matomo

PokerTrackerPokerTracker

SharkScope.com 网站因其惊人的在线扑克锦标赛历史数据库而为扑克玩家所熟知。该数据库包括在众多在线扑克室中进行的锦标赛和坐下来打牌。只需支付月费,会员就可以搜索许多在线扑克室,找到该扑克室几乎所有玩家的输赢历史记录(要求从数据库中删除的玩家除外)。

为了举例说明该网站的实用性(该网站将与我们稍后讨论的软件相连接),请想象一下您正在扑克之星锦标赛的决赛桌前。在您的左手边,有一位您完全不了解的玩家。快速搜索SharkScope会告诉您,他是 55 欧元锦标赛的常客,在 1,745 场锦标赛中总共赢了 25,675 欧元。您还将获得有关他的游戏习惯的许多其他信息。因此,您将获得关于他的宝贵信息,为您今后的决策提供参考。另一方面,该工具的缺点是,您必须每次都对您想获得信息的每一位球员进行搜索,这可能会很乏味。

幸运的是,SharkScope 的工具不仅限于网站。SharkScope 也是一款可以下载并安装到电脑上的软件(名为 SharkScope Desktop & HUD)。该软件的优点是可以显示每个对手的实时信息。当然,这样做的好处是,您不需要研究每个对手的情况,而是让他们一目了然。所有这些信息都将迅速提供给您。

信息将以经典的 HUD 方式呈现如下:

SharkScope Hud

显示的信息包括平均买入额、VPIP、翻牌前加注、攻击性、3bet 百分比以及更多有用信息。

与普通跟踪器一样,当您点击 HUD 上的统计数据时,您会看到一个更详细的弹出窗口,其中包含有关对手的信息:

SharkScope Hud 标签

您还可以在弹出窗口中看到几个选项卡:摘要、翻牌前、偷窃、翻牌后,最后还有一个 SharkScope 选项卡。

如果您对该软件感兴趣,让我们来看看如何下载和安装。

下载并安装 SharkScope 桌面和 HUD

SharkScope Desktop & HUD 软件适用于 PC 和 MAC。下面我们将介绍如何下载和安装该软件。在本演示中,我们将安装在 Windows 10 下运行的 PC 版本。

下载 Sharckscope Hud
  • 在电脑上保存安装文件。完成后,双击该文件即可启动安装。下面是有关文件的直观图:
图标 Sharckscope Hud

安装现已开始:

安装 Sharckscope Hud
  • 然后会出现该窗口:
开始安装 Sharckscope Hud

点击 "下一步"。

  • 然后,您需要选择一个安装软件的位置。我们建议您让软件自行安装到默认位置。指定位置后,按 "下一步"。
安装路径选择 Sharckscope Hud
  • 然后选择最适合您的选项并按 "下一步"。
创建图标 Sharckscope Hud
  • 软件已安装:
启动安装 Sharckscope Hud
  • 就这样,SharkScope Desktop & HUD 已安装到您的计算机上!现在您可以按 "完成 "来启动软件并开始探索。
开放 Sharckscope Hud

SharkScope 桌面和 HUD 概述和演示

首次启动软件时,您需要阅读使用条款并点击 "接受并继续"。

条件 Sharckscope Hud

在这里,您可以输入您的个人详细信息(电子邮件和密码)登录到您的 SharkScope 帐户。如果您还没有 SharkScope 帐户,可以点击 "创建新帐户 "免费创建一个。

创建账户 Sharckscope Hud

现在你可以开始了!

介绍 SharkScope 桌面和 HUD 软件

现在我们来看看 SharkScope Desktop HUD 软件的各个部分。

以下是软件部分:

菜单 Sharckscope Hud

欢迎部分

在 "欢迎 "部分,您可以了解软件的总体概况。您也会在这里收到提示信息。例如,如果您尚未将您的扑克室设置为 SharkScope HUD,您将收到以下提示消息:

扑克室支持

这是介绍 SharkScope HUD 功能的主欢迎面板。 您还可以使用此页面上的快捷方式订阅 SharkScope 或购买软件:

