访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

彩池赔率介绍

在扑克中,最基本但也是必不可少的概念就是对彩池赔率和提高自己手牌概率的认识和理解。

要想长期玩赢扑克,你需要知道几件事,包括彩池赔率。 有了这些知识,才能知道在一个特定的彩池中,跟注的盈利与否。 如果你对这个概念还有些不清楚的话,看完后面的行文,一切都会清晰许多。

但我们所说的锅赔率是什么意思?

赔率的概念表达了一个事件发生的概率,例如,你在翻牌时的同花抽牌会在转牌或河牌完成。

例如,你有Jh-Th在2h-3h-7s翻牌。 红心J-10,在翻牌包括2个红心。 你的对手在彩池Y中下注X金额,知道彩池赔率后,就能知道跟注对手的赌注是否有利可图,知道你将以Z金额完成你的手牌。

让我们在我们的例子中添加一些细节来澄清我们的定义。

一个例子

你在BB位置,用你的Jh-Th跟注了按钮上的玩家的翻牌前加注。

你在翻牌上是正面的。

彩池是6元。

你的对手在翻牌时下注4美元

所以,如果你想看到转牌,你需要在10美元的彩池(翻牌前的6美元彩池+4美元的翻牌下注)中投资4美元。

你有必要的评级来继续吗? 评级可以用几种方式来表达。 其中之一是4:1。 换句话说,在翻牌上出现同花,只在一条街上(在这种情况下,即将到来的转牌),在5次出现中,有4次我们会错过我们的同花,有1次我们会击中它,因此表达4:1。 我们就说我们的赔率是四比一。

换句话说,要想获得正确的赔率来跟注翻牌,赌注必须比彩池大小小4倍。 因为赌注是总彩池大小的40%,所以会说我没有继续的机会。 为了评估跟注的盈利性,我需要将跟注的大小与彩池的大小联系起来。 然后,我将结果与我提高手气的机会进行比较。 简单来说,如果我5次中只有1次完成和牌,我就会知道我没有支付2倍于彩池大小的赌注。

基本概念就这么多。 但是对于概念的理解还是有很多的。

让我们继续我们的颜色绘制示例。 我们知道,如果我们只依靠一条街打出平局(在这种情况下,转牌),我们的赔率是4:1。 我们这样计算,是因为如果我们在翻牌跟注,转牌是砖头,有可能我们的小人会在转牌再下注,我们就不能免费看到河牌了。

至于我们的转牌和河牌完成的几率,几率是2:1,也就是说在3次出现中,有2次不会完成和牌,有1次会完成(这一点很重要,因为有人可能会认为2:1的几率表示一个事件会在2次中出现1次,而实际上是3次中出现1次)。

了解我们的赔率=帮助我们估计跟注的盈利能力

如果我们修改一下上面的例子,假设翻牌的彩池是$80,对手在翻牌时全押$20。 鉴于我们的赔率(在2条街,2:1),我们就说我们有机会继续。 我们来详细举例:

2次我们将损失20美元(2*20美元=40美元)

1次我们将赢得100美元(80美元已经在彩池中+20美元的投注)

收益(80元)-损失(40元)=40元的长期盈利看涨

因此,赔率可以让我们通过考虑当前的彩池大小和后续的下注大小,知道长期内跟注的盈利能力。

我们的评级永远不会超过估计

这个评分显然是个估计,因为我永远不知道自己到底有多少张出局("出局" 是指能帮助我的牌)。 由于扑克是一个信息不完整的游戏,我尽量用我所掌握的信息来估计赔率。

在上面的Jh-Th的例子中,我们说我们有9张出牌,因为我们算出牌中还有9张心牌,但这是理论上的。 如果桌上的人都已经收到了心牌,我的出牌量可能会比预想的少很多,但因为我无从得知,所以我认为它们还在牌组里。 而且我的出局率可能也比我想象的要高。 关键词是 "估计"

例如,如果我的对手手中有一对小对子,不仅红桃会给我同花,而且所有的10和J都会给我顶对子,对于最好的牌,所以我将不是9个,而是12个出局。 但在没有完整资料的情况下,我还是很谨慎,只考虑出局做彩平。

