访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

3-max推牌或折牌工具可用于锦标赛、决赛桌、只剩3名玩家时、坐庄或 "转牌 "坐庄,这在大多数在线扑克室越来越流行。 这些 "sit'n'gos "将在超高速模式下进行,即用小的起始筹码(通常是500个筹码)和非常激进的盲注结构(盲注通常从25/50开始,每3分钟增加一次)。 在这样的结构下,你几乎都会处于推送或折叠模式。 而且由于不一定能直观地知道哪只手好全推,所以你会很高兴能使用这个工具。

Spin tournaments

3-max格式是所有在线扑克室越来越流行的格式。 这通常是3个玩家坐着走,一个地方支付。 这种坐庄方式的特殊性在于,付费座位将被随机抽出(付费座位将在2倍的参赛费用到1000倍的参赛价格之间变化)。 这些类型的sit'n'gos有很多名字(包括Spin'N'Go,Blast,Spins或Expresso),这取决于你玩的扑克室,但都是非常相似的结构。 比如你在Winamax上玩,这些坐庄会被称为 "Expresso",它们会有一个超涡轮结构,因为它经常是这样。 参赛作品的价格从0.25欧元到500欧元不等

一个简单的使用工具

假设你有一手像7和8这样的牌,在按钮的心,有10个大盲注,你想知道用这手牌推全押是否有利可图。 没有比这更容易的了。 点击第一张卡(7)和第二张卡(8)。 然后,由于手心(匹配),勾选 "同色?". 然后指出您的位置(BTN),是否有底牌(非常重要),您的盲注数(10),然后点击 "推牌或弃牌"? 你就会得到你的答案。 表示簧片的事实是非常重要的,因为这些信息将变化很多的范围,以推动所有的最佳。 赌注是指在所有手牌中从每个玩家手中拿走的当前大盲注的一小部分(通常是大盲注大小的10%)。

请注意,本工具仅供参考。 有几个原因可以让你不完全按照这个工具的建议去做。 例如,如果你的桌子非常被动和紧张,你可能希望用比建议的范围更宽的范围来推动所有的人。 反之,如果你身边都是狂热的游戏玩家,你可能要玩得保守一点,直到风暴过去。 扑克是一个不断观察和适应的游戏。 桌好运!

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

The 3-max push or fold tool can be used in tournaments, on the final table, when there are only 3 players left, in sit'n'gos or in the "spin" sit'n'gos that are becoming increasingly popular in most online poker rooms. These sit'n'gos will be played in hyper turbo mode, that is to say with small starting stacks (often 500 chips) and with a very aggressive blind structure (blinds that often start at 25/50 and will increase every 3 minutes). With a structure like this, you will almost always be in push or fold mode. And since it's not always intuitive to know which hands are good to push all in, you'll be glad to have access to this tool.

Spin tournaments

The 3-max format is an increasingly popular format at all online poker rooms. It is often a 3 player sit'n'go with only one paid seat. The special thing about this type of sit'n'go is that the paid seat will be drawn at random (the paid seat will vary from 2x the entry fee to 1000x the entry fee). These types of sit'n'gos have many names (including Spin'N'Go, Blast, Spins or Expresso) depending on the poker room you play at, but are all structured very similarly. If you play at Winamax for example, these sit'n'gos will be called "Expresso" and they will have a hyper-turbo structure as is often the case. The price of the entries varies between 0,25€ and 500€.

A simple tool to use

Let's say you have a hand like 7 and 8 in the heart of the button with 10 big blinds and you want to know if it's profitable to push all in with this hand. It's very simple. Click on the first card (7) and the second card (8). Then, since the hand is in hearts (matching), check the box marked "Same suit? ". Then indicate your position (BTN), whether or not there are antes (very important), your blind count (10) and click on "Push or fold? "and you will have your answer. The fact that you indicate the ante is very important because this information will greatly vary the range to push all in optimally. An ante is a fraction of the current big blind that is taken away from each player in all hands (often 10% of the size of the big blind).

Please note that this tool is for informational purposes only. There are many reasons why you may not follow the recommendations in this tool to the letter. For example, if your table is very passive and tight, you may want to push all in with a wider range than recommended. Conversely, if you are surrounded by manic players, you may want to play a little more conservatively until the storm passes. Poker is always a game of observation and adaptation. Good luck at the tables!