您使用Holdem Manager 3的第一步!

Holdem Manager 3是一款电脑程序,主要有两个功能。 我们就说他是一个追踪者和H.U.D.(抬头显示器)。 追踪器是指软件的功能,它可以记录你所玩的在线扑克手牌,以保持追踪。 这些可以是现金游戏,sit'n'gos或锦标赛。 您在网上玩的所有手牌都会被保存到您的电脑硬盘上,作为档案保存。 Holdem Manager 3会将它们导入数据库,可以进行分析。 追踪器功能也就这样了

当你在牌桌上玩耍时,Holdem Manager 3会直接在牌桌上显示你牌桌上的玩家信息。 显示的统计数据将是您的Holdem Manager 3数据库的数据。 例如,如果您和 "Player123"一起参加比赛,您的追踪器中记录的所有手牌都会以摘要的形式显示在桌面上。 HUD是显示玩家统计数据的小盒子。 下面是一个例子:

如你所见,每个玩家下面都有一个小盒子。 根据您的喜好,显示的信息可以是有限的,也可以是广泛的。 你可以自己决定哪些统计数据会出现或不出现在表格上

不过在进一步分析软件之前,我们还是从头开始,看看如何下载、安装和设置Holdem Manager 3。 需要注意的是,市场上还存在其他类似于Holdem Manager 3的软件(如Poker Tracker 4和Xeester),但Holdem Manager 3是最新发布的软件。 它代表了其前辈Holdem Manager 1和2的改进版。

如何安装和设置Hold'em Manager 3?

首先,想要获得最新版本的《Holdem Manager 3》,请到官网。 点击这里

当你到了那里,你会看到下面的主页:

点击 "下载 "按钮,下载软件的最新版本。 注意,你需要一台Windows电脑来运行Holdem Manager 3。 用开发者的话说,目前还没有推出Mac版软件的计划。

一旦完成,你将得到以下页面显示:

如果下载没有自动开始,请点击 "下载免费试用"(见上面红框)。

安装文件下载完毕后,现在就可以安装了。 你会看到出现以下窗口:

您可以点击 "下一步" 进入下一步。

您现在将看到许可协议窗口。 请详细阅读信息,然后勾选 "我接受许可协议中的条款 "的小方框(见下文)。

完成后,您可以点击 "下一步"进入下一步。

该软件将默认安装在C:/Program Files (x86)/Holdem Manager 3/

建议让它安装在这个目录下。 然后你可以按 "下一步" 继续安装。

软件现在可以安装了。 要开始安装,只需按 "安装"

软件安装正在进行中。 你会看到这个窗口:

安装成功后,您将看到以下窗口:

按 "完成 "按钮完成安装。 完成后,软件将自行完成安装。

安装完成后,软件将启动,您将看到欢迎窗口:

启动并配置 Holdem Manager 3

当你第一次启动Holdem Manager 3时,你需要对软件进行配置。 下面就来详细介绍一下步骤。 阅读完欢迎窗口后,可以按 "下一步" 继续进行软件配置。

您的Holdem Manager 3软件需要链接到一个Holdem Manager账户。 如果你已经有了以前版本的Holdem Manager(1或2版本)的账户,它仍然是好的。 否则,您可以通过点击下面红框中的链接("创建一个免费的Holdem Manager账户")来创建一个账户。

一旦你有了你的账户信息,你就可以在相应的框中输入。 完成后,按 "连接 " 按钮。

然后,您可以选择 "开始试用 "选项免费使用该软件14天,或按 "Purshase "按钮购买许可证。 在我们的例子中,我们将采取试用版选项。 这是在购买软件之前熟悉软件的一个好方法。 然后您将有14天的时间来熟悉Holdem Manager 3,并了解它是否是最适合您的软件。

