matomo

PokerTrackerPokerTracker
副驾驶扑克教程

如果您正在寻找平视显示器(HUD),Poker Copilot是您可以选择的另一种有趣的方式。 Poker Tracker 4, Hold'em Manager 3 et Xeester.

Poker Copilot是一款专业的扑克工具,与其竞争对手有许多相似之处,但也有一些不同之处。在相似之处中,Poker Copilot提供了一个完整的跟踪器,以积累您玩过的手和HUD,您可以在桌子上实时使用。HUD显示跟踪器中积累的对手信息。

Poker Copilot还提供大量统计数据,您可以在您的HUD中显示,如VPIP、PFR、3bets、4bets、5bets的百分比、偷窃百分比等。

Poker Copilot还提供大量弹出式分析表,可在牌桌上实时使用。简而言之,Poker Copilot提供了专业扑克追踪器所应具备的所有选项,如显示银行账户图表、手牌重播器和您的会话摘要。

现在,至于差异,扑克Copilot提供的选项,而不是所有的跟踪器提供。例如,Poker Copilot兼容macOS。此外,它提供了一个漏洞检测器,以帮助您确定您的游戏中最薄弱的部分。

Poker Copilot的许可证对Hold'em和Omaha都有效,这不是所有软件的情况。Poker Copilot可用于坐庄、锦标赛和现金游戏,用途非常广泛。

以下是如何安装和配置Windows版Poker Copilot的方法

Poker Copilot兼容Windows 7、8和10操作系统。开始安装、 点击这里

然后您将看到以下欢迎界面:

安装Copilot扑克牌

按 "下载 "按钮开始下载应用程序。然后您将看到以下信息:

下载 copilot poker

下载的文件将出现在您的下载文件夹中。

下载copilot扑克牌文件

双击文件开始安装。

启动poker copilot安装程序

现在按 "下一步"。

安装 Poker Copilot

您可以将软件安装在任何地方,但为了方便起见,我们建议您将其安装在应用程序默认选择的文件夹中:

扑克副驾驶安装文件夹的选择

然后您可以选择创建桌面图标和快速启动图标。做出选择后点击 "下一步"。

创建图标 Poker Copilot

软件安装继续进行。

启动安装 Poker Copilot

然后,您可以选择希望安装向导创建程序快捷方式的程序组。

增加 Poker Copilot 到开始菜单

完成后,按 "Next(下一步)"。

就这样,您完成了软件安装。现在您可以点击 "完成 "来运行Poker Copilot。

开放 Poker Copilot

然后您将看到Poker Copilot的欢迎标志。

Copilot扑克主页

然后您需要选择是使用免费试用版还是购买软件。在我们的示例中,我们将使用30天试用版。

购买副驾驶扑克

要使用完整试用版,请输入您的电子邮件地址并点击 "接受并继续"。

扑克副驾驶测试版

现在显示Poker Copilot:

主面板 Poker Copilot

你会发现,当我第一次启动Poker Copilot,我得到了一个红色的消息在屏幕上方告诉我,没有扑克室连接到我的软件。要纠正这种情况(如果你也存在),进入软件的 "工具 "菜单的 "首选项 "部分。

首选项 Poker Copilot

进入该菜单后,您可以添加您的扑克室存储您所玩牌的文件夹。您可以使用 "+"按钮添加1个或多个文件夹(如果您在多个扑克室玩牌)。

手的历史

Poker Copilot界面

界面分为4大类:概述、锦标赛、现金游戏和泄漏探测器。

4个副驾驶扑克区

产品概述

在概览部分,您可以快速浏览您的所有游戏。您可以看到您玩了多长时间,玩了多少手牌,参加了多少锦标赛,您的盈利或亏损以及您的小时费率。您还可以根据时间和扑克种类查看您的赢钱情况。

锦标赛

锦标赛部分将为您详细介绍您在锦标赛中的表现。您会发现一些简单的统计数据,例如参加锦标赛的次数、手牌数、根据锦标赛的不同类型所赢或输的总金额以及您翻牌前的加注。

在详细的统计部分,您将看到翻牌的百分比,翻牌前加注的数量,翻牌前3bet加注的数量,翻牌前4bet加注的百分比,您在3bet和4bet的弃牌百分比,盲注偷牌的百分比,您的一般攻击性,您的攻击性因素,您的check-raise百分比等。

您还可以按日期、类型、最近或未最近过滤您的锦标赛。您还可以研究特定的恶棍或根据您在牌桌上的位置分析您的表现(例如BTN vs SB)。

现金游戏

现金游戏部分提供与锦标赛部分类似的信息,但针对现金游戏。您还可以在锦标赛部分找到简单而详细的统计数据,包括您的主要信息:手牌数、每100手牌赢的大盲注、每100手牌赢的钱数、总奖金和您支付的佣金。

