matomo

Holdem ManagerHoldem Manager

一款功能强大的应用程序,只需点击几下,即可对您的范围进行咨询、调整和研究。这就是皮埃尔-梅林(Pierre Merlin)创立的 Rangor 项目的目标。这位职业玩家和他的两位同事推出了第一款专门用于研究扑克范围(即在特定情况下可能的手牌范围)的应用程序。他的助手 Kevin Goillot(又名 "Dromz")利用自己对 GTO 和解牌器的了解为他提供了支持,而 Neil Siguerdidjane 则负责程序设计,提供了一个美观的网站和直观的操作。

概念

喜欢范围和翻牌前游戏的玩家一定会对这款软件爱不释手。Rangor 提供互动体验,帮助玩家提高对范围的理解和使用。该软件允许您模拟各种可能的位置,并将最佳范围与之联系起来。

对于所选的每个牌位,Rangor 还提供了一定量的有用信息,供您深入探索和了解这一系列牌型,例如,组成这些牌型的组合类型。您还可以通过图表直观地观察特定牌型在每个牌堆深度可能出现的行动类型。

RANGOR 软件简介

Rangor 提供了许多图形工具,如柱形图,可帮助您了解不同的可能操作及其频率,具体取决于地毯的深度。

所提供的统计数据均采用最新的求解器进行完善和更新,以保证最大程度的准确性。

对于希望根据扑克玩家必须考虑的所有客观参数(牌桌形式、位置、深度)明确界定翻牌前范围的玩家来说,Rangor 也是一款实用、精确、全面的分类工具。

它是如何工作的?

查看模式

要查看您的范围,只需点击几下,首先进入 "查看 "选项卡。在创建要研究的点之前,界面会要求您选择一种格式(8 点、6 点或 HU)。

在虚拟扑克桌上,您可以模拟手牌的动作:

点击将首先加注的牌手,再点击他的牌堆深度,第一个范围就会自动出现:从点击位置开始的开局范围。再点击第二位玩家,就会显示他或她与第一位玩家对弈的范围。

例如:左键单击 UTG,左键单击 BTN,左键单击 30BB,您将看到 30BB 深的按钮范围与 UTG 的对比。

双击棋手会显示推注范围。和以前一样,再点击另一位棋手,就会显示他面对对手牌堆时的跟注范围。

例如:第一次左键单击 HJ,第二次左键单击 HJ,然后第三次左键单击 12BB,High Jack 的推注范围将是 12 BB 深。第四次点击 BB 会将大盲注的跟注范围添加到高杰克的牌堆中。

在任何时候,右键单击表格即可重新开始。

范围

在这种情况下,我们在屏幕右侧定义了一个位置,即25盲注深度的底池加注和按钮跟注。然后,Rangor 为我们提供了两个表格,即 OC 开局范围和按钮跟注范围。屏幕左侧显示的是第二个范围,用彩色编码显示不同的可能行动及其频率。

编辑模式

要创建自己的范围,请进入 "编辑 "模式。这一次,你可以在特定位置创建自己的范围,并可选择保存和随意修改。

与 "查看 "选项卡一样,您必须首先选择要研究的牌点,标明牌桌格式,然后点击不同的玩家,按照 "查看 "选项卡中的相同公式描述牌局的行动。

选好位置后,就该构建自己的范围了。每次,您都必须选择决定(跟注、加注、3-bet、4-bet、全注、跟注 vs 全注等)以及与该决定相关的频率(跟注、加注、3-bet 等的频率)。

要填充您的范围,只需点击您想包含的手牌即可。有几个快捷键可以加快速度:双击右下角可以选择所有对子。在右上角双击可选择所有有 A 的牌。在一手牌上左击两下,就会包含该方格中出现的所有牌,该方格代表该方格的右下角。

最后,rangor 采用新算法简化了频率为 25、50、75、100 的范围。这是一款既能让您更轻松地学习和提高技能,又能保持出色精确度的工具。

使用 Rangor 创建范围

根据给定点数创建范围:您可以用颜色标注不同的可能行动及其在每手牌局中的频率,从而填充您的表格。

该软件的优势之一是可以根据您的喜好和需求进行配置和调整。可以在设置选项卡中修改或删除颜色代码、百分比选项和每次点击的功能。

培训

Rangor 还提供以测验形式开发的 "训练 "部分,您可以在这里完善自己的测距科学。有多种练习可供选择。

  • 范围查找器,您可以在此为指定地点选择合适的范围。
  • 动作查找器,请您找出特定位置中不同动作的正确频率。
  • 全局频率,与 "动作查找器 "相同,但对频率的定义更加精确。
  • Draw My Range(画出我的范围),您可以在指定位置画出要玩的范围。

在每项练习中,您都可以利用多种筛选器来微调需要互相帮助的点球类型。您可以指定球员人数、点球深度或难度,从而根据自己的需要定制练习。

舒适、直观的设计

Rangor 软件设计

Rangor 在软件美学方面不遗余力。各种屏幕和谐统一,易于阅读,动画轻快,旨在提供高效的体验,没有多余的细节。

我们强烈建议您快速浏览各种 "查看 "和 "编辑 "模式,因为软件的操作非常直观。很明显,要解读 Rangor 的语言并理解其目标,需要对扑克术语和缩写有所了解。对于对范围概念感兴趣并希望取得进步的普通玩家来说,他们完全可以在界面中找到自己的方向,并利用软件的所有潜力。

