访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

这是4-max开放范围工具。4-max游戏比6-max游戏更有活力和侵略性,如果你不习惯,可能很难确定开出的范围。这个工具是来帮助你解决这个困难的

你会发现有3个位置可以打开(SB、BTN和CO)。BB位置将不能开牌,因为它将是翻牌前最后发言的位置。

该工具是通用的,将适应你的情况,无论你是在现金游戏还是锦标赛。当你有20到100个大盲注时,这个工具将对你有用。当你有19个或更少时,你可以看看我们提供的推或折工具。 : https://www.push-or-fold.com/fr/push-or-fold-4-max.php

图表非常直观,有精确的颜色代码和一个小的解释性图例。关于图表颜色代码的更多细节,你可以参考这一页。 : https://www.push-or-fold.com/fr/open-range-2max.php

就像你的位置、手牌、赌注和盲注数会影响你开哪一手牌以及你如何玩。这里的图表是GTO(博弈论最优)图表,如果你不确定你的对手,没有他们的信息,这些图表将是一个很大的帮助。当你获得关于你的对手的更多信息时,你可以根据你的喜好来调整他们

如果你是扑克新手,对你的对手不大适应,你可以放弃被归类为 "边缘"的开局。如果你在比赛中,接近最终目标(获得第一),有选手被淘汰,一定要注意查看。 我们在3-max情况下的其他工具.

注意,如果有些方向对你来说可能不直观,那是因为图表提供了最多的EV+游戏,这并不意味着另一种打牌方式不会是EV+。这意味着另一种打牌方式不会是最EV+的方式。举例来说,从长远来看,开推AA 100个大盲注的深度是一个胜利的策略。但是,你会同意,从长远来看,这并不是打牌的最胜利方式。

例如,在一些地方,图表会告诉你4-bet/all-in这样的牌,同样的图表会告诉你用99跟注3-bet而不是4-bet。在这种情况下,从长远来看,4-bet/全押也是有利可图的(如果是用55,则是用99),但图表会建议跟注用99的3-bet,因为从长远来看,该选项比4-bet/全押选项更有利可图。你在4-bet/all-in所赚的大部分钱将来自于小人弃牌,而你在没有进一步抵抗的情况下赢得这手牌的时间。另外,以我们的55为例,这手牌的有利翻牌会比99这样的牌少。作为比较,像99这样的牌,你会有16.5%的时间有翻牌。 overpair 虽然有55,但你只有1%的时间会有一个超对。两只手的可玩性是不一样的。

综上所述,在扑克中,你不只是想尽可能多地做一个长期的胜利游戏,而是想做长期的胜利游戏。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login
poker

This is the 4-max open range tool. 4-max games are more dynamic and aggressive than 6-max games and if you are not used to it, you may find it difficult to establish the ranges to open. This tool is here to help you with that difficulty.

You will find the 3 positions that can open (SB, BTN and CO). The BB position will not be able to open as it will be the last position to speak preflop.

The tool is versatile and will adapt to your situation, whether you are in a cash game or a tournament. This tool will be useful for you when you have between 20 and 100 big blinds. When you have 19 or less, you can check out our push or fold tool available to you : https://www.push-or-fold.com/fr/push-or-fold-4-max.php

The charts are very intuitive with a precise color code and a small explanatory legend. For more details on the color code of the chart, you can consult this page : https://www.push-or-fold.com/fr/open-range-2max.php

As much as your position, hand, antes and blind count will influence which hand you open and how you play it. The charts here are GTO (Game Theory Optimal) charts and if you are unsure of your opponents and have no information about them, these charts will be a great help. As you get more information about your opponents, you can adapt them to your liking.

If you're new to poker and not quite comfortable against your opponents, you can lay down the opens categorized as "marginal". If you are in a tournament, close to the ultimate goal (finishing first) and a player gets eliminated, be sure to check out. our other tool for 3-max situations.

Note that if some of the directions may not seem intuitive to you, it is because the chart offers the most EV+ games, which does not mean that another way to play the hand would not be EV+. It means that another way of playing the hand would not be the most EV+ way. For example, open push AA 100 big blinds deep is a winning play in the long run. But, you will agree, it is not the most winning way to play the hand in the long run.

For example, in some places the chart will tell you to 4-bet/all-in a hand like 55 and the same chart will tell you to call a 3-bet with 99 rather than 4-bet. In this situation, the 4-bet/all-in would also be profitable in the long run (if it is with 55, it is with 99), but the chart will suggest calling the 3-bet with 99 since the option is more profitable in the long run than the 4-bet/all-in option. The majority of the money you make on 4-bet/all-in will come from the time when villain folds his hand and you win the hand without further resistance. Also, to use our example of 55, the hand will have fewer favorable flops than a hand like 99. For comparison, with a hand like 99, you will have a" on the flop 16.5% of the time overpair while with 55, you will have an overpair a mere 1% of the time. The playability of the two hands is not the same.

In short, in poker, you don't just want to make a long-term winning play as often as possible, but you want to make the most winning play over the long term.