访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接
poker

开放范围3-max "工具在锦标赛中对你来说和在现金游戏中一样有用。当使用它进行现金游戏时,不要忘记将赌注数字设置为0(无)。当你试图开始新的赌桌时,你有时会在现金游戏桌上有3个 shorthanded (有6个座位的桌子)。例如,你看到在你最喜欢的扑克室里,在你的限制下没有行动(或所有的桌子都已经满了),因此你独自坐在一个桌子上。一个玩家加入你(在这种情况下,你将需要这个工具) : https://www.push-or-fold.com/zh/open-range-2max.php) 稍后,第三个玩家将加入你们。

这个工具对大多数在线扑克室日益流行的旋转坐庄也很有用。简而言之,旋转坐庄是一种3人的超级涡轮坐庄,奖金在2倍到1000倍的起始买入额之间随机抽取(数字可能因扑克室而异)

这个工具是非常直观的。你表明你的位置,SB或BTN(BB位置将不能打开,这解释了它的缺席),赌注数量(0%,10%,12.5%,20%)和你的盲注数量(20至100之间)。之后点击 "我能不能打开",就会得到符合你情况的表格。手被分为6个类别。关于颜色的详细解释,你可以阅读这篇文章 : https://www.push-or-fold.com/zh/open-range-2max.php

范围是GTO(游戏理论最佳)范围,即翻牌前的开局范围,从长远来看对任何人都是有利可图的(翻牌后如何使这手牌有利可图取决于你)。另一方面,随着你获得更多关于对手的信息,你可以调整范围。举两个极端的例子,如果你的对手在加注时从不弃牌,那么要避免玩被归类为边缘开局的手牌。另一方面,面对非常保守的玩家,不要犹豫,玩所有灰色的牌(边缘开局)。从长远来看,这些开局对所有玩家都是EV 0美元,但对鲨鱼会是轻微的输家,对鱼则是赢家。将这些图表视为指南或罗盘,但也要依靠你的直觉、笔记、经验和桌子的动态。我们所说的 "牌桌动态"是指以前的手牌对你桌子上的玩家产生的影响。例如,要注意一个刚刚遭受可怕 "的球员。" badbeat 前一手牌,面对3-bet或4-bet的诈唬,可能不太会弃牌。另外,如果你处于 "抢牌 "状态(一连串非常强的手牌),倾向于非常积极地玩你未来的大手牌。如果你在过去5手牌中做了几次3-bet,而图表告诉你用AA跟注而不是4-bet,在这种情况下,你可能最好是4-bet,因为你的对手会开始给你更少的信用。

这就是扑克的魅力,艺术和科学的混合体在这里交融。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login
poker

The "Open range 3-max" tool will help you in both tournaments and cash games. When using it for cash games, don't forget to set the ante number to 0 (none). You will sometimes have 3 on the cash game tables when you try to start new tables of shorthanded (tables with 6 seats). For example, you see that there is no action at your limit in your favorite poker room (or all the tables are already full) and therefore you sit down at a table alone. A player joins you (in which case you will need this tool) : https://www.push-or-fold.com/open-range-2max.php) and a little later, a third player will join you

This tool is also useful for the increasingly popular spin-type sit'n'gos at most online poker rooms. In a nutshell, a spin sit'n'go is a 3-player hyper turbo sit'n'go where the prize money is drawn at random between 2x and 1000x the starting buy-in (numbers may vary by poker room).

This tool is very intuitive. You indicate your position, SB or BTN (the BB position will not be able to open, which explains its absence), the number of antes (0%, 10%, 12.5%, 20%) and your number of blinds (between 20 and 100). Clicking on "Can I open" afterwards will give you the table that matches your situation. The hands are divided into 6 categories. For a detailed explanation of the colors, you can read this article : https://www.push-or-fold.com/open-range-2max.php

Ranges are GTO (Game Theory Optimal) ranges, i.e., preflop opening ranges that are profitable in the long run against anyone (it's up to you to make the hand profitable postflop). On the other hand, as you get more information about your opponents, you can adjust the ranges. To take two extreme examples, if your opponents never fold to raises, avoid playing hands categorized as marginal opens. On the other hand, against very conservative players, feel free to play all hands in gray (marginal opens). These opens are EV $0 in the long run against all players, but will be slight losers against the sharks and winners against the fish. Think of these charts as a guide or compass, but also rely on your instincts, your notes, your experience and the dynamics of the table. By "table dynamics" we mean the impact that previous hands will have on the players at your table. For example, be aware that a player who has just had a terrible badbeat the previous hand, will probably be less likely to fold versus a 3-bet or 4-bet bluff. Also, if you are in a "card rush" (a successive series of very strong hands), tend to play your future big hands very aggressively. If you have made several 3-bets in the last 5 hands and the chart tells you to call with AA rather than 4-bet, in this situation you may be better off 4-betting since your opponents will start giving you less credit.

That's the beauty of poker, where a mixture of art and science come together