matomo

Holdem ManagerHoldem Manager

在线扑克的魅力在于它允许玩家使用(非常合法的)一些工具来帮助他们在牌桌上做出决定。最强大的工具之一无疑是追踪器。不知道什么是追踪器或它的用途?如果是这样,下面的文章就是为您准备的。

跟踪器的定义

追踪器是一种计算机程序,用于累积和记录特定牌桌上所有玩家的牌局。追踪器既适用于现金游戏,也适用于锦标赛或Sit'n'Go。追踪器有两个功能:以文本文件的形式记录所有玩家的牌局,并在牌桌上实时显示这些信息。

要记录牌局,拥有追踪器的玩家必须在场。因此,追踪器将创建一个文本文件,记录追踪器所有者(本文其余部分我们称之为Hero)及其对手的所有牌局。文本文件中的牌局将详细记录牌桌上所有玩家的所有行动。这些文本文件和每个玩家的所有行动记录将形成一个数据库,由追踪器保存。

运行中的跟踪器

跟踪器的优点在于它还有一个平视显示器(俗称HUD),可以实时显示数据库中记录的球员信息。HUD将以如下方式显示收集到的每个球员的信息:

根据玩家的喜好,每个玩家显示的统计列表可长可短。可以只显示当前会话的信息,也可以显示累积信息(即该玩家一生中累积的所有手数)。上图显示了一个基本配置。如果我们选择这手牌中的英雄(Kidam),我们会看到他的名字,然后信息BB:100告诉我们他有100个盲注。红色数字117是这一局的手数。这个数字告诉我们样本是否重要。如果我们对一个玩家有10,000手牌,我们知道他的统计数据将比我们有9手牌更能代表他通常的风格。

VP(或VPIP)是指玩家在没有被迫的情况下将资金投入彩池的频率。这里我们知道我们的Hero在翻牌前有11%的时间投入资金而没有被强迫这样做。因此我们可以得出结论,他是一个保守型玩家(一个玩家在6人桌平均玩25%的牌)。下一个数字PR给了我们 "翻牌前加注",即翻牌前加注的频率。因此我们知道英雄在彩池中投入资金时几乎总是加注(只有2%的时间他跟注)。我们通过将11%的VP减去9%的PR得到这个结果,因此2%跟注和9%加注,总计11%的VP。最后,我们知道他的攻击因子是38%,这让我们知道他在翻牌后的游戏倾向。他是更倾向于check和跟注(降低攻击性百分比)还是下注和加注(增加攻击性百分比)?

简而言之,跟踪器是一款记录对手所有行动的软件,这样我们就可以实时显示对手的行动。这些信息将帮助我们做出更好的决定。

追踪器是否普及?我的对手可以使用吗?

是的,您的对手可以使用跟踪器收集您的信息。为了使这一过程合法,如果您收集了他们的信息,不言而喻,他们也可以收集您的信息。这一点在游戏时要牢记。作为玩家,您的目标是比对手更好地利用这些信息。获取信息是一回事,但如何很好地利用它又是另一回事。永远比你的对手聪明!

追踪器收集了每个玩家的大量信息。要完整地列出所有这些信息太繁琐了,但为了让您有个概念,以下是您的对手可能掌握的您的一些信息:

您在翻牌下注的频率,您在翻牌check-raise的频率,您在翻牌弃牌的频率,您在转牌下注的频率,您在河牌下注的频率,您在翻牌前all in的频率,您在翻牌前3bet的频率,您在翻牌前4bet的频率,您在所有位置开牌的频率,您在小盲注和大盲注防守的频率,等等。这个列表才刚刚开始。

追踪器的合法性如何?

除非您所在的扑克室另有规定,否则跟踪器是完全合法的软件。非法的是当您不在牌桌上时收集牌桌上玩家的信息(称为 "数据挖掘")。只要您在牌桌上,使用追踪器和HUD是合法的。您可以随时写信给您扑克室的支持团队来确认。

谁可以从跟踪器中受益?

跟踪器是一个伟大的工具,可以帮助任何扑克玩家,无论你玩什么限制,无论你有多好。即使是世界上最好的玩家也会使用追踪器。追踪器为我们提供了关于对手的宝贵信息,所以为什么不使用追踪器呢?

扑克是一种信息游戏;您对玩家掌握的信息越多,您就能对他们做出更好的决定。没有理由不利用这些信息。许多扑克玩家称自己为 "感觉型 "玩家,他们非常依赖直觉,但往往我们的大脑会欺骗我们。追踪器是一个客观的指标,永远不会情绪化或疲劳。举个例子,有时我们的直觉告诉我们玩家X玩了太多的牌。根据这个信息,我们以特定的方式下我们的牌。但是,如果我们看一下我们的追踪器,我们会看到这个玩家玩大约8%的牌(这是非常少的),他的风格是保守的。也许他最近玩了很多手牌,但这可能是因为他的起手牌运气好,仅此而已。我们的直觉从来都不是玩家倾向的客观标志,所以最好还是依靠我们的追踪器。

如果您玩扑克,跟踪器是您能为扑克做出的最有利可图的投资。

您建议的主要跟踪器有哪些?