选择该选项后,会出现一个确认窗口。 然后您可以按 "现在开始使用HM3"开始您的免费试用。

现在是配置软件的时候了。 点击 "下一步"开始配置。

您有两种可能的安装方式:Express 或 Advanced。 对于大多数用户来说,建议采用快递安装。 除非你是高级用户,知道自己想要什么,否则选择 "快递 "选项。 然后点击 "下一步 "继续。

然后,软件会问你是否要HM3检测并导入你的手部历史。 点击 "是",如果您的电脑上保存了在线扑克牌手。

然后软件会问你是否要匿名发送错误报告。 我们的目标是不断改进软件。 当收到错误报告时,Holdem Manager技术团队将努力纠正报告的问题。 阅读完后,点击 "完成" 即可完成配置。

在线扑克网站配置

下一步是设置你所玩的不同在线扑克网站。 在我们的例子中,我们将只配置一个扑克网站(PokerStars),但所有网站的原理是一样的。 请先选择您所玩的网站。

我们选择了 PokerStars 对于我们的例子,然后我们点击 "下一步"

默认情况下,手打在 PokerStars 将被保存在以下文件夹中:

要接受并继续配置,请按 "下一步";

现在是时候在Holdem Manager 3中设置你的座位了。 你会有三个选择,选择特定的座位(你在游戏平台上选择的座位),让软件自动检测座位,或者 "无 "使用手牌历史中的座位。 为了方便,我们会让Holdem Manager自动检测座位。 一旦我们选择了这个选项,我们将按 "完成" 按钮。

到此为止,软件的配置已经完成,你可以开始使用和探索了。

软件演示

当您打开Holdem Manager 3时,您将看到以下欢迎界面:

Holdem Manager 3的主要功能

我们将把主屏幕分为几个部分来详细讲解。 正如你所看到的,我们不会涵盖软件100%的功能,但我们会快速解释Holdem Manager 3用户最常用的一些功能。

我们把界面分成 7 个部分,每个部分都用一个彩色的矩形来分隔。 这基本上就是这些不同部件的工作原理

白色矩形 : 这部分我们可以称之为 "菜单"; 在本节中,您将能够导入数据库,导出数据库,导入球员笔记,导出球员笔记,导入HUD,导出HUD,并访问编辑工具来建立或修改HUD。 如果你有问题,也可以在这里得到帮助。

Yellow rectangle : Holdem Manager 记录了您的现金游戏手牌和您的锦标赛以及sit'n'go手牌。 这个按钮可以让你在两种类型的显示之间进行切换。 在这里,我们在 "钱" 上指出,显示的统计数据来自现金游戏。 点击该按钮一次,即可切换到锦标赛选项。

Purple rectangle : 这里你看到的是相关英雄的名字,也就是我们看到统计的英雄的名字。 如果你在多个扑克平台上玩,这是有用的信息,可以看看。 我们有玩家的名字(SampleHero)和扑克之星的房间标志来显示我们的手牌是在哪里打的。 如果我点击这个按钮,我可以更改我想要的英雄信息的名字。

Rectangle orange : 这是一个 "开始-停止 "按钮,用于开始或停止在牌桌上的自动拿牌。 当您在现场牌桌上玩牌时,您玩的每一手牌都会有一个文本文件保存在您的电脑上,其中有该手牌的历史。 Holdem Manager 3需要导入它来更新你的对手的统计数据。 点击 "开始",就可以让软件实时导入这些手

粉色长方形(三文鱼) : 这里你有显示类型。 例如,在你看到的截图中,这是 "报告 "视图,可以让我们快速了解我们的收益或损失。 在矩形的底部还有其他的显示选项,可以根据所打的场次或位置查看你的表现。 你也能够使用 "对手" 标签来分析对手的表现。

绿色矩形 : 你的总收益或损失的图表。 X轴(横轴)给出了玩牌数量的变化,Y轴(竖轴)给出了输赢的总金额。

蓝色矩形 : 蓝色的矩形允许我们分析我们的结果。 我们可以按仓位、按时段和按日查看我们的结果。 我们也可以快速地进入标示手。 标记的手牌是指你在打完牌后确定的手牌。 如果你同时在打多张牌桌,你打了一手难打的牌,你想以后再重温,当你打完后,就把它标记出来,它就会进入这一类。 然后,你可以在会后安心地回到它那里做进一步的分析

