matomo

PokerTrackerPokerTracker

安装扑克牌追踪器4

软件演示

在许多扑克高手看来,如果只有一款软件可以帮助您提高牌技,那就是平视显示器(俗称HUD)。Poker Tracker 4既是一个HUD,也是一个跟踪器,这意味着它可以记录您在不同扑克网站上玩的扑克手,并允许您事后研究它们。软件的HUD选项会将软件收集到的信息直接显示在牌桌上,这样您就可以根据对手的精确信息,对每一手牌做出最佳决策。因此,PT4是一个数据库和工具,在您的在线扑克游戏中实时显示HUD。

HUD将在您的牌桌上显示如下:

扑克牌追踪中枢4

这里我们有一个最小的HUD,只有几条信息,但你可以显示任意多的统计数据。在上面的HUD中,您首先看到的(左上角)是备注标签,您可以点击它查看玩家的备注。然后是玩家的名字,他的大盲注(BB)数量,红色部分是每个玩家的手牌数量,他的VPIP(玩家翻牌前自愿投入资金的时间百分比),PR或PFR,即他的翻牌前加注百分比,最后是AFq,即他的翻牌后攻击频率。您可以点击统计数据查看更详细的信息面板。下面是一个例子:

PokerTracker可在windows和macOS上使用

Poker Tracker 4软件在Mac或Windows PC上同样运行良好,由于有一个完整的团队一直在努力,它是非常稳定的,定期更新。您也可以免费使用Poker Tracker 4 30天来了解这款软件。您可以在这篇文章中了解更多关于如何免费使用PT4一个月的信息。

如果您是HUD的新手,请继续关注我们,我们将带您逐步完成安装和使用扑克追踪器的过程。

如何安装和配置Poker Tracker 4?

1- 访问Poker Tracker 4官方网站 点击这里

扑克追踪4官方网站

2- 在主屏幕上,点击DOWNLOAD(下载)按钮,下载30天免费试用版软件。

3- Windows版本请点击下载。macOS版本请点击以下链接。

下载PokerTracker 4 接受PokerTracker 4的条款和条件

4- 在本教程中,我们将向您展示如何在PC上安装Windows版软件,但在MAC上的安装过程也非常相似。下载完成后,打开文件并接受条款和条件:

安装路径

默认情况下,软件将安装在此处

为避免任何并发症,我们强烈建议您将Poker Tracker 4安装在默认文件夹下。

PokerTracker 4安装结束

根据您的处理器速度,软件安装应在一分钟内完成。安装完成后,您可以点击 "Finish "来启动Poker Tracker 4。

配置扑克追踪器 4

现在进入软件配置阶段。首次启动时,您将看到以下屏幕:

PT4许可证激活

在这里您可以激活您的30天免费许可证。Poker Tracker 4有3种许可证。扑克专用许可证、奥马哈专用许可证或扑克+奥马哈许可证。对于试用许可证,您只能选择前两种中的一种,这取决于您喜欢的牌型。在本教程中,我们将选择Hold'em版本。

连接到PostgreSQL服务器

完成后,将出现以下窗口

保留默认信息并点击 "连接"。如果您运气不好,出现错误,我知道有些人成功地将默认密码从 "dbpass "改为 "postgrespass"。如果 "dbpass "不起作用,试试这个选项。

配置PostgreSQL数据库

如果这是您的首次安装,系统将要求您创建一个数据库来存储您的手。您可以保留默认信息。

最后,您可以点击 "连接"。

创建基地

如果一切正常,您将收到此消息。

优化postgreSQL数据库

软件将根据您计算机的具体特性优化数据库。您可以点击 "是"。

需要注意的是,Poker Tracker可以在所有类型的硬盘上运行,但建议使用电子硬盘(SSD),以加快软件运行速度(尤其是当您长期积累大量数据库时)。您的硬盘速度越快,PT4的运行就越容易。您的数据库越大越好。