赔率与概率

到目前为止,我们已经谈到了以4:1表示的彩池赔率。 但我们也可以将这种符号转化为概率

4:1的赔率也是20%的概率。 掌握这两种符号很重要,因为它们都会有自己的用途。

在人们看来,4:1的翻牌赔率有点抽象。 我想知道,我有20%的时间会在转牌时击中我的同花牌。 思想上更容易理解。 但当我面对赌局时,这种记法就不那么有用了。

知道我的赔率是4:1,就会告诉我,我可以在4元中支付1元的翻牌赌注,在转牌时击中我的同花,但不能在4元中支付2元的赌注。 比较起来就容易多了。 如果我的平局赔率是4:1,我知道我可以在4元中支付1元的投注。 说明4:1,我知道在这种情况下,彩池必须是我跟注的4倍,我的跟注才能达到盈亏平衡或盈利。

如何计算你的彩池赔率热中?

例如,要计算翻牌时跟注的盈利能力,你需要知道这些信息:

1-你有多少次出局?

2-我应该跟注的金额是多少?

3-对手下注后的彩池大小是多少?

4- 我的对手的范围是什么?

信息1-2和3是必不可少的,而信息4是补充,但还是很有用的。 其他的信息可能也有用,但为了简洁起见,还是先说说这些基本信息吧。

对于能帮助你的出牌或牌的计算,要好好练习,熟记于心

这里有一个小提醒,你会发现对你的记忆很有用:

不同情况下的出局次数

15外。 1条街道为2:1(33%),2条街道为1:1(50%)。 彩印+直印。 例7h-8h上5h-6h-2s。

9出。 1条街道的评分为4:1(20%),2条街道的评分为2:1(33%)。 彩印。 例Jh-Th在2h-3h-7s。

8出。 1条街道的评分为5:1(16%),2条街道的评分为2:1(33%)。 敞开式直抽。 例如,7x-8y比5-6-K。

5个外挂。 1条街道的评分为8:1(11%),2条街道的评分为4:1(20%)。 一个单对,你想提高成一组或两对。 例A-5上2-5-J。

4个外挂。 1条街道的评分为11:1(8%),2条街道的评分为5:1(16%)。 Gutshot. 例如,4-5-J上的7-8(这里,6和只有6才能给我们序列)

当你计算一个电话的盈利能力时,还有其他的因素。 以下是考虑具体情况时要问自己的一些问题。

如果我在翻牌时跟注,对手会不会经常在转牌时下注? 他会不会下大注?

2-如果我打出平局,对手给我付钱的机会有多大?

3- 我的对手有没有可能比我的平局更好?

使用赔率和概率计算器

让我们回到上面的例子。

Jh-Th on a 2h-3h-7s flop

为了帮助我们进行计算,我们将使用页面顶部的彩池赔率和改进概率计算器。

我们仍然是正面交锋,我们的对手在一个9美元的彩池中下注2美元。 由于我们在一条街上改善手牌的几率是4:1,所以我们必须跟注一个比总彩池小4倍的最大赌注。 使用上述计算器,我们发现我们的彩池赔率为18.18%(约4:1)。 这个数字是由跟注(2美元)除以小人下注后的总彩池(小人在9美元的彩池中下注2美元,所以是11美元)得出。 所以我们赚了2元/11元=18.18%。

从这个数字中,我们知道,如果我们改善手牌的概率大于18.18%,我们就有合适的机会跟注。 在这里我们了解到,我们的同花会有19.15%的时间在转牌上完成,如果算上转牌+河牌,则有34.97%的时间。 因此,这是一个有利的呼吁

多亏了计算器,我们可以检查在任何情况下调用的盈利能力。 只需在对手下注前输入彩池大小,对手下注后选择你有的平局即可。 你很快就会知道这个电话好不好用

小东西

彩池赔率计算器是学习彩池赔率和获得准确数字的好工具。 但是,在赌场比赛中,不一定能使用这种软件。 这里有一个小技巧,可以帮助你估算你的彩池赔率。 让我们回到上面的例子

Jh-Th在2h-3h-7s翻牌。 我们之前说过,我们有九个人出局。 如果我们想知道我们在一条街(转牌)改善牌局的机会,我们就拿这个数字乘以2,如果我们想知道我们在两条街(转牌+河牌)改善牌局的机会,就乘以4。 当我们知道自己的出局数时,我们可以对任何平局做同样的事情。