Holdem Manager 3的主面板显然还包含其他选项,但为了简洁起见,我们决定涵盖最常用的选项。 其他选项也很直观

重播器

Holdem Manager 3的一大特点是它有一个重播器。 重播器是一种工具,可以让我们重播已经打过的牌,其HUD信息与我们实时打牌时相同。 比如说,我们想回顾一下我们打过的一手牌(AA)。 看看下面是哪只手:

所以我们用鼠标双击这只手来启动重播器。

所以这就是要显示的窗口:

在每个玩家的下面,会出现一个HUD,上面有每个玩家的数据。 然后你可以用下面的箭头按自己的节奏复习手感。 你也可以通过使用翻牌,转牌和河牌的快捷按钮从一条街切换到另一条街。 就像在现场游戏中一样,你将能够点击玩家HUD上的黑色方块来访问他们的附加信息。 这样做后,你会有一个类似于这样的方块:

由于我们目前处于翻牌前的行动中,我们将有翻牌前的统计。 您可以通过上面的标签(预翻牌、加注预翻牌、跟注预翻牌等)访问您选择的信息。 这些资料往往是用快捷键写的,所以你要习惯。 下面通过介绍一个简短的词典:

EP : Early position (早仓如UTG)

MP : Middle Position (中间位置)

CO : Cutoff

BN : Bouton

SB: Small Blind

RFI: Raise First In (初始加注,即加注前无limper)

Holdem Manager 3许可证的价格是多少?

Holdem Manager 3许可证的价格根据几个变量而变化。 如果您只想要一个Hold'em执照,并且您在NL50桌及以下和/或22美元及以下的锦标赛或sit'n'gos玩现金游戏,您将需要一个60美元的小赌注执照。 如果你不想在保障额度上有任何限制,你会希望选择普通的100美元的执照。 需要注意的是,如果你也玩奥马哈的话,也有组合牌照。 以下是价格表:

总之,如果你正在寻找一个专业的追踪器/HUD,Holdem Manager 3是一个非常有趣的选择。 与 PokerTracker 4Xeester, 这是一款可靠而强大的工具,不负众望。 Holdem Manager 3的技术支持也非常灵敏。 如果你有问题要问他们,他们会很快回复。 团队在各种扑克论坛和社交媒体上也有很强的影响力。

Holdem Manager 314天免费的 立即下载
poker

Your first steps with Holdem Manager 3!

Holdem Manager 3 is a computer program that has two main functions. It is a tracker and a H.U.D. (heads-up display). A tracker is the function of the software that records the online poker hands you play to keep track of them. These hands can be cash game, sit'n'gos or tournament hands. All your hands played online will be saved to your computer hard drive so that you can keep them as an archive. Holdem Manager 3 will import them into a database for analysis. So much for the tracker function

When you play at your poker tables, Holdem Manager 3 will display information about the players who are at your table directly on the table. The statistics displayed will be from your Holdem Manager 3 database. For example, if you are in a tournament with say "Player123", all hands recorded in your tracker will be displayed in summary form on the table. The HUD is the small box in which the player's stats are stored. Here is an example:

As you can see, there is a small box underneath each of the players. The information displayed may be limited or extensive, depending on your preferences. You have the possibility yourself to determine which statistics will or will not be present on the table

But before we go any further in analyzing the software, let's start at the beginning and see how to download, install and set up Holdem Manager 3. Note that other software similar to Holdem Manager 3 exists on the market (for example Poker Tracker 4 and Xeester), but Holdem Manager 3 is the most recent software released on the market. It represents the improved version of its predecessors, Holdem Manager 1 and 2

How to install and set up Hold'em Manager 3

First of all, to get the latest version of Holdem Manager 3, go to the official website by clicking here