第1步,共7步

现在我们来看看配置Poker Tracker 4的7个步骤。

让我们开始吧:

第2步,共7步

第二步:选择货币。根据您的扑克室,货币将不尽相同。您可以向下滚动菜单,选择您在游戏中使用的货币。

完成后,按 "Next(下一步)"。

第3步,共7步

第三步,配置扑克室。如果您之前在电脑上安装了扑克室,Poker Tracker 4应该可以识别它们。如果没有,您可以将计划安装的扑克室设置为 "YES"。您可以在安装PT4后再安装这些扑克室,不会有任何问题。

选择所有活动房间后,按 "Next(下一步)"。

步骤3至7

在第7步中的第3步,Poker Tracker需要对安装在您电脑上的每个扑克室进行单独配置。例如,在这里我被问到在哪个文件夹中记录的扑克手存储。在大多数情况下,扑克追踪4将自动检测路径。

选择您的座位

下一步是选择您喜欢的座位。

这样做的原因是为正确的玩家获得正确的统计数据。Poker Tracker 4会根据玩家的座位号显示其统计数据。但是,如果您在您的扑克室选择的选项,总是坐在座位号6,你会想通知扑克追踪4,否则它将显示您的统计在错误的地方。选择您的首选座位,如果你有一个所有类型的表。当您进行多桌游戏时,不要每次都看到对方坐在随机的座位上,也不要每次都要寻找对方,总是看到对方坐在同一个位置会更容易看清。这就是为什么我们可以选择您喜欢的座位。

搜索已经玩过的牌

所有安装在您电脑上的扑克室都必须重复前面的步骤。

安装完成后,安装向导将扫描您的电脑,查找以前玩过的扑克牌文件。

PT4的样式

点击 "下一步 "接受。

7步中的第4步,在这里,美观大于实用,您可以选择Poker Tracker 4的外观。这取决于您。

第5至第7阶段

第5步(共7步):在扑克追踪4重放器中选择您喜欢的座位。通过选择首选座位,无论您在牌局中坐在哪个座位,扑克追踪器都会将您定位在您的首选座位上。当您回顾几手牌时,知道您总是坐在同一个座位上会使事情变得更容易。

导入现有数据库

倒数第二步是导入已有的数据库。如果您的计算机上安装了其他软件(例如Hold'em Manager),Poker Tracker 4将能够导入已创建的数据库。

安装结束

如果前面的步骤一切顺利,您应该会看到这个弹出窗口。

这表明一切进展顺利,一切准备就绪,我们可以成功启动PT4。点击 "Finish "完成。

扑克追踪器4的主要功能

扑克追踪4,正如我们所说,是一个伟大的工具,为所有在线扑克玩家。在这篇短文中,我们无法全面介绍这款软件,但我们还是要介绍一些有趣的功能。

跟踪器

PT4 跟踪器

我们所说的 "追踪器 "是指它能够记录您所玩的牌,以便日后分析您的牌局。您可以知道您在一个月内玩了多少次,例如,您赢了多少次,输了多少次,您玩得是主动还是被动等等。您可以找出您在与哪些玩家的比赛中赚了很多钱,您输给哪些玩家的钱最多,回顾您赢得或输掉的大彩池,等等。

您还将获得锦标赛报告,而不仅仅是现金游戏报告。

PT4新闻

随着时间的推移,您将能够找出什么对您有效,什么对您无效。通过观察这些统计数据,您可以发现为您提供更好定位的方法。我们是在现金游戏中更成功还是在锦标赛中更成功?如果您在锦标赛中更成功,例如,哪种变体最适合您?超级涡轮,涡轮还是常规?SitNgos还是常规锦标赛?等等。随着时间的推移,您将获得大量宝贵的信息。