购买 Sharckscope Hud

SharkScope 同步

这就是 SharkScope 同步。SharkScope Sync 是一款确保本地数据库和 SharkScope(网站)信息同步的工具。

每 3 分钟同步一次。此选项允许 SharkScope 将缺失的锦标赛上传到其数据库。请注意,此选项仅适用于 SharkScope 银卡会员(或订阅高于银卡的会员)。

概述

概述部分分为两部分:

  • Combined Bankroll
  • Session Overview
Combined bankroll

在 "综合银行账户 "部分,您可以使用以下过滤器查看您的赢钱记录:

过滤器 Sharckscope Hud

您的收入将显示在类似这样的 X/Y 图上:

收益 Sharkckope Hud

X 轴是天数轴,Y 轴是利润轴。然后,您可以按日、周、月、年或终生查看利润。您还可以通过配置上述筛选器,按起始仓位(SB、BTN、CO 等)查看利润。

会话概览 "部分将为您提供您的总体表现。虽然没有 "综合投注额 "部分那么详细,但您可以更快地获得信息,一目了然:

部门 Overview

Tournaments

锦标赛部分分为 13 个子部分:

部门 Tournaments

本部分根据不同标准详细列出了您的锦标赛结果。例如,在 "按日期分列的锦标赛 "部分,您可以查看特定日期的锦标赛结果。 该部分是您回顾以往比赛或发现自己比赛缺陷的绝佳工具。例如,在做一些研究时,您可能会注意到,您的大额盈利总是记录在周一,而大额亏损几乎总是记录在周五。根据这些信息,您可以调查这些结果的原因。也许周五的玩家更强?也许因为一周的疲惫,你在周五玩得不好?也许您习惯于周五在咖啡馆玩游戏,而这种环境不利于您集中精力参加在线比赛?

您还可以按玩家搜索,找出对手中最大的赢家和输家。您还可以找出哪些球员是您的好对手,哪些是您的坏对手。这样您就可以做出必要的调整。

最后四个部分与您的利润有关。在这里,您可以看到您的总赌注、您的所有净值(以了解您是在 "顺势 "还是 "逆势")、您的锦标赛奖金以及您的锦标赛个性化表格。

Ring Games

在 "环形游戏 "部分,您可以找到与 "锦标赛 "部分相同的信息,但与您的现金游戏信息相关:

部门 Ring Games

每个部分下的信息都非常直观易懂。本部分包含大量信息,可用于回顾和分析您的牌局。这些选项和过滤器与 PokerTracker 4 或 Hold'em Manager 3 等其他跟踪器相同。

Leak Detectors

泄漏探测器 "部分与 PokerCopilot 等其他跟踪器类似。 该部分分为 5 个子部分:

部门 Leak Detector

检漏仪部分仅供参考。您不应盲目相信本部分内容。您只能将其作为帮助您进行游戏的指南。该功能有助于找出游戏中的某些明显缺陷。

翻牌前攻击性部分会告诉您,您在每个位置是否都有必要的翻牌前攻击性。一般来说,您希望在牌桌上所有位置加注至少 50%的手牌。您的翻牌前攻击性是用您的翻牌前加注频率除以您的 VPIP(自愿将钱放入底池)计算出来的。您可以查看锦标赛和现金游戏的翻牌前攻击性系数。

位置意识部分检测您对位置的了解程度。离按钮越远,您的牌局就应该越紧张。这部分会告诉您在某些位置是否过于松散。举个简单的例子,如果您在UTG位置下的牌比在庄家位置下的牌多,说明您根本不了解这个位置!该功能将分析您在每个位置的 VPIP。

偷盲部分将检查您的偷盲是否有利可图。如果您至少有 20% 的时间没有尝试偷盲,您就会放弃可能赢取的奖金。另一方面,如果您过于努力地偷盲注,您也有可能在偷盲注的尝试中失败。您需要找到正确的平衡点,本节将让您了解自己的处境。

口袋对子部分将显示您手中对子的 VPIP。您应该至少有 85% 的 VPIP 是 8s 或更好的对子。从长远来看,每一手牌都应该是赢家。

最后,"合适的连接器 "部分将为您提供有关匹配连接器性能(收益或损失)的信息。定期访问这一部分,确保您在使用它们时没有损失太多钱。例如,许多玩家在UTG 玩 78 混搭之类的牌时会输得很惨,但他们还是会反复玩这些牌。不要像他们一样。

