize pool at the river. Fairness is only valid if all hands go to the slaughter every time. It is a theoretical result to help us understand the value of a hand or a range

Let's now look at a simple hand analysis by asking about the Independent Chip Model (ICM)

On the home screen, we will select "Advanced Hand" to create an ICM scenario. Several other calculation options will be offered, but we would need a whole book to go through them all in detail. For this article, we will see the most practical and popular options

Advanced Hand

For this hand, our equity model will be "Multi Table ICM"

Multi Table ICM

In this scenario, we will be BB with 690 chips. Our starting hand will be A-Q. We are 4 players at the table with the carpets distributed as shown in the illustration above. The tournament (or sit'n'go) will have a very special structure since there will only be a $100 cash prize given to the winner. In such a structure, you will have to play very aggressively

Carefully analyze the details of the hand above

In this hand, there are only 4 players left. With our 690 tokens, we are second. However, only one spot will be paid for $100 so there will be no merit in trying to finish the tournament in second or third place

In the hand in question, the CO (Cutoff) is a very aggressive player who takes advantage of the bubble (he opens all his hands in position). On the CO position, it pushes all in (again). The button and the small armor lie down. The question is to know with which range we can call profitably

Once the hand information is entered, press "Next" to see the call range

Once this is done, you will have your analysis appear

Here is the optimal push range of the cutoff:

Optimal cutoff push range

In this situation, CO will have a range of 100%. This means that it can grow all in profitably with all its range

On our side, we can call with a range of 78.6% which is detailed as follows:

Range detail

To return to our starting hand (AQo), the hand is strong enough to call for recovery since our equity will be far greater than CO equity in the long run. In this hand, since there will only be one paid seat, we will have to play much more aggressively than if there were 2 or 3 paid seats

The hand analyzed here was built from memory, without hand history. It's ideal for your hands played in casinos, at friends' homes or in poker rooms. You will also have the option to import hands played in online poker rooms for analysis

Here's where to find the place to import your played hands:

Import your hands played on Hold'em Resources Calculator

File and then Import. You will have the option to import a complete poker hand file. You will see that importing is very fast and hassle-free

The big strength of Hold'em Resources is that you can set up a multitude of details in your hand (all the bad guys' mats, their bounty, paid seats, blinds, antes, ranges, etc.)

One of the achievements that the majority of gamblers will make by working with HRC is that they do not gamble aggressively enough when approaching paid seats. When using HRC, unless you already have very aggressive gambling, you will probably identify several situations where you should play your hands more aggressively

The advantages and disadvantages of Hold'em Resources Calculator

Advantages:

  • HRC includes several tools in one (with HRC, you will be able to calculate the equity of several hands in addition to calculating the profitability of one hand based on the classic ChipEV ICM model in BB or according to the Malmuth-Harville ICM or use the equity model from \Future Game Simulation\; the possibilities are vast)
  • HRC is an extremely customizable tool (you can configure the range, stack, antes etc. of each player in great detail)
  • No other tool on the market is as complete as HRC
  • HRC offers frequent updates of the software to constantly improve it. These updates are free for subscribers
  • HRC offers very fast hand analysis (some software takes several minutes to analyze hands while HRC will only take a few seconds). Obviously, the results will vary depending on the power of your computer
  • It is very easy to import poker hands that have already been played in a multitude of poker rooms
  • HRC includes Future Game Simulation (a high-performance equity estimation engine)
  • HRC is available at a low monthly cost

Disadvantages:

  • Hold'em Resources can be a daunting tool for a beginner player (it is on the one hand very comprehensive, but on the other hand, its many possibilities can be daunting for a novice)
  • There is a learning curve to master the software (you will probably need to take some time at the beginning to fully understand all the features of HRC)
  • There is no way to buy the software since it is only available by monthly payment, which may bother some people
  • The calculation of ICM is convenient, but it is not flawless and some criticisms have already been made of it (we will not review all the criticisms made of ICM, but let's just say that the calculation of ICM does not take into account the skill of each player in its calculation, which can bias the results)

Price and subscription to Hold'em Resources

After using the trial version of Hold'em Resources, if you want to continue using the software, you can subscribe on a monthly basis. Here are the available subscription options:

Subscription Hold'em Resources Calculator

Each subscription is valid for one person. You will be able to activate the software on two devices. The longer you take a subscription, the more affordable you'll be. The subscription is paid in one go and not per month. For example, if you take a 6 month subscription at $7.99 per month, you will be charged the total amount of $47.90 at once. Your subscription will be renewed automatically after 6 months (unless you cancel your subscription before then)

Verdict?

Hold'em Resources is an essential tool for all tournament players, sit'n'gos, spin'n'gos and other types of tournament poker. It is a great equity calculator as well as a very useful tool for managing ICM issues. Even if you are a very experienced player, you will not be immune to ICM errors. For this reason, when you have doubts about a particular hand, you can always analyze those hands with HRC

Just correcting 1 or 2 bad habits you had in the past with HRC will save you a lot more than $10 a month. Hold'em Resources Caculator is an essential tool for all serious tournament players

Hold’em Resources Calculator14 daysfree of charge DOWNLOAD NOW
poker