Poker TrackerPokerTracker

Rangor, work out your poker ranges

A powerful application that allows you to view, shape and study your ranges in just a few clicks. This is the objective of Rangor, the project founded by Pierre Merlin. Better known on the rooms and forums under the name of "L'enchanteur", this professional player has launched with two collaborators the first application specially dedicated to the study of poker ranges (ie, the range of possible hands in a given situation). His sidekick Kevin Goillot, aka "Dromz", helped him with his knowledge of GTO and solvers, while Neil Siguerdidjane was in charge of the programming part, in order to propose an aesthetic site and an intuitive operation

The concept

Lovers of ranges and pre-flop play will be delighted with this software. Rangor provides an interactive experience to advance players' understanding and use of ranges. The application allows you to simulate every conceivable spot and associate the best ranges with it.

For each selected spot, Rangor also provides a number of useful information to explore and understand the range of hands in depth, such as a breakdown of the types of combos that make it up. A graph also allows you to visually observe the types of actions that are possible for each depth of hand with a given hand.

introduction to rangor software

Rangor offers a number of graphical tools, for example here, a bar chart to understand the different possible actions and their frequency, according to the depth of one's carpet.

The statistics provided are refined and updated with the latest solvers available to ensure the highest level of accuracy

Rangor is also a useful, accurate and complete classification tool for players who want to clearly define their pre-flop ranges according to all the objective parameters that a poker player must take into account: table format, position, depth.

How does it work?

View mode

To view your ranges in a few clicks, first go to the "View" tab. The interface proposes to select a format (8-max, 6-max or HU), before creating the spot to study.

On the virtual poker table, it is possible to simulate the action of a hand:

A click on the player who will raise first, another on the depth of his stack, and a first range appears automatically: the opening range from the clicked position. Clicking on a second player again brings up the range against which he will play against the first player.

Example: Left click on UTG, left click on BTN, left click on 30BB and you will have the button range versus UTG for 30BB deep.

Double click on a player to show a push range. As before, clicking on another player will then show his call range against an opponent's stack.

Example: A first left click on HJ, a second left click on HJ and a third left click on 12BB, will give the push range of the High Jack 12 BB deep. A fourth click on the BB will add the call range of the big blind to the High Jack's stack.

At any time, a right click on the table will start over.

The rangor ranges

In this situation, we have defined a spot, on the right side of the screen, of Raise from the Cut-off and call from the button at a depth of 25 blinds. Rangor then gives us two charts, the OC opening range and the button call range. On the left side of the screen, the second range appears, color-coded to show the different possible actions and their frequency

Edit mode

To create your own ranges, go to "Edit" mode. This time, you can create your own ranges in a specific spot, with the possibility to save them and modify them as you wish

As in the View tab, you must first choose the spot to study, indicating the table format, then clicking on the different players to describe the hand action, following the same formula as in the View tab.

To fill in your range, just click on the hands you want to include. Several shortcuts to go faster: A double click in the bottom right corner selects all pairs. A double click in the upper right corner selects all hands with an ace. A double left click on a hand will include all hands appearing in the square, where this box represents the bottom right corner of that square.

Finally rangor offers rows that have been simplified using a new algorithm in frequency of 25,50,75,100. A tool that allows you to learn and refine your skills with more ease while maintaining excellent accuracy

Create a range with Rangor

Creation of a range according to a given spot: You can fill in your table by defining with a color code the different possible actions and their frequency for each hand

One of the advantages of the software is that you can configure and adapt it to your tastes and needs. The color codes, the percentage options, the functionality of each click can be changed or deleted in the settings tab.

Entrainement

Rangor also offers a training section, developed in the form of quizzes, in which you can perfect your range science. Several exercises are available.

  • The Range Finder, in which you have to select the right range in a given spot
  • The Action Finder, where you are asked to identify the correct frequencies of different actions in a given spot.
  • The Global Frequency, the same exercise as the Action Finder, but with more precision in defining the frequencies.
  • The Draw My Range, where you have to draw the range to play in a given spot

In each of the exercises, it is possible to parameterize with great finesse the type of spots on which you want to help each other, thanks to the multiple filters. You can specify the number of players, the depth or the difficulty of the spots, to adapt the exercise to your needs

A pleasant and intuitive design

Rangor software design

Rangor has spared no effort when it comes to the software's aesthetics. The different screens are harmonious and easy to read, and the animations are light, designed for an efficient experience, without unnecessary details.

If a little tour of the different View and Edit modes is highly recommended, the handling of the software is very intuitive. Obviously, a knowledge of poker terms and abbreviations will be necessary to decipher the language and understand Rangor's objectives. A regular player, interested in the concept of range and willing to progress, will be able to find his way around the interfaces and take advantage of the software's full potential

Value betting by RebelBetting