SharkScope HUD

除了跟踪器选项外,该软件还提供一个 HUD,您可以像这样直接将其显示在桌子上:

HUD SharkScope

牌桌上显示的信息可以调整。例如,如果您不想显示攻击性统计(Agg),而是想查看对手的 3 倍投注百分比,您就可以进行调整。

棋桌上直接显示的每位棋手的信息都很简短。点击 HUD 可以弹出常规面板,显示更多信息:

一般小组

该面板包含您想知道的关于反派的几乎所有信息。如果面板太小看不清,您可以点击右上角的 "tT "来调整字体。您可以在上面的选项卡中移动:摘要、翻牌前、偷窃、翻牌后和 SharkScope。

您还可以过滤该面板上显示的信息(如 SNG、9-Max、KO、MTT 等)。

您还可以在现金游戏中使用该面板,而不仅仅是锦标赛。

鲨鱼镜图标

Sharkscope 图标是集成到SharkScope HUD中最有趣的工具之一。您可以直接在游戏桌上找到它,位于 HUD 的右上方:

图标 Sharkscope

该工具将为您提供有关小人的信息。这些信息来自 SharkScope 数据库。换句话说,您将对对手的表现有一个非常全面的了解,即使这是您第一次在牌桌上遇到他。

请注意,您无法获得所有球员的信息。点击图标,您可以获得以下结果:

Found : (找到)已找到球员信息,统计数据将正确显示。

Not found : (未找到)在 SharkScope 数据库中找不到玩家的名字。

Not opted in : 该球员表示拒绝公开其信息。玩家可以表示不希望公开自己的统计数据。然而,这些信息将告诉你,这位玩家非常了解扑克工具。他不是初学者。

Loading : (加载中)您只会在几秒钟内看到这个图标。这表明统计数据正在从 SharkScope 网站下载。

Not supported : 这表明 SharkScope 不支持该扑克室,因此无法提供该玩家的统计数据。

在显示统计数据时,让我们举例说明如何了解对手:

统计资料 Sharkscope Hud

在面板右下方,您会看到一些统计数据。以下是一些相关说明:

Count : 这是由 SharkScope 记录的该玩家参加锦标赛和 sit'n'gos 游戏的总次数。在这里,SharkScope 列出了 3,700 次。

Av Profit : 玩家每场比赛的平均收益,不包括报名费。该选手在每场锦标赛中的平均收入为 0.30 美元。你几乎可以说这是一个收支平衡的选手。

Av Stake : 这是选手的平均参赛费用,计算方法是将选手的所有参赛费用相加,再除以参赛次数。该选手平均参加 5.85 美元的锦标赛。这些信息对于确定他的水平非常有用。例如,如果你在 215 美元的锦标赛中遇到他,你就会知道这位玩家将离开他的舒适区,可能不太愿意虚张声势或打得非常激进。相反,在 1 美元锦标赛中,你可以猜测他可能比该限额的普通玩家更好奇、更激进。

Av ROI : 著名的投资回报率。通过投资回报率,我们可以了解球员的技术水平。投资回报率的计算方法如下锦标赛总利润/总买入额 = 投资回报率

Profit : 我们在上面看到,这位玩家在每场锦标赛中的收入为 0.30 美元。由于他参加了大约 3,700 场锦标赛,我们知道他总共赚了大约 1,110 美元(此处四舍五入为 1,000)。

Ability : 这是根据玩家的统计数据在 0 到 100 之间给出的分数,100 代表完美玩家。我们的小人 66 分,属于普通赢家。75 分的玩家被认为是强者。

Total Profit : 在这里,您可以看到对手的输赢情况。因此,您可以知道他是通过大量比赛逐渐赢利的,还是通过单场比赛赢利的。一个玩家在 5,000 场锦标赛中赢了 50,000 美元,而一个玩家逐渐输掉 50,000 美元,然后通过在一场锦标赛中的好运气一次性赢了 100,000 美元,从而获得 50,000 美元的总赢利图,这两者之间的技巧是不同的。这将让你更准确地了解你的小人。

SharkScope 面板还可以用法语显示:

小组 SharkScope

这组统计数字告诉我们,我们面对的是一个持续的失败者,他输得很少,但经常输。

请注意,您还可以使用每个表格顶部中间的菜单过滤屏幕上的信息:

过滤器

如果您不想受过去的信息或当前游戏之外的其他变体的影响,这一点非常有用。

SharkScope HUD 的价格是多少?

