访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

6-max短兵相接格式是一种越来越流行的坐庄格式。许多锦标赛也将是6-max的,尽管其中大多数仍是9-max格式(我们实际上有一个9-max推举范围的部分)

这个工具在6-max sit'n'gos中很有用,但在锦标赛中,当牌桌上只剩下6名玩家时也很有用。在锦标赛中,你必须认识到,随着玩家被淘汰,你的范围将不得不变得越来越大,特别是当有赌注时。正如你将看到的,大多数玩家在锦标赛中不会有足够的侵略性。为了赢得比赛或在坐庄中获得第一,当每个玩家的盲注数低于20时,你必须给你的对手带来很大的压力。

例如,问自己在8个大盲注和20%赌注的情况下从小盲注全押的最佳范围是什么。花点时间想一想,然后看看答案。为了找到我们的答案,我们将输入以下信息:

6-max短兵相接推举范围计算器

现在,这里是我们的结果:

推6-max短线范围计算器的结果

你会认为93s会是一个有利可图的推手吗?那么K2o呢?

一只手的盈利能力是长期计算的。很明显,如果你的对手在你有93点时跟注你的推手,你的权益将是30%左右。你永远不会看到他用更差的手牌跟注。但推93s的盈利能力主要来自于你的对手大约85%的时间会弃牌(当然取决于小人),每次他弃牌时,你都会赢得盲注。而当你被跟注时,你将赢得大约三分之一的彩池(你的权益将在20%至40%之间变化),这并不坏。这就是锦标赛扑克的可悲现实;我们不能总是等待像AK这样的优质手牌来推动我们的全押。因此,所有绿色的手牌都将是有利可图的推杆,所有灰色的手牌都将是折叠手牌,因为从长远来看,他们会输。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

The 6-max shorthanded format is an increasingly popular format for sit'n'gos. Many tournaments will also be 6-max although the majority of them are still 9-max format (we have a section for 9-max push ranges).

This tool will be useful in 6-max sit'n'gos, but also in tournaments when there are only 6 players left on the table. In tournaments, you should be aware that as players are eliminated, your ranges will have to get bigger and bigger, especially in the presence of antes. As you will see, most players will not be aggressive enough in tournaments. To win a tournament or finish first in a sit'n'go, you'll have to put a lot of pressure on your opponents when each player's blind count is below 20.

For example, ask yourself what is the optimal range to push all in from the small blind with 8 big blinds and 20% antes. Take a moment to think about it and then see the answer. To find our answer, we will need to enter the following information:

6-max shorthanded push range calculator

And now, here are our results:

Result of the push 6-max shorthanded range calculator

Would you have thought 93s was going to be a profitable hand to push? What about K2o?

The profitability of a hand is calculated over the long run. Obviously, if your opponent calls your push when you have 93s, your equity will be about 30%. You will never see him call a worse hand. But the profitability of the 93s push comes mainly from the fact that your opponent will fold about 85% (depending on the villains, of course) of the time, and every time he folds, you will win the blinds. And when you're called, you'll win the pot about 1 in 3 times (you'll have an equity that varies between 20% and 40%), which isn't so bad. This is the sad reality of tournament poker; we can't always wait for a premium hand like AK to push our all in. So all hands in green will be profitable to push and all hands in gray will be hands to fold since they will lose in the long run.