重放器

PT4重放器

重播器可以让您回顾您玩过的牌。在您的会话中,您可以很容易地在激烈的牌局中标记某些手牌,以便稍后查看。然后,您可以与朋友一起回顾并讨论。这是提高扑克玩家水平的好方法。

过滤器

PT4过滤器

PT4允许您过滤数据库以查找特定类型的手牌。例如,您是否怀疑自己在3bet底池中输了很多钱?使用过滤器,您可以全面了解您在数据库中所有您处于不利位置的3bet彩池中的表现。一旦您创建了过滤器,您可以将其保存以备将来使用。

您可以看到在X或Y情况下您是赢钱还是输钱。您还可以在重播器中查看所有牌局,详细分析您的操作。这又是一个提高您游戏水平的好工具。仅仅知道您在输钱是不够的,您还需要知道您在哪里输钱。这样您就可以精确地针对您游戏的一个方面进行工作。

自动记笔记

记录

有些软件会为自动记笔记选项收取额外费用,但PT4不会。软件已经有自动记录对手的选项。对手的手数越多,笔记就越精确和详尽。让我们看看这些笔记是如何显示的,即使是一个小样本:

您还可以添加自己的注释,并将其与自动注释合并。

泄漏跟踪器

Poker Tracker 4还包括泄漏跟踪器,该工具可帮助您发现自己的弱点。

PT4 LeackTracker

您可以将您的统计数据与Poker Tracker 4建议的最佳统计数据进行比较。我们的目标是让您的统计数据与您的玩家池中最大赢家的统计数据相似。这将告诉您是否玩得太多或太少,是否3bet太多或太少,等等。同样,有些软件会向您收取额外的费用,但这里的Poker Tracker 4许可证免费提供。

全面的HUD编辑器

Poker Tracker 4允许您配置自己的HUD,即您希望在牌桌上显示的精确信息。您是想要3-4条关于您所有对手的基本信息的简约主义者,还是想要看到尽可能多的统计数据出现在每位玩家旁边的详尽而精确的类型?

PT4枢纽

HUD编辑器直观易用。您可以使用颜色代码、不同类型的字体、不同的文字大小等。可用统计数据列表令人印象深刻。从经典的VPIP(Volontary Put Money Into Pot)到4bet彩池中最犀利的非位置cbet百分比,应有尽有。

接受的付款方式

如果没有您梦寐以求的统计数据,您可以使用统计数据编辑器自行创建。

在这里,您需要更多的知识来创建备注,但您应该知道该选项是可用的。

我们可以继续列举PT4的各种页面选项,但我们只能说这些是我们很快想到的一些关键功能。

关于 pokertracker 4 的常见问题

以下是关于Poker Tracker 4的几个问题的答案。

哪些扑克室与Poker Tracker 4兼容?

以下是PT4兼容扑克室的不完全列表:

  • 888Poker
  • GTECH G2 Network
  • iPoker Network
  • Merge Network
  • MPN (MicroGaming)
  • People's Poker Network
  • PokerStars.COM, .EU, .IT, .FR, .UK, .SE, .BE, .BG, .EE, .ES, .DK & autres
  • Revolution Gaming Network
  • Winamax.FR
  • Winning Poker Network

PokerTracker是兼容几乎所有的房间,接受HUD。此外,PT4团队不断努力扩大兼容的网站列表。

购买PT4的价格是多少?

PT4有6种许可证。仅限扑克仅奥马哈扑克+奥马哈。而这3种选择中的每一种都让我们有可能购买一个完整的许可证(适用于所有限制)或 "小限制 "版本,后者价格较低。小注额 "许可证允许我们在盲注为$0.25/$0.50的现金游戏和买入$15的锦标赛中进行游戏。以下是每种许可证的价格(美元):

  • Hold’em Small Stakes : 59,99$
  • Hold’em Poker Tracker (version complète et sans limite) : 99,99$
  • Hold’em & Omaha Small Stakes : 99,99$
  • Hold’em & Omaha PokerTracker : 159,99$
  • Omaha Small Stakes : 59,99$
  • Omaha Poker Tracker : 99,99$

许可证终身有效,包括所有未来的软件更新。

德州扑克版本同样适用于限注、彩池限注或无限额德州扑克。奥马哈版本也适用于奥马哈Hi-Lo,也称为奥马哈8或更高。

购买PT4可以使用哪些付款方式?