现在有几种方式可以开始使用 SharkScope 桌面 HUD。您可以以 99 美元的一次性费用单独购买 SharkScope 手部跟踪器,也可以购买 SharkScope 订阅(白银及以上)来享受此跟踪器的好处。请注意,银卡和金卡用户还可以在 SharkScope 网站上进行搜索(银卡用户每天可搜索 150 次,金卡用户每天可搜索 1000 次)。以下是购买选项汇总表:

价格 Sharkscope Hud
Sharkscope Hud 立即下载

SharkScope Desktop & HUD Software Overview

SharkScope.com is well known to poker players for its phenomenal database of online poker tournament histories. This database includes both tournaments and sit'n'gos played on a multitude of online poker rooms. For a monthly subscription fee, members will be able to search many online poker rooms to find the win/loss histories of almost all players in that room (except those who have requested to be removed from the database)

To give an example of the usefulness of the web site (which will be linked to the software we will discuss later), imagine you are at the final table of a tournament on PokerStars. To your left, you have a player about whom you have no information. A quick SharkScope search will tell you that he is a regular in the €55 tournaments and in 1745 tournaments he has won a total of €25,675. You will also get several other pieces of information about his gambling habits. This will give you valuable information for your future decisions. However, the disadvantage of this tool is that we have to search each time on each player for whom we want to obtain information, which can be tedious

SharkScope's tools don't stop at a web site, however (and fortunately). SharkScope is also a software that you can download and install on your computer (software named SharkScope Desktop & HUD). The advantage of this software is that it will allow you to display in real time the information on each of your opponents. The advantage is of course that you don't need to research each of your opponents; you can find them at a glance. All this information will be available to you shortly

The information will be presented in a classic HUD in this way:

SharkScope Hud

Among the information displayed are average buy-in, VPIP, preflop raise, aggression, 3bet percentage and many other very useful information

As with a regular tracker, when you click on the statistics on the HUD, you will see a more detailed pop-up with information about your opponent:

The SharkScope Hud tabs

See also in this pop-up that there are several tabs: Summary, Preflop, Steal, Postflop and finally, a SharkScope tab.

If you are interested in the software, let's see how to download and install it

Download and install the SharkScope Desktop & HUD

SharkScope Desktop & HUD software is available for PC and MAC. Here we will see the steps to download and install the software. For this demonstration, we will install the PC version under Windows 10.

  • Then save the installation file to your computer. Once this is done, double-click on it to start the installation. Here is a visual of the file in question:

The installation is now launched:

  • Then you will see this window:

Click on "Next"

  • You will then have to choose a place to install the software. It is suggested to let the software install in the default location. When you have indicated the location, press "Next"
  • Then choose the options that suit you best and press "Next"
  • The software installs:
  • That's it, SharkScope Desktop & HUD is now installed on your computer! Now you can press "Finish" to launch the software and start exploring

Overview and presentation of SharkScope Desktop & HUD

When you first launch the software, you will be asked to read the terms of use and click on "ACCEPT AND CONTINUE"

From here you can log in to your SharkScope account by entering your personal information (email and password). If you don't have a SharkScope account yet, you can create one for free by clicking on "Create new account"

Now you're ready to start!

SharkScope Desktop & HUD Software Overview

We will now review the different sections of the SharkScope Desktop HUD software

Here are the sections of the software:

The Welcome section

The Welcome section is the section where you will get a general overview of the software. This is also where you will get your alert messages. For example, if you have not set up your poker room to SharkScope HUD, you will get the following alert message

This is the main home panel that presents the features of SharkScope HUD. You can also use the shortcuts on this page to subscribe to SharkScope or purchase the software:

SharkScope Sync

This is the SharkScope synchronization. SharkScope Sync is a tool that ensures synchronization between your local database and your information on SharkScope (on the web site)

Synchronization takes place every 3 minutes. This option allows SharkScope to upload missing tournaments to its database. Please note that this option is only available to SharkScope Silver members (or members with a subscription higher than Silver).

