访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

3个最大推力范围的工具在任何锦标赛和sit'n'go中都是有用的,而且在近几年流行的spin'n'go锦标赛中也是如此。

Winamax的 "Expresso "锦标赛、888扑克的 "Blast" 或扑克之星的 "Spin'n'go"(每个扑克室给这些锦标赛起了不同的名字,但原则总是一样的)都是坐庄锦标赛。它们是一种超级涡轮(因此是短命的)形式,起始筹码为500个,盲注结构非常快和积极(盲注经常每3分钟增加一次)。这些锦标赛的特殊之处在于,付费席位的总数是随机抽取的。例如,在一个10欧元的锦标赛中,总共有30欧元的奖金,总赔款可能是20欧元到10,000欧元。由于这些是超涡轮增压的锦标赛,你将总是处于推或折的情况(因此,非常高兴有这个工具供你使用)

T9s, BTN, 15bb deep, no ante, push or fold?

为了理解这个工具的有用性,让我们举一个具体的例子。

3-max推断范围计算器

你在按钮上,有15个大盲注,没有赌注。你有T9,你可以推动有利可图还是应该放弃你的手?要想知道答案,请按 "PUSH OR FOLD?"要找出。

3-max推动范围计算器的结果

我们可以用T8和更好的牌推全押获利,所以我们的T9是可以推的。注意,T7s或T9o(未配对)推全押是不赚钱的。本表中所有灰色的手牌都要弃牌,所有绿色的手牌都可以推得很好。

记住,当一个玩家从这个锦标赛中被淘汰时,你需要看2-max推举范围,而不是这个。一般来说,随着比赛中玩家数量的减少,你的推举范围也会增加。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

The 3 max push range tool will be useful in any tournament and sit'n'go, but also in the spin'n'go tournaments that have gained popularity in recent years.

The "Expresso" tournaments at Winamax, "Blast" at 888 Poker or "Spin'n'go" at PokerStars (each poker room gives a different name to these tournaments, but the principle is always the same) are sit'n'go type tournaments. They are a hyper-turbo (and therefore short-lived) format with a starting stack of 500 chips and a very fast and aggressive blind structure (blinds often increase every 3 minutes). The special thing about these tournaments is that the total number of paid seats is drawn randomly. For example, in a €10 tournament where there is a total of €30 in prize money, the payout total could be anywhere from €20 to €10,000. As these are hyper-turbos tournaments, you will always be in a push or fold situation (and therefore, very happy to have this tool at your disposal).

T9s, BTN, 15bb deep, no ante, push or fold?

To understand the usefulness of this tool, let's take a concrete example.

3-max push range calculator

You are on the button with 15 big blinds and there is no ante. You have T9s, can you push profitably or should you fold your hand? To find out the answer, press "PUSH OR FOLD?" to find out.

Result of the 3-max push range calculator

We can profitably push all in with T8s and better, so our T9s is profitable to push. Note that T7s or T9o (unmatched) is not profitable to push all in. All hands in gray in this table will have to be folded and all hands in green can be pushed profitably.

Remember that when a player is eliminated from this tournament, you will need to look at the 2-max push range and not this one. As a general rule, as the number of players in the tournament decreases, your push range will increase.