付款方式

一张图片胜过千言万语

Poker Tracker 4是否合法?

Poker Tracker 4在上述所有支持的扑克室都是合法的。一般来说,如果HUD可以在您玩的扑克室工作,那么您可以放心使用PT4。禁止HUD的扑克室,如运行它一次,将导致软件无法正常工作,当你去打开它。所以没有什么可担心的。如果您有任何疑问,可以直接发邮件到您所在的扑克室询问。

说到合法性,我想到的唯一非法的事情就是盗版Poker Tracker 4。可能有盗版软件,但由于PT4是不断更新的,每次更新都需要一个新的盗版软件(PT4定期更新,以跟上扑克室的定期更新),如果总是有一个破解版的软件,将是非常耗时和乏味的。这肯定是一个耗时的过程。如果您对Poker Tracker 4扑克追踪软件感兴趣,请购买官方授权的软件,以节省您的时间、精力和麻烦。除了合法许可证的许多优点外,您还可以避免病毒和恶意软件,并始终快速无忧地拥有最新版本。

Poker Tracker 4还兼容Table Tracker、TableNinja II和NoteCaddy。他们的支持响应速度非常快,您的问题通常会在24小时内得到答复。您也可以咨询他们的论坛

Poker Tracker 4有几个替代品,但其相对较低的一次性成本(一些类似的软件只提供按月订阅),稳定性,众多的选项,高效的支持和不断的更新,毫无疑问,它是许多在线扑克玩家的首选之一。在与许多职业玩家合作后,我可以告诉您,他们中的大多数人一直在使用PT4。

PT4许可证是否赋予我在2台电脑上安装软件的权利?

是的,使用PT4许可证,您可以在2台不同的计算机上安装软件。但是,您不能将部分许可证出售给朋友以分担许可证费用。一个许可证只适用于一个人,而不是两个人分别使用两个许可证中的一个。购买像PT4这样的软件可能是您作为扑克玩家最有利可图的投资。

PokerTracker 4 14 天 免费 立即下载

PokerTracker 4 Installation

Your first steps with Poker Tracker 4!

Introduction to the Software

In the opinion of many poker pros, if you had only one software program to help you improve your game, it would be a Heads-Up Display (commonly known as a HUD). Poker Tracker 4 is both a HUD and a tracker, meaning that it records your poker hands played at the different poker sites and allows you to study them later. The software's HUD option then displays the information collected by the software directly on the table so that you can make the best decisions for each hand based on the accurate information you have about your opponents. PT4 is therefore a database and tool that displays a real-time HUD during your online poker games

The HUD will be displayed on your poker table as follows:

Poker Hub Tracker 4

Here we have a minimal HUD with only a few information, but you can display as many statistics as you like. On the HUD above, we first have (top left) the notes tab that you can click on to see the player's notes. Then we have the player's name, his number of big blinds (BB), in red we have the number of hands collected on each player, his VPIP (the percentage of time the player has voluntarily invested preflop money), the PR or PFR, i.e. his preflop raise percentage and finally the AFq, i.e. his post-flop aggression frequency. You can click on the statistics to get a more detailed panel of information. Here is an example

PokerTracker available on windows and macos

Poker Tracker 4 software works equally well on a Mac or a PC running Windows and as there is a whole team working on this software all the time, it is very stable and is regularly updated. It is also possible to use Poker Tracker 4 for free for 30 days to discover the software. You can read later in this article how to enjoy PT4 for 1 month for free

If you are just getting started with HUDs, stay with us and we will walk you through the process of installing and using Poker Tracker step by step

How do I install and set up Poker Tracker 4?