Overview

The Overview section is divided into two parts:

  • Combined Bankroll
  • Session Overview

In the Combined Bankroll section you will be able to view your earnings using the following filters:

Your earnings will then appear on an X/Y graph like this:

The X-axis is the day axis and the Y-axis is the profit axis. You can then view your profits by day, week, month, year or lifetime. You will also be able to view your profits by starting position (SB, BTN, CO, etc.) by configuring the filters we mentioned earlier.

The Session Overview section will give you an overall view of your performance. There will be less detail than in the Combined Bankroll section, but you'll get your information faster, at a glance

Tournaments

The Tournaments section is divided into 13 subsections:

This section will detail the results of your tournaments according to different criteria. For example, in the "Tournaments by Date" section you can see the results of your tournaments on a specific date. This section is a great tool to review your previous tournaments or to identify flaws in your game. For example, if you do some research, you may notice that the bulk of your profits are always recorded on Mondays and the bulk of your losses are almost always recorded on Fridays. With this information, you can then investigate the reason for these results. Perhaps the players are stronger on Fridays? Maybe you don't play as well on Fridays because you're tired from your week? Perhaps you are used to playing in a coffee shop on Fridays and this environment is not conducive to the attention your online tournaments require.

You can also search by player to see the biggest winners and losers among your opponents. You will also be able to know the players against whom you have good results and the players against whom you have bad results. This will allow you to make the necessary adjustments

The last four sections are related to your profits. You will be able to see your bankroll total, your all in equity (to know if you are in "run good" or "run bad"), your tournament winnings as well as a personalized table of your tournaments.

Ring Games

In the "Ring Games" section, you will find the same information as in the "Tournaments" section, but related to your cash game information:

The information you will find under each section is very intuitive. This section will contain a goldmine of information to review and analyze your game. These are the same options and filters you will find on other trackers like PokerTracker 4 or Hold'em Manager 3

Leak Detectors

The "Leak Detectors" section is similar to what you will find on other trackers like PokerCopilot for example. This section will be divided into 5 subsections:

The Leak Detectors section is for information purposes only. You should not blindly trust this section. You should only use it as a guide to help you in your game. This feature is useful for identifying some glaring flaws in your game.

The Preflop Aggression section will tell you if you have the necessary preflop aggression from each position. As a general rule, you will want to raise at least 50% of the hands you play from all positions at the table. Your preflop aggression is calculated by dividing your preflop raise frequency by your VPIP (Voluntarily Put Money In Pot). You'll be able to check your preflop aggression factor for both tournament and cash game play.

The Positional Awareness section detects if you understand the positions well. The further away you are from the button, the tighter your game should be. This section will tell you if you are too wide (loose) on certain positions. To take a simple and blatant example, if you play more hands in the UTG position than in the dealer position, you are not aware of the position at all! This function will analyze your VPIP from each position

The Blind Stealing section will check that your blinds are profitable. If you don't try to steal the blinds at least 20% of the time, you'll be giving up potential wins. Conversely, if you try too hard to steal the blinds, you may lose out on your attempts to steal the blinds. It's all about finding the middle ground and this section is where you'll get an idea of where you stand.

The Pocket Pairs section will show you your VPIP with your pairs in hand. You should have a VPIP of at least 85% with your pairs of 8 and better. Each of these hands should be a winner in the long run

Finally, the Suited Connectors section will give you information about your performance (gains or losses) with your matched connectors. Visit this section regularly to make sure you are not losing too much money with these. Many players, for example, will lose by a wide margin with hands like 78 assorted when they play them UTG, but will continue to play them again and again. Don't be like them

The SharkScope HUD

In addition to the tracker options, the software offers a HUD that you can display directly on your table like this:

The information displayed at the table can be adjusted. For example, if instead of displaying the aggression (Agg) statistic you want to see the percentage of 3bet of your opponents, it will be possible for you to make this adjustment.