就像在锦标赛部分一样,您可以通过日期、手牌类型、限制或位置来搜索特定的手牌。

该部分通过全押权益和自定义图表得到加强。全押权益是指当您全押时,您应该赢取的理论金额与您实际赢取的金额的比较。为了进行计算,软件会考虑所有玩家全押时全押手牌的净值。计算时会考虑彩池的大小,主人公投入的资金,以及根据他手中的牌计算出的他在牌局中的权益。

检漏仪

Poker Copilot的特色之一是它有一个漏洞检测器来发现您游戏中的漏洞。该部分分为五个部分:翻牌前攻击、位置游戏、盲注偷牌、服务对子和匹配连线。

如果您没有偷到足够的盲注,软件会告诉您。

例如,根据Poker Copilot,您应该在至少85%的时间内加注88-99-TT-JJ-QQ-KK和AA。从长期来看,所有这些对子都应该产生利润。您是这种情况吗?让软件给您答案。Poker Copilot还将监控您与匹配连接器的结果。结果可能会有所不同,这取决于玩家的水平和游戏的变体。此外,在下结论之前,请确保您有一个良好的手牌样本。请注意,126手并不是一个有代表性的样本!理想的情况是至少有10,000手牌来开始了解您的风格。

将检漏仪提供的信息视为思考的食粮,而不是命令。这部分可以作为研究您扑克的基础。如果软件发现您真的没有偷到足够的盲注或者您忽视了位置,客观地思考您的牌局可能是个好主意。这部分是软件的一个有趣的补充。

Poker Copilot是为谁设计的?

Poker Copilot的目标是初学者和专业玩家寻找一个替代市场上已有的软件。MacOS用户会很高兴,他们的操作系统有一个版本的软件。并不是所有的追踪器都与macOS兼容。此外,如果您也玩奥马哈,Poker Copilot是涵盖德州扑克和奥马哈的软件中最实惠的选择。竞争对手也提供扑克和奥马哈的组合许可证,但价格总是高于Poker Copilot。

简而言之,对于您所支付的价格和您所获得的(追踪器+HUD+泄密探测器+Windows和macOS支持+扑克和奥马哈支持),您获得了超值的回报。

Poker Copilot的价格是多少?

Poker Copilot的Windows或macOS完整版(支持Hold'em和Omaha)售价89欧元。

考虑到您得到的是涵盖扑克、奥马哈的专业软件,并有权享受未来的所有免费更新,这个价格是非常有竞争力的。请注意,价格将根据您选择的货币进行调整。本文所示价格在撰写本文时有效,但在您阅读本文时可能已经发生变化。

请注意,与其他跟踪器(如 PokerTracker 4), Poker Copilot不提供2种或更多类型的许可证(例如,最小的限制)。

购买 Poker Copilot

Poker Copilot与我的游戏室兼容吗?

在没有给出准确答案的情况下,我们可以确认,Poker Copilot可以在大多数主要的游戏室中正常工作,没有任何问题。我们在几个主要的游戏室进行了测试,体验是无故障的。鉴于有越来越多的游戏室和扑克发展迅速(增加一个新的扑克变种的游戏室,例如,可能会破坏软件的稳定性),我们不能说更多。

值得一提的是,有些游戏厅禁止使用追踪器和HUD。因此,在购买跟踪器之前,最好先与他们确认。此外,虽然有些房间接受跟踪器,扑克Copilot(或任何其他跟踪器)可能无法正常工作的房间。因此,在选择追踪器和游戏室之前,充分了解相关信息非常重要。在HUD不工作的游戏室玩牌有利有弊。这取决于您的决定。

结论

如今,如果您想出人头地,追踪器和抬头显示器是必不可少的工具。除了在不允许使用追踪器的网站和小额限制的网站,您遇到的几乎每个严肃的玩家都会有一个HUD和追踪器。在不到一周的时间内,如果您还在玩的话,购买此类软件的费用将从您的扑克赢利中得到补偿。HUD将在您做决定时为您提供必要的信息,这些信息将帮助您做出比没有HUD时更好的决定。在这篇文章中,我们强调了Poker Copilot的特点。这里总结了它与竞争对手相比的优缺点:

亮点

  • Poker Copilot适用于Windows 7-8-10和macOS。不是所有的跟踪器都支持macOS
  • Poker Copilot具有检漏功能,可以纠正您的游戏。
  • Poker Copilot的价格略高于竞争对手
  • Copilote扑克的全牌照涵盖了锦标赛和现金游戏的所有限制,包括Hold'em和Omaha。
  • 该软件直观易用。与某些竞争对手相比,它没有那么令人生畏。