Once there, you will see the following home page:

Click on the "Download" button to download the most updated version of the software. Note that you must have a Windows computer to run Holdem Manager 3. In the words of the developers, there are no plans to date for a Mac version of the software

Once this is done, you will get the following page displayed:

If the download doesn't start automatically, please click on "Download Free Trial" (see red box above)

Once the installation file has been downloaded, it is now time to proceed with the installation. You will see the following window appear:

You can click on "Next" to go to the next step

You will now see the window concerning the "License Agreement". Please read the information in detail and then check the small box "I accept the terms in the License Agreement" (see below):

Once this is done, you can click "Next" to go to the next step

The software will be installed by default in C:\Program Files (x86)\Holdem Manager 3\

It is recommended to let it install in this directory. You can then continue the installation by pressing "Next".

The software is now ready to be installed. To start the installation, simply press " Install ".

The software installation is now in progress. You will see this window:

Once the installation is successfully completed, you will see the following window:

Press the "Finish" button to complete the installation. Once this is done, the software will complete the installation by itself:

Once the installation is complete, the software will launch and you will see the welcome window:

Launch and configure Holdem Manager 3

The first time you launch Holdem Manager 3, you will need to configure the software. Here are the steps to follow in detail. After reading the welcome window, you can press "Next" to continue configuring the software

Your Holdem Manager 3 software will need to be linked to a Holdem Manager account. If you already had an account for a previous version of Holdem Manager (version 1 or 2), it will still be good. Otherwise, you will be able to create an account by clicking on the link below in the red box ("Create a free Holdem Manager account for me")

When you have the information related to your account, you will be able to enter it in the appropriate boxes. When you have done so, press the "Login" button

You will then have the option to use the software for free for 14 days by selecting the "Start Trial" option or the option to purchase a license by pressing the "Purshase" button. For our example, we will take the option of the trial version. This is a good way to get familiar with the software before purchasing it. You will then have 14 days to familiarize yourself with Holdem Manager 3 and find out if it is the software that best suits your needs

Once the option is selected, a confirmation window will appear. You will then be able to start your free trial by pressing "Start using HM3 Now".

Now it's time to configure the software. Click on "Next" to start the configuration

You have two types of possible installations: Express or advanced. For most users, Express installation is recommended. Unless you are an advanced user who knows exactly what you want, choose the "Express" option. Then click "Next" to continue

The software will then ask you if you want HM3 to detect and import your hand history. Click "Yes" if you have any online poker hands saved on your computer

The software will then ask you if you want to send error reports anonymously. The goal is to continually improve the software. When error reports are sent, the Holdem Manager technical team will ensure that the reported problems are corrected. Once you have read the box, you will be able to complete the configuration by clicking on "Finish"

Configuration of online poker sites

The next step is to configure the different online poker sites you play at. For our example, we will set up only one poker site (PokerStars), but the principle is the same for all sites. First, please select the sites you play on:

We have selected PokerStars for our example and then we click "Next"

By default, hands played on PokerStars will be saved in the following folder:

To accept and continue the configuration, press "Next"

Now it's time to configure your seat in Holdem Manager 3. You'll have three options; choose a specific seat (the one you selected on your gaming platform), let the software automatically detect the seat, or "none" to use the seat from the hand history. For your convenience, we'll let Holdem Manager automatically detect the seat. Once we've chosen this option, we'll press the "Finish" button

That's it, the configuration of the software is now complete and you can start using and exploring it

Presentation of the software

When you open Holdem Manager 3, you will see the following welcome screen:

The main functions of Holdem Manager 3

We'll divide the home screen into several sections to discuss them in more detail. As you will see, we will not cover 100% of the functions of the software, but we will quickly explain some of the functions most often used by Holdem Manager 3 users

We have divided the interface into 7 parts, each bounded by a colored rectangle. Here is a rough outline of how these different parts work