所以,在一条街上,我们说9个出局×2=18%的时间我们会提高手气。 当我们咨询计算器时,得知准确的数字是19.15%,与我们的估计相差不大。 所以我知道我可以跟注一个彩池大小18%或以下的翻牌下注来盈利。 这让我不至于在你的游戏中经常犯错误,比如说在12美元的彩池中跟注10美元。

欢迎使用计算器回顾您的牌局。 经过练习,如厕训练会成为你的第二天性。

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

Introduction to pot odds

Basic, but essential poker concepts include knowledge and understanding of pot odds and the odds of improving one's hand

To play a winning poker hand in the long run, one must have several skills, one of which is the knowledge of the pot odds. It is with this knowledge that one can determine the profitability or otherwise of a bet to be called in a given pot. If the notion is still a little fuzzy for you, after reading the lines that follow, everything will be much clearer

But what do we mean by pot odds?

The notion of odds expresses a probability that something will happen, for example, that your color flop draw will complete on the turn or the river.

For example, you have Jh-Th on a flop 2h-3h-7s. Jack-ten in heart, on a flop that includes 2 hearts. Your opponent bets a sum X in a pot Y and knowing the odds of the pot will tell you whether or not calling your opponent's bet will pay off, knowing that you will complete your hand in a proportion Z.

Let's add some detail to our example to clarify our definition.

An example.

You're in the BB position with your Jh-Th and you've called a pre-flop raise for the player on the button.

You're heads-up on the flop.

The pot is $6.

Your opponent bets $4 on the flop.

So you have to put $4 into a $10 pot (the pot before the flop is $6 + the $4 bet at the flop) if you want to see the turn.

Do you have the odds to continue? The odds will be expressed in several ways. One of them is 4:1. In other words, with a color flop draw, on one street only (here, the upcoming turn), on 5 occurrences, 4 times we'll miss our color draw and 1 time we'll hit it, hence the expression 4:1. We'll say we have a 4:1 odds

In other words, to get the correct odds to call the flop bet, the bet must be four times smaller than the size of the pot. Since the bet is 40% of the size of the total pot, it will be said that I don't have the odds to continue. In order to evaluate the profitability of a call, I have to relate the size of the bet to call to the size of the pot. I then compare the result to my chances of improving my hand. In a simple way, I will know that I am not paying a bet that is twice the size of the pot if I only complete my draw one time out of five times

So much for the basic idea. But there's still a lot more to be said to fully grasp the concept

Let's stick with our color print example. We know that our odds are 4:1 if we rely on a street just to hit our print (here, the turn). We calculate it that way because if we call the flop bet and the turn is a brick, there's a good chance that our bad guy will bet on the turn again and we won't be able to see the river for free

As for the odds of completing our draw on the turn and the river, the odds are 2:1, i.e. out of 3 occurrences, 2 times the draw will not be completed and 1 time it will be completed (this is important to specify because it could be thought that a 2:1 odds indicates that an event will occur 1 time out of 2 when it is more like 1 time out of 3)

Knowing our odds = Helping us estimate the profitability of a call bet

If we modify our example above a little, let's say the pot at the flop is $80 and our opponent makes a $20 all-in bet at the flop. Given our odds (on 2 streets, 2:1), we'll say we have the odds to continue. Let's detail the example

twice we'll lose $20 (2*20 = $40)

1 time we'll win $100 ($80 already in the pot + $20 bet)

Win ($80) - Lose ($40) = $40 profitable call over the long run

The odds therefore show the profitability of a call over the long term by taking into consideration the current size of the pot and the size of the bet to call.

Our odds are never more than an estimate

This odds is obviously an estimate because I never know exactly how many outs I really have. Since poker is a game of incomplete information, I try as best I can to estimate the odds with the information I have

In the above example of Jh-Th, we say we have 9 outs because we count the 9 cards in the heart that are still in the deck, but it's still theoretical. I could have far fewer outs than expected if all the players at the table have already received hole cards, but since I have no way of knowing, I assume they are still in the deck. And I might also have more outs than I expected. The key word is estimate.