弱点 :

  • Poker Copilot包含的高级统计数据少于一些竞争对手
  • 英雄与反派的对比分析没有其他软件那么详细。
  • 不可能像其他软件那样创建自己的统计数据并将其集成到HUD中。
  • Poker Copilot是不兼容的所有网络。在您购买扑克Copilot的完整许可证,这是一个好主意,测试软件的30天免费许可证。然后,您就可以看到是否一切工作顺利。
Poker Copilot 30 天 免费 立即下载

Poker Copilot

Poker Copilot tutorial

If you're looking for a Heads-Up Display (HUD), Poker Copilot is another of the interesting options available to you in addition to Poker Tracker 4, Hold'em Manager 3 et Xeester.

Poker Copilot is a professional tool that has many similarities with its competitors, but also some differences. Among the similarities, Poker Copilot offers a complete tracker to keep track of your hands played and a HUD that you can use in real time at the tables. The HUD allows you to display information about your opponents accumulated in the tracker

Poker Copilot also offers a host of statistics that you can display in your HUD such as VPIP, PFR, % of 3bet, 4bet, 5bet, steal percentage, etc.

Poker Copilot also offers many analysis tables in pop-up format that can be used at real time tables. In short, Poker Copilot offers all the options worthy of a professional poker tracker such as the ability to display the bankroll chart, hand replay and summary of your sessions

Now, as far as the differences go, Poker Copilot offers options that not all trackers offer. For example, Poker Copilot is compatible with macOS. In addition, it offers a "leaks" (weaknesses) detector to help you identify the weakest parts of your game

Poker Copilot's license is valid for both Hold'em and Omaha, which is not the case with all software. Poker Copilot can be used for sit'n'gos, tournaments as well as cash games, which makes it very versatile

Here's how to install and configure Poker Copilot for Windows

Poker Copilot is compatible with Windows 7, 8 and 10. To start the installation, click here

You will then get the following welcome screen:

Installation poker copilot

Press the Download button to start downloading the application. You will then see the following message:

Download poker copilot

The downloaded file will appear in your download folder

Downloaded poker copilot file

Double-click on the file to start the installation

Launch copilot poker installation

Now press "Next"

You will be able to install the software wherever you want, but to make things easier for you, it is advised to install it in the folder chosen by default by the application:

Choice of the copilot poker installation folder

You will then have the option to create or not an icon on the desktop as well as a quick launch icon. Make your choice and click "next".

The installation of the software continues

You will then be able to select the program group in which you want the installation wizard to create program shortcuts

Once this is done, press "Next"

That's done, you have completed the installation of the program. You can now click on "Finish" to run Poker Copilot

You will now see the Poker Copilot welcome logo

Poker Copilot home page

You will then have to choose whether you want to use the free trial version or buy the software. For our example, we will use the 30-day trial version

Buy poker copilot

To use the full trial version, enter your email address and click "Accept and continue"

Copilot poker trial version

Poker Copilot now displays:

You'll notice that when I first launch Poker Copilot, I get a red mention at the top of the screen that no poker room is connected to my software. To correct this situation (if it is present there too), go to the "Preferences" section of the "Tools" menu in the software

Once in this menu, you will be able to add the folder in which your poker room stores the hands you have played. You will be able to add 1 or more folders (if you play in more than one poker room) using the + button

The Poker Copilot interface

The interface is divided into 4 main categories: overview, tournaments, cash games and leak detectors

4 sections of Poker Copilot

Overview

The overview section gives you a quick overview of all your played sessions. You will be able to see the time spent playing, the number of hands played, the number of tournaments played, your profits or losses and your hourly rate. You'll also have a chart that shows your winnings by time of year and poker variant

Tournaments

You will find simple statistics such as the number of tournaments played, the number of hands played, the total amount won or lost depending on the tournament variant and your preflop raises for example

In the detailed statistics section you will find the percentage of flops seen, the number of 3bet preflop raises, the number of 3bet preflop raises, the number in percentage of 4bet preflop raises, your 3bet and 4bet fold percentage, your blind stealing percentage, your general aggression, your aggression factor, your check-raise percentage, etc.