White rectangle : This is the part we could name "menu". In this part, you will be able to import a database, export a database, import player notes, export player notes, import a HUD, export a HUD and access the editing tool to build or modify a HUD. It is also in this section that you will get help in case of problems

Yellow Rectangle : Holdem Manager records both your cash game hands and your tournament and sit'n'gos hands. This button allows you to toggle between the two displays. Here we are at "Currency" to indicate that the statistics being displayed are for cash games. Click once on this button to switch to the "Tournaments" option

Purple Rectangle : Here you see the name of the hero in question, i.e. the name of the hero for whom the statistics are shown. If you're playing on multiple poker platforms, this is useful information to see. We have the player's name (SampleHero) as well as the PokerStars room logo to tell us where the hands were played. If I click on this button, I can change the name of the hero for which I want information

Rectangle orange : This is a "Start-Stop" button to start or stop automatic hand grabbing at the poker tables. When you play at your live poker tables, for each hand you play, a text file will be saved on your computer with the hand history. Holdem Manager 3 will need to import it to update your opponent's statistics. By clicking "Start", you allow the software to import these hands in real time

Pink rectangle (salmon) : Here you have the type of display. For example, on the screenshot you see, this is the "Reports" display, which allows us to get a quick overview of our gains or losses. You will have other display options at the bottom of the rectangle to see your performance according to the sessions you play or your position for example. You will also be able to use the "Opponents" tab to analyze the performance of your opponents

Green Rectangle : A graph of your total wins or losses. The X-axis (horizontal) gives us the change in the number of hands played and the Y-axis (vertical) gives us the total money that has been won or lost

Blue Rectangle : The blue rectangle allows us to analyze our results. We can see our results by position, by session and by day. We can also quickly access the marked hands. Marked hands are hands that you have identified after playing them. If you play several tables simultaneously and have a difficult hand that you want to review later, mark it when you are finished and it will be in this category. You can then return to it with peace of mind after your session for future analysis

The main panel of Holdem Manager 3 obviously contains other options, but for the sake of brevity, we've decided to cover the most commonly used options. The other options are also quite intuitive

The replayer

One of the very interesting features of Holdem Manager 3 is that it has a replayer. A replayer is a tool that allows us to review a hand we've already played with the same information from the HUD as when we were playing in real time. For example, let's say we want to review a hand we've played (AA). See which hand it is below:

So we're going to double-click with our mouse on that hand to start the replay

So this is the window that will appear:

Under each player, a HUD will appear with each player's stats. You can then review the hand at your own pace using the arrows below. You can also move from one street to another using the Flop, Turn and River shortcut buttons. Just like in a live game, you can click on the black square of a player's HUD to access their additional information. When this is done, you will have a square similar to this

As we are currently in preflop action, we will have preflop stats. You will be able to access the information of your choice using the tabs above (Preflop, Raised Preflop, Called Preflop, etc). The information is often written as a shortcut, you have to get used to it. Here is a short lexicon by way of introduction

EP : Early position (early position such as UTG)

MP : Middle Position (middle position)

CO : Cutoff

BN : Bouton

SB: Small Blind

RFI: Raise First In (an initial raise, i.e. without limping before the raise)

What is the price of a Holdem Manager 3 license?

The price of a Holdem Manager 3 license varies according to several variables. If you want a license for Hold'em only and you play cash games on tables of NL50 and under and/or tournaments or sit'n'gos at $22 and under, you'll want a "Small Stakes" license at $60USD. If you don't want a limit in the limit coverage, you will want to select the regular license at $100USD. Note that there are also combination licenses available if you also play Omaha. Here is the price list

In conclusion, Holdem Manager 3 is a very interesting choice if you are looking for a professional tracker/HUD. With PokerTracker 4 and Xeester, it is a reliable and powerful tool that lives up to its reputation. Holdem Manager 3's technical support is also very responsive. If you have a question for them, they will be very quick to answer you. The team is also very present on the various poker forums and social media

poker