1- Visit the official Poker Tracker 4 website by clicking here

Official PokerTracker 4 website

2- From the Home screen, click on the DOWNLOAD button to download the 30-day free trial version of the software

3- For the Windows version, click on the DOWNLOAD button. For the MacOS version click below

Download PokerTracker 4 Acceptance of PokerTracker 4 Terms and Conditions

4- For this tutorial, we will show you how to install the Windows version of the software on a PC, but the installation on a MAC is very similar. Once the download is complete, open the file and please accept the conditions:

Installation path

By default, the software will be installed here

To avoid any complications, it is strongly suggested that you install Poker Tracker 4 in its default folder

End of PokerTracker 4 installation

Depending on your CPU speed, the software should install in less than one minute. Once the installation is complete, you can click "Finish" to launch Poker Tracker 4

Poker Tracker 4 Setup.

We are now at the software setup stage. When you first launch it, you will see this screen appear:

PT4 License Activation

This is where you will be able to activate your 30-day license for free. There are 3 types of license with Poker Tracker 4. A Hold'em license exclusively, an Omaha license exclusively, or a Hold'em + Omaha license. For the trial license, you will only be able to choose one of the first two, depending on your preferred variant. For this tutorial, we will choose the Hold'em version

Connecting to the PostgreSQL server

Once this is done, you will see this window appear

Leave the default information and click "Connect". If you are unlucky and an error occurs, I know that some people have been successful in changing the default password "dbpass" to "postgrespass". Try this option if "dbpass" doesn't work

PostgreSQL database configuration

If this is a first-time installation, you will be asked to create a database in which your hands will be stored. You will be able to leave the default information

You will finally be able to click "Connect".

Database created

If everything works perfectly, you will get this message.

PostgreSQL Database Optimization

Thereafter, the software will want to optimize the database according to the precise characteristics of your computer. You will be able to click "Yes"

It should be noted that Poker Tracker will work on all types of hard disks, but an electronic hard disk (SSD) is recommended to speed up the software (especially when you will have a huge database over time). The faster your hard drive, the easier it will be to navigate PT4. The bigger your database will be, the better

Step 1 of 7

We are now at the 7 steps of setting up Poker Tracker 4.

Let's Get Started.

Step 2 of 7.

Step 2, choosing the currency. Depending on your poker room, the currency will not be the same. You will be able to scroll through the menu to choose the currency you use during your games

Once that's done, press 'Next.

Step Three of Seven.

Step three, poker room setup. If you have previously installed poker rooms on your computer, Poker Tracker 4 should recognize them. If not, you can set the rooms you plan to install to "YES". You will be able to install these poker rooms after the installation of PT4, there is no problem

Once all the active rooms are selected, press 'Next'.

Step 3 to 7

At step 3 of 7, Poker Tracker will want to set up each poker room installed on your computer individually. For example, here I am asked in which folder the registered poker hands are stored. In the majority of cases, Poker Tracker 4 will automatically detect the path

Choose your seat

The next step is to choose your favorite seat.

The reason this is useful is to get the right stats from the right players. Poker Tracker 4 will display player stats according to their seat number. However, if for example you select the option in your poker room to always sit on seat number 6, you will want to inform Poker Tracker 4, otherwise it will display your stats in the wrong place. Choose your favorite seat if you have one for all types of tables. When you multi-table, instead of sitting in random seats and having to look for each other every time, it will be easier for the eye to always see yourself sitting in the same place. That's why we have the option to choose your favourite seat

Searching for Previously Played Hands

The above steps should be repeated for all your poker rooms installed on your computer.

Once completed, the setup wizard will want to scan your computer for files of previously played poker hands.

PT4 Style

Click 'Next' to accept.