市场上有多种软件包。如果您不确定选择哪一款,请继续阅读,了解哪一款跟踪器最适合您:

PokerTracker 4和Xeester是两个很好的选择。软件全面可靠。许多专业人士使用它们,我们可以毫不犹豫地推荐它们。

Holdem ManagerHoldem Manager

What is a tracker?

The beauty of online poker is that it allows players to use (quite legally) several tools to help them at the tables, when making their decisions. One of the most powerful tools is undoubtedly the tracker. You don't know what a tracker is or what it's used for? If so, the following article is for you

Definition of a Tracker

A tracker is a computer program that accumulates and records the poker hands played by all the players at a given table. The tracker works for cash games as well as tournaments and sit'n'gos. The tracker will have 2 functions: to record as text files all the poker hands played and to display this information live at the poker tables

For hands to be recorded, the player owning the tracker must be present at the table in question. The tracker will therefore create a text file for all hands played by the tracker owner (we'll call him Hero for the rest of this article) and his opponents. The text file hands will detail all the actions of all the players at the table. The accumulation of these text files with all the recorded actions of each player will form a database that the tracker will keep in reserve

The tracker in action.

The beauty of the tracker is that it also has a Heads-Up Display (commonly known as a HUD) that will display real-time player information stored in the database. The HUD will display the information collected about each player in the following manner:

The list of stats displayed on each player may be long or short, depending on the player's desire. It will be possible to display information for the current session only or cumulative (i.e. all lifetime hands accumulated on that player). On the picture above, we have a basic configuration. If we take the Hero in this hand (Kidam) we see his name, then the information BB:100 which tells us that he has 100 blinds. The number 117 in red is the number of hands played in this session. This number allows us to know if the sample is significant or not. If we have 10,000 hands on a player, we will know that his statistics will be much more representative of his usual style than if we have 9 hands

The VP (or VPIP) is the frequency at which the player invests money in the pot without being forced to do so. We know here that our Hero invested 11% of the time of the preflop money without being forced to do so. We therefore conclude that he is of the conservative type (a player plays an average of 25% of his hands at a 6-player table). The next figure, PR, gives us the "preflop raise", which is the frequency of preflop raises. So we know that the Hero almost always raises when he invests money in the pot (only 2% of the time he calls). This result is obtained by making 11% VP minus 9% PR, so 2% call and 9% raise for a total of 11% VP. Finally, we know that his aggression factor is 38%, which gives us an indication of his gambling tendencies after the flop. Is he more the check and call type (which lowers the aggression %) or the bet and raise type (which increases the aggression %)

Anyway, the tracker is a software program that records all of our opponents' actions so that we can display them in real time alongside our opponents. This information will help us make better decisions

Are trackers widely used? Can my opponents use one?

Yes, your opponents can use a tracker to collect information about you. For the process to be legal, if you collect information about them, they will obviously be able to collect information about you as well. This is something to keep in mind when playing. Your goal as a player will be to make better use of this information than your opponents. Getting the information is one thing, but making good use of it is another. Always be smarter than your opponents

Trackers collect a ton of information about every player. It would be too tedious to list all this information in full, but just to give you an idea, here's some information your opponents might have about you:

Your flop betting frequency, your check-raise flop frequency, your fold flop frequency, your turn betting frequency, your river betting frequency, your all in preflop frequency, your 3bet preflop frequency, your 4bet preflop frequency, your opening frequency of all positions, your small blind and big blind defense frequency, etc. The list is just beginning

What about the legality of trackers?

Unless otherwise stated by the poker room you're playing in, trackers are perfectly legal software. What is illegal is collecting information about the players in a poker room when you are not at the table (this is called "datamining"). As long as you are present at the table, using a tracker and HUD is legal. You can always write to your poker room support to make sure of this

Who could use a tracker?

A tracker is a great tool that can help any poker player, no matter what limit you're playing, no matter what your skill level is. Even the best players in the world use a tracker. A tracker gives us valuable information about our opponents, so why do without one?

Poker is an information game; the more information you have about a player, the better decisions you can make against them. There is no reason not to use this information. Many poker players call themselves "feeling" players, players who rely heavily on their intuition, but often our minds play tricks on us. A tracker remains an objective indicator that is never emotional or tired. To give an example, sometimes our intuition tells us that Player X is playing far too many hands. Based on this information, we play our hand in a particular way. However, if we had looked at our tracker, we would have noticed that this player plays about 8% of his hands (which is very little) and that he has a conservative style. Maybe he's played a lot of hands recently, but that's probably due to the fact that he was lucky with his starting hands, nothing more. Our intuition is never an objective marker of player trends, it's better to rely on his tracker

If you play at all, a tracker is the most profitable investment you can make for your poker.

What are the main trackers you could suggest?

There are several software packages on the market. If you hesitate in your choice, we invite you to read about the two trackers that we strongly recommend to find out which one suits you best:

PokerTracker 4 and Xeester are two excellent choices. The software is complete and reliable. Several professionals use them and we can recommend them without hesitation

poker