The information displayed about each player directly on the table is summary. It will be possible to display more information by clicking on the HUD to see the general pop-up (panel):

This panel contains pretty much all the information you would want to know about your villains. If the panel is too small for your eyes, it will be possible to adjust the font by clicking on the "tT" at the top right. You will be able to navigate through the tabs above: Summary, Preflop, Steal, Postflop and SharkScope

You will also be able to filter the information you display on this panel (e.g. SNG, 9-Max, KO, MTTs, etc.)

You will also be able to use this panel in cash games and not only in tournaments

The Sharkscope icon

The Sharkscope icon is one of the most interesting tools built into the SharkScope HUD. You will find it directly on your game tables, on the top right of the HUD

This tool will give you information about the villain. This information will be taken from the SharkScope database. In other words, you'll have a complete picture of your opponent's performance, even if it's the first time you've met him at the table

Note that you will not get information about all players. By clicking on the icon, you can obtain the following results

Found : (Found) Information has been found about the player and the statistics will be displayed correctly.

Not found : (Not found) The player's name cannot be found in the SharkScope database

Not opted in : The player has expressed his refusal to have his information made public. It is possible for players to express their wish that their statistics not be disclosed. However, this information will tell you that this is a player who is well informed about poker tools. So he is not a beginner

Loading : (Loading) You will only see this icon for a few seconds. This is a sign that the statistics are being uploaded to the SharkScope site

Not supported : This indicates that the poker room is not supported by SharkScope and therefore no statistics will be available for this player

When statistics are displayed, let's see an example of what you can learn about your opponents:

At the bottom right of the panel, you will see several statistics. Here are some indications about them

Count : This is the total number of tournaments and sit'n'gos played by the player in question and recorded by SharkScope. Here, SharkScope lists 3700 of them.

Av Profit : The average player profit per number of tournaments by removing the entry fee. The average player wins $0.30 per tournament played. One could almost speak of a break even player

Av Stake : This is the average cost of the player's entries, which is calculated by adding up the total of all his entries and dividing this amount by the number of tournaments played. The player in question plays tournaments averaging $5.85. This information is very useful to determine its size. If you come across him in a $215 tournament, for example, you'll know that this player will be out of his comfort zone and may be less likely to bluff or play very aggressively. On the other hand, in a $1 tournament, you can guess that he might be more curious and aggressive than a regular player of that limit.

Av ROI : The famous Return On Investment. The ROI gives us an idea of the player's skill. We obtain the ROI by the following calculation: Total tournament profits/Total buy-ins = ROI

Profit : We saw above that the player in question earned $0.30 per tournament. Since he played about 3700 tournaments, we know that he made roughly $1,110 in total (rounded up to $1K here).

Ability : This is a score that we give to the player between 0 and 100 according to his statistics, 100 being the perfect player. Our villain who has 66 here is an average winner. A player is considered strong at 75.

Total Profit : Here you will have a visual of your opponent's gains or losses. You will know if he won his profits gradually with a lot of volume or in a single tournament. There is a difference in skill between a player who wins $50,000 in 5,000 tournaments and a player who gradually loses $50,000 and then wins $100,000 in one go by getting lucky in one tournament, to have a total winning graph of $50,000. You will then have a more accurate picture of your villain.

The SharkScope panel can also be displayed in French:

This panel of statistics tells us that we are dealing with a consistent loser who loses little, but consistently.

Note that you can also filter the information you see on the screen using the menu at the top of each table, in the middle:

Very useful to not be influenced by past information date or another variant than the one you are currently playing

How much does the SharkScope HUD cost?

There are several options for getting started with the SharkScope Desktop HUD today. You can purchase the SharkScope Hand Tracker alone for a one-time fee of $99 (US$) or purchase a SharkScope subscription (Silver and above) to enjoy the benefits of this tracker. Note that with Silver and Gold subscriptions, you also get searches on the SharkScope website (150 per day for Silver subscription and 1000 searches per day for Gold subscription). Here is a summary table of the purchase options

Sharkscope Hud DOWNLOAD NOW
poker