Step 4 of 7, here it is more aesthetic than practical, you can choose the look of Poker Tracker 4. It's up to you to see your preferences

Steps 5 through 7.

Step 5 of 7. Now choose your favorite seat to replay Poker Tracker 4. By choosing a favorite seat, regardless of which actual seat you were sitting on during the hand, Poker Tracker will position you in your favorite seat. When replaying multiple hands, it makes it easier to know you're always on the same seat

Importing Existing Databases

The penultimate step, importing pre-existing databases. If you had other software installed on your computer (Hold'em Manager for example), Poker Tracker 4 will be able to import the databases already created

End of Installation

If all went well in the previous steps, you should have this pop-up.

This is a sign that everything went well, that everything is ready and that you can start PT4 successfully. Click "Finish" to finish

The main features of Poker Tracker 4

Poker Tracker 4, as we've said, is a great tool for all online poker players. The software is far too extensive to cover it all in this short article, but let's give some interesting features anyway

Tracker

The PT4 Tracker

By "tracker" we mean its ability to record the hands you play and analyze your play later. You will be able to find out how many sessions you played during the month, for example, how many sessions were winning, how many sessions were losing, whether you played aggressively, passively, etc. You will be able to know the players you make a lot of money against, the players you lose the most money against, review your big wins and losses, etc.

You'll also get a record of your tournaments, not just your cash games.

PT4 News.

Over time, you'll be able to find out what works and what doesn't work for you. By looking at these statistics, we can make discoveries that will help us better orient ourselves. Are we more successful in cash games or tournaments? And if we are more successful in tournaments, for example, which variant is more successful for us? Hyper turbo, turbo or regular? SitNgos or regular tournaments? Etc. With time, we will have a mine of very precious information

Replayer

The Replayer from PT4

Replayer allows you to review a hand you have played. During your sessions, it will be easy for you to mark certain hands in the heat of the action and review them later. You can then review them with a friend to discuss them later. This is a great way to improve as a poker player

The Filters

PT4 filters

PT4 gives you the ability to filter your database to find specific types of hands. For example, do you suspect losing a lot of money in the 3bets pots out of position? With the filters, you will be able to get a global picture of your performance in all the 3bets pots in your database in which you were out of position. Once the filter is created you can save it for future use

You will be able to see if you are making or losing money in X or Y situation. You will also be able to review all the hands played in your replayer to analyze your actions in detail. Another great tool to improve your game. It's not all about knowing that you are losing, you need to know where you are losing money. You can then work precisely on one aspect of your game

Automatic note-taking

Note-taking

Some software will charge you extra for the automatic note-taking option, but not PT4. The software already has an option to automatically take notes on your opponents. The more hands you have on an opponent, the more accurate and complete the notes will be. Let's see how these notes are displayed, even with a small sample:

It will also be possible to add your own notes to merge them with the automatic notes.

LeakTracker

Poker Tracker 4 also includes a "Leak Tracker", that is, a tool to help you find your weaknesses.

PT4's LeackTracker

You'll be able to compare your stats to the optimal stats suggested by Poker Tracker 4. The goal is to have statistics that are similar to those of the biggest winners in your pool of players. This will tell you if you are playing too few or too many hands, if you bet too little or too much, and so on. Again, some software will charge you for this extra option, but it is included here at no charge with the Poker Tracker 4 license

A very complete HUD editor

Poker Tracker 4 will allow you to set up your HUD yourself, i.e. the exact information you want displayed on the table. Are you more of the minimalist style that wants 3-4 basic information about all your opponents or are you more of the comprehensive and accurate type that wants to see the maximum amount of statistics displayed next to each player

The PT4 Hub

The HUD editor is intuitive and easy to use. You will be able to use color coding, different font types, multiple text sizes, etc. The list of available statistics is impressive. We have everything from the classic VPIP (Volontary Put Money Into Pot) to the sharpest percentage of cbet out of position in 4-bets pots

Accepted Payment Methods

And if the statistic of your dreams is not available, you can always create it yourself with the statistic editor

Here you will need more knowledge to create a note, but still know that the option is available.