You can also filter your tournaments by date, type, recent or not. In addition, you will be able to study specific villains or analyze your performance according to positions at the poker table (BTN vs SB for example)

Cash games

The cash games section gives us similar information to the tournament section, but for cash games. You'll also find simple and detailed statistics like in the tournament section with your main information; hands played, big blinds won per 100 hands, money won per 100 hands, total winnings and your rake (commission) paid

Just like in the tournament section, you will be able to search with filters to find specific hands by date, hand type, limit, and position

The section comes with an all-in equity and a custom graphic. The all-in equity is the theoretical money you should earn when you are all-in in relation to the money you actually won. To do the calculation, the software considers the equity of all-in hands when all players are all-in. The calculation is done by considering the size of the pot, the money invested by the hero and the fairness of his hand according to his cards in hand

Leak detector

One of the special features of Poker Copilot is that it has a leaks detector to find flaws in the game. This section is divided into five parts; pre-flop assault, positional play, blind stealing, served pairs and matching connectors

You will then know if you are too passive or too aggressive depending on the situation and if you don't steal enough blinds, the software will tell you so

For example, according to Poker Copilot, pairs 88-99-TT-JJ-QQQ-KK and AA must be raised at least 85% of the time. All of these pairs should generate a profit in the long run. Is this your case? Let the software give you the answer. Poker Copilot will also monitor your results with the matching connectors. Results may vary depending on the caliber of players you are playing against and the game variant. Also, make sure you have a good sample of hands before jumping to conclusions. Note that 126 hands is not a representative sample! The ideal is to have a minimum of 10,000 hands to start getting an idea of your style

See the information that the leaks detector gives you as leads and not as orders. You can use this section as a basis for your poker study. If the software notices that you're really not stealing enough blinds or that you're neglecting position, it might be a good idea to have an objective reflection on your game. This section is an interesting add-on to the software

Who is Poker Copilot for?

Poker Copilot is aimed at both beginners and pro players looking for an alternative to the software already on the market. MacOS users will be happy that a version of the software exists for their operating system. Not all trackers offer macOS compatibility. In addition, if you also play Omaha, Poker Copilot is the most affordable option for software that covers Hold'em and Omaha. Competitors also offer combined Hold'em and Omaha licenses, but the price is always higher than what you will pay for Poker Copilot

In summary, for the price you pay and what you get (tracker + HUD + leak finder + Windows and macOS support + Hold'em and Omaha support), you'll get a fantastic price/performance ratio

How much does Poker Copilot cost?

The full version (with Hold'em and Omaha support) of Poker Copilot for Windows or macOS is available for €89

Considering that you get a professional software that covers Hold'em, Omaha and entitles you to all free future updates, this is a very competitive price. Please note that the price will be adjusted according to the currency you choose. The price indicated in this article is valid at the time of writing, but may have changed by the time you read this

Please note that unlike other trackers (for example PokerTracker 4), Poker Copilot does not offer 2 or more types of licenses (for example, for smaller limits)

Is Poker Copilot compatible with my cardroom?

Without answering the question precisely, we can confirm that Poker Copilot works with most major cardrooms without any problems. We have tested it on several of the major game rooms and the experience has been trouble-free. Given that there are more and more game rooms and that poker is evolving rapidly (the addition of a new poker variant by a game room could, for example, upset the stability of the software), we can't say any more

It is important to mention that some cardrooms prohibit the use of trackers and HUDs. It is therefore a good idea to check with them before buying a tracker. In addition, although some rooms do accept trackers, it is possible that Poker Copilot (or any other tracker) may not work well in these rooms. It is therefore important to be well informed before making your choice of tracker and game room. There are advantages and disadvantages to playing in a cardroom where HUDs do not work. It's up to you

Conclusion

A tracker and a Heads-Up display are essential tools today to help you get the most out of the game. Except for sites where trackers are not allowed and micro-limits, almost every serious gamer you'll encounter will have a HUD and a tracker. In less than a week, if you play at all, the cost of purchasing this type of software will be refunded to you through your poker winnings. The HUD will give you essential information for your decision making and this information will make you make better decisions than if you don't have a HUD. In this article, we've highlighted what makes Poker Copilot so special. Here is a summary of its strengths and weaknesses compared to its competitors

Strengths:

  • Poker Copilot is available for Windows 7-8-10 and on macOS. Not all trackers support macOS
  • Poker Copilot has a leaks detector to correct your game
  • Poker Copilot's pricing is slightly cheaper than the competition
  • The full license of Poker Copilot covers all limits in tournaments and cash games, in both Hold'em and Omaha
  • The software is intuitive and easy to use. It is less intimidating than some of its competitors

Weaknesses:

  • Poker Copilot contains fewer advanced statistics than some of its competitors
  • Comparative analysis of heroin vs. naughty is less detailed than in some other software
  • It is not possible to create your own statistics to integrate them into your HUD as with some other software
  • Poker Copilot is not compatible with all networks. It's a good idea before buying a full license of Poker Copilot to test the software with the free 30-day license. You will then be able to see if everything works without a hitch
Poker Copilot30 daysfree of charge DOWNLOAD NOW
poker