访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

欢迎来到这个抬头推动范围工具(2-max)。这个工具在锦标赛、坐庄或转庄(当3个玩家中的一个被淘汰时)中可以发挥作用。为了赢得这些锦标赛,你显然必须通过这一步骤,即头等舱游戏,你在本节中找到的信息将为你指出根据情况推动的GTO(游戏理论最佳)范围。显然,如果你的对手是一个被动的玩家,你可能想简单地进行迷你加注,而不是全额推入并冒着你的锦标赛的风险(例如,如果你的对手很少或根本不诈骗)。

此工具仅用于信息目的。它的目的是让你了解在什么范围内推送可以盈利。本节中显示的所有范围都将是EV+来推动。你可以完全按照格子来做,也可以不那么正式,这取决于你的风格和情况,只是为了给你一个正确的发挥的思路。你还能根据你掌握的关于你的小人的信息(游戏历史、对你的小人做的笔记、HUD统计、他目前的风格、游戏动态等)来调整范围。

有可能,在现实中推动的有利可图的范围要比你或你的对手所玩的范围更广!;在头等舱游戏中,你必须给你的对手施加很大的压力,尤其是在有前注的情况下。你要利用玩家弃牌过多的倾向。你还想尽快积累最多的筹码,给自己带来最好的胜利机会。

注意,推送范围工具有两种显示方式,一种是文本格式,一种是视觉、网格格式。两种形式都会给你相同的结果和信息;它们只是不同的表现形式,取决于偏好。

至于位置,在2-max中,不会很复杂,因为当推牌或弃牌的时候,你永远是SB(唯一能开推的玩家)。不要忘记标明赌注的百分比。即使有些玩家忘记了它们,但赌注对推注范围有很大影响。当赌注在进行时,没有一手是免费的。

最后,输入你的盲注数,在1到20之间,然后点击 "推或折?".在超过20个大盲注时,理想的做法是加注(开迷你加注)或弃牌而不推(这将使你的锦标赛生活处于危险之中)。当你推时,你最大限度地提高了你的折叠资产,但你也冒着你整个堆栈的风险。 从21个大盲注开始,你可以进行加注、3bet、4bet和推注游戏。例如,你不能在翻牌前用5个大盲注加注,这就是为什么你必须推或弃牌

一个例子

在比赛结束时,你有T7s对一个积极的玩家,你只剩下8个大盲注。你是做什么的?考虑到你的盲注数量,你处于推或弃的情况,你的牌堆太小,无法正常加注。另外,赌注为12.5%。你是做什么的?

首先,这里的情况是:

2-max推断范围计算器

现在按 "PUSH OR FOLD?"来找出最佳的推动范围。

2-max推动范围计算器的结果

你得到了两个表格,给你相同的信息,但以不同的方式呈现。上表将给你的手,以文本形式推送盈利。

22+意味着 "一对2和更好",因此包括22、33、44、55、66等。

A2s+意味着 "匹配的A和两点及更好",所以,红心A2,红心A3,红心A4,等等。无论是红心、方块、梅花还是黑桃,都不会改变你的牌力。例如,翻牌前,红心A2与黑桃A2的权益相同。只有两种类型的手,匹配的和不匹配的。

76o意味着 "一个不匹配的7和6和更好";不匹配的牌是指任何不匹配的牌(心形四叶草、黑桃四叶草、梅花心或钻石心这些例子)

在扑克牌的网格上也能找到同样的信息。灰色框内的所有手牌都是折叠手。所有在绿框内的手牌都是可以获利的推手。这并不意味着你必须推所有的绿色手牌,它只是意味着推这些手牌会在绝对中获利。

在抬头游戏中,要积极地打,做笔记,不要让自己被闪电击中,你就会成功!

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

Welcome to this heads-up push range tool (2-max). This tool can be useful in tournaments, sit'n'gos or spin'n'gos (when one of the 3 players is eliminated). To win one of these tournaments, you will obviously have to go through this step, the heads-up game and the information you will find in this section will indicate the GTO (Game Theory Optimal) ranges to push according to the situation. Obviously, if you are against a passive player, you may want to simply min-raise rather than push all in and risk your tournament (if your opponent bluffs very little or not at all, for example)

This tool is for information purposes only. It is intended to give you an idea of what ranges to push profitably. All ranges shown in this section will be EV+ to push. You can follow the grids to the letter or a little less formally, depending on your style and the situation, just to give you an idea of the right play to make. You will also be able to adjust the ranges based on the information (game history, notes taken on your villain, HUD stats, his current style, the dynamics of the game, etc.) you have on your villain.

Chances are, the profitable ranges to push in reality are wider than the ones you play or your opponents play! In heads-up play, you have to put a lot of pressure on your opponent, especially with the presence of ante. You want to take advantage of the tendency of players to fold too many hands. You also want to amass the most chips as quickly as possible to give yourself the best chance of winning

Note that the push range tool has two types of displays, one in text format and one in visual, grid format. Both formats will give you the same results and information; they are just different presentations, depending on preference.

As for the position, in 2-max, it won't be complicated since you will always be SB (the only player who can open-push) when the time comes to push or fold. Don't forget to indicate the percentage of the antes. Even though some players may forget about them, the antes have a strong influence on the push ranges. When the antes are in play, no hand is free

Finally, enter your number of blinds, between 1 and 20, and click on "Push or Fold?". At more than 20 big blinds, the ideal is to raise (open min-raise) or fold, not push (which would put your tournament life at risk). When you push, you maximize your folding equity, but you also risk your entire stack. From 21 big blinds, you can have a raise, 3bet, 4bet and push game. You can't raise-fold with 5 big blinds preflop, for example, so you have to push or fold.

An example

You have T7s against an aggressive player at the end of the tournament and you are down to 8 big blinds. What do you do? Considering the number of blinds you have, you are in a push or fold situation, having a stack too small to raise normally. Also, the antes are at 12.5%. What do you do?

First, here is the situation:

2-max push range calculator

Now press "PUSH OR FOLD?" to find out the optimal range to push.

Result of the 2-max push range calculator

You get two tables that will give you the same information, but presented differently. The top table will give you the hands to push profitably in text form.

22+ means "a pair of 2's and better" which therefore includes 22, 33, 44, 55, 66, etc.

A2s+ means "a matching ace and deuce and better", so A2 in hearts, A3 in hearts, A4 in hearts, etc. Whether it's hearts, diamonds, clubs or spades will not change the strength of your hand. Preflop, A2 in hearts has the same equity as A2 in spades for example. There are only two types of hands, matching and mismatching

76o means "a 7 and a 6 mismatched and better". A mismatched hand is any hand that is not matched (heart-clover, spade-clover, club-heart, or diamond-heart to take these examples).

This same information is found on the poker hand grid. All hands in a gray box are fold hands. All hands in a green box are hands that can be profitably pushed. That doesn't mean you have to push all green hands, it just means that pushing those hands will be profitable in the absolute.

In heads-up play, play aggressively, take notes, don't let yourself get blitzed, and you will be successful!