We could go on listing the different options in PT4 for more pages and pages, but let's just say these are some of the key features that came to mind quickly.

Frequently Asked Questions about pokertracker 4

Answers to many questions you may have about Poker Tracker 4.

Which poker rooms are compatible with Poker Tracker 4?

Here is a non-exhaustive list of poker rooms that are compatible with PT4:

  • 888Poker
  • GTECH G2 Network
  • iPoker Network
  • Merge Network
  • MPN (MicroGaming)
  • People's Poker Network
  • PokerStars.COM, .EU, .IT, .FR, .UK, .SE, .BE, .BG, .EE, .ES, .DK & autres
  • Revolution Gaming Network
  • Winamax.FR
  • Winning Poker Network

PokerTracker is compatible with almost all rooms that accept HUDs. In addition, ongoing efforts are being made by the PT4 team to expand the list of compatible sites

What is the purchase price of PT4?

There are 6 types of licenses for PT4. Hold'em only. Omaha only. Hold 'em + Omaha. And each of these 3 options gives us the possibility to buy a full license (for all limits) or a "small limits" version, this one less expensive. The "Small Stakes" license allows us to play cash games up to $0.25/$0.50 blinds and tournaments up to $15 buy-ins. So here are the prices for each of these licenses in US dollars

  • Hold’em Small Stakes : 59,99$
  • Hold’em Poker Tracker (version complète et sans limite) : 99,99$
  • Hold’em & Omaha Small Stakes : 99,99$
  • Hold’em & Omaha PokerTracker : 159,99$
  • Omaha Small Stakes : 59,99$
  • Omaha Poker Tracker : 99,99$

The licenses are good for life and include all future software upgrades.

The Hold'em version works with either Limit Hold'em, Pot-Limit or No-Limit Hold'em. The Omaha version also works with the Omaha Hi-Lo also called Omaha-8-or-better

What payment methods are accepted to purchase PT4?

Payment methods

Since a picture is worth 1,000 words

Is Poker Tracker 4 legal?

Poker Tracker 4 is legal at all supported poker rooms listed above. In general, if the HUD works on the poker room you are playing at, then you can use PT4 with no worries. Poker rooms that prohibit HUD's like Run It Once for example will cause the software not to work properly when you open it. So you don't have to worry. If you have any doubts, you can always send an email to the poker room you are playing at to ask them directly

Speaking of legality, the only thing that is illegal that comes to mind would be to hack Poker Tracker 4. There are probably pirated versions of the software, but since PT4 is constantly being updated and each new update requires a new pirated version of the software (PT4 updates itself to keep up with the regular poker room updates), it would be extremely time consuming and tedious to always have a cracked version of the software. It would certainly be a time-consuming process. If you are interested in Poker Tracker 4, save yourself time, energy and hassle and buy an official license of the software. In addition to the many benefits of a legal license, you will also avoid viruses and malware and always have the most up-to-date version quickly and hassle-free

Poker Tracker 4 is also compatible with Table Tracker, TableNinja II and NoteCaddy. Their support is very responsive and often you will have the answer to your question within 24 hours. You can also consult their discussion forums

There are several alternatives to Poker Tracker 4, but with its relatively low one-time cost (some similar software only offers monthly subscriptions), stability, numerous options, efficient support and constant updates, there is no doubt that it is one of the preferred options for many online poker players. Having worked with many pros, I can tell you that the majority of them use PT4 all the time

Does a PT4 license give me the right to install the software on both my computers?

Yes. With a PT4 license, you can install the software on 2 different computers. However, you cannot sell part of your license to a friend to share the cost of the license. One license is good for 1 person only and not 2 people who would use one of the two licenses on their own. Buying software like PT4 is probably the most profitable investment you can make as a poker player

poker