If, for example, my opponent has a small pair in his hand, not only will the hearts give me a flush, but all tens and jacks will give me top pair, for the best hand, so I'll have not nine, but 12 outs. But without full information, I remain cautious and only consider my outs for the flush draw

Odds vs. Odds

So far we've been talking about the odds of the pot expressed as 4:1. But this notation can also be transformed into probabilities

An odds of 4:1 is also a 20% probability. It is important to be familiar with both ratings because they will both be useful

To the mind, a flop odds of 4:1 is a little abstract. I'd rather know that I'll hit my color print on the turn 20% of the time. It's easier for the mind to understand. But when I'm facing a bet, this notation is less useful

Knowing that my odds are 4:1 will tell me I can pay a $1 in $4 flop bet to hit my color print on the turn, but not a $2 in $4 bet. It's getting easier to compare. If I have a 4:1 odds on my draw, I know I can pay a $1 bet in $4. Illustrated in a 4:1 way, I know that the pot will have to be 4 times bigger than the bet I call in order for my call to be break-even or profitable in this situation

How do you calculate your pot odds in the heat of battle?

In order to properly calculate the profitability of a call at the flop for example, you should preferably know this information:

1- How many outs do you have?

2- How much do I have to call?

3- How big is the pot after my opponent's bet?

4- What is my opponent's rank?

The information 1-2 and 3 are essential while the information 4 is complementary, but still very useful. Other information may also be useful, but for the sake of brevity, let's go with this basic information

For the calculation of outs or cards that can help you, it is important to practice well and know them by heart

Here's a little reminder you'll find useful to memorize:

The number of outs in different situations

15 outs. Rating of 2:1 (33%) on 1 street or 1:1 (50%) on 2 streets. Color draw + straight draw. Example 7h-8h on 5h-6h-2s

9 outs. Odds of 4:1 (20%) on 1 street or 2:1 (33%) on 2 streets. Color print. Example Jh-Th on 2h-3h-7s.

8 outs. Dimension of 5:1 (16%) on 1 street or 2:1 (33%) on 2 streets. Open-ended straight draw. Example, 7x-8y on 5-6-K.

5 outs. Odds of 8:1 (11%) on 1 street or 4:1 (20%) on 2 streets. A simple pair that you want to improve to a three or two pairs. Example A-5 on 2-5-J.

4 outs. Rating of 11:1 (8%) on 1 street or 5:1 (16%) on 2 streets. Gutshot. Example, 7-8 on 4-5-J (here, the 6 and only the 6 will give us the sequence)

Other elements are taken into account when calculating the profitability of a call. Here are some questions to ask yourself when studying a specific situation

1- If I call on the flop, how often will my opponent bet on the turn? Will he bet big?

2- If I hit the flop, what are the chances my opponent will pay me?

3- Is it possible my opponent has a better draw than me?

Working with the odds and probability calculator

Let's take our example from above.

Jh-Th on a flop 2h-3h-7s

To help us with our calculations, we will use the calculator for the pot odds and the probability of improvement at the top of the page

We are still heads-up and our opponent bets $2 in a $9 pot. Since our odds to improve our hand on a straight are 4:1, we have to call a maximum bet that is four times smaller than the total pot. Using the above calculator, we can see that we have a pot odds of 18.18% (about 4:1). This number is calculated by dividing the bet to be called ($2) by the amount of the pot AFTER the naughty bet (naughty bet $2 in a $9 pot, or $11). This makes $2/$11 = 18.18%

So from this number we know that if we improve our hand with a probability of more than 18.18%, we have the right odds to call. Here we learn that our flush is completed 19.15% of the time on the turn and 34.97% of the time when we count turn + river. So it is a favorable decision

With the help of the calculator we can check the profitability of a call in any situation. Simply enter the size of the pot BEFORE your opponent's bet, your opponent's bet, and choose the draw you have. You will quickly know if this call is good or not

Little trick

The Pot Odds Calculator is an excellent tool to familiarize yourself with pot odds and get accurate numbers. However, in a casino tournament it is not always possible to use such software. Here is a trick to help you estimate your pot odds. Let us take our example again and again

Jh-Th on a flop 2h-3h-7s. We said earlier that we have nine outs. We take this number and multiply it by 2 if we want to know what our chances are of improving our hand on one street (the curve), and multiply it by 4 if we want to know what our chances are of improving our hand on 2 streets (curve + river). We can do the same with any draw if we know our number of outs

So on a street we say 9 outs x 2 = 18% of the time we improve our hand. If we consult the calculator, we learn that the exact number is 19.15%, which is not too far from our estimate. So I know that I can call a flop bet that is 18% or less of the pot size profitable. This saves me the mistakes you'll see too often in your games, and the calling of $10 bets in $12 pots, for example

Feel free to check your played hands with the computer. With a little practice, the chances of winning in the pot will become second nature to you