扑克俱乐部

想以轻松的方式玩牌,享受游戏的乐趣,不使你的钱包流血过多,也不被金钱的压力所吓倒?那么你肯定应该去看看社区扑克俱乐部。

这些合法和注册的结构将所有年龄段和所有部门的游戏爱好者聚集在一起,进行 "免费" 游戏,即不需要支付任何费用就可以坐在桌前。球员事先支付年费,这使他们能够成为会员,所有协会都是如此。然而,免费入场并不一定意味着你会免费玩。

收取的会员费和可能的合作关系使其有可能提供一些奖品,有时甚至是真钱游戏的入场券。锦标赛是在每周或每月的基础上组织的,通常有排行榜和排名来增加趣味性。还有俱乐部间的比赛和全国性的锦标赛,使俱乐部能够相互竞争,展示自己的色彩。

游戏、发现、学习

协会扑克俱乐部有几个优点。首先,你可以定期在一个真正的牌桌上见面,享受现场体验,有一个真正的桌子,真正的筹码,一个值得正式比赛的组织,在一个友好的气氛。而这一切只需非常小的投资。

另一方面,扑克俱乐部仍然是进步的理想结构之一。你可以体验真正的扑克游戏的所有情绪,并通过练习,学会更好地管理这些情绪。一些俱乐部还可能提供更多的理论课程,以探索游戏的技术性,并学习掌握那些一开始可能看起来很复杂的方面。

卡迷们也将能够发现不同格式和变化的游戏。从奥马哈到两点到七点到七梭哈,协会将让你有机会尝试德州扑克以外的游戏,学习这些不同形式的规则和微妙之处

爱好者的聚会场所

最后,这些结构是与那些对游戏有共同热情的人见面和交流的机会。在世界各地的俱乐部中都可以找到各种各样的资料。人们交流心得,讲述故事,并回忆他们的游戏经历。每个俱乐部都有自己的氛围,有自己的风格,但他们一般都会培养一种休闲、善意的方式,而不会忘记在比赛开始后向对方开战

世界各地都有俱乐部。数以千计的俱乐部已经准备好欢迎你,Push Or Fold已经汇编了一份世界各地的地址清单,这样你就可以在任何地方发现协会扑克

沙特阿拉伯20 扑克俱乐部
巴西2 扑克俱乐部
保加利亚157 扑克俱乐部
智利1 扑克俱乐部
中国、韩国1 扑克俱乐部
爱沙尼亚1 扑克俱乐部
美国44 扑克俱乐部
希腊33 扑克俱乐部
辽宁省4 扑克俱乐部
意大利1 扑克俱乐部
肯尼亚5 扑克俱乐部
墨西哥1 扑克俱乐部
荷兰1 扑克俱乐部
捷克共和国2 扑克俱乐部
英国1 扑克俱乐部
无数据4 扑克俱乐部

matomo

PokerTrackerPokerTracker

Poker Clubs

Want to play cards in a relaxed manner, just for the fun of it, without making your wallet bleed or being intimidated by the pressure of money? Then you should definitely check out the community poker clubs

These legal and registered structures bring together poker enthusiasts of all ages and from all walks of life for "freeroll" games, i.e. without the need to pay anything to sit at the table. Players pay an annual fee beforehand which allows them to become a member, as is the case for all associations. However, free admission does not necessarily mean you will be playing for free.

The membership fees collected and the possible partnerships allow us to offer a certain number of prizes, and sometimes even entry tickets for real money games. Tournaments are held weekly or monthly, usually with leaderboards and rankings to add some excitement. There are also inter-club competitions and national tournaments that allow clubs to compete against each other and showcase their colors.

Play, discover, learn

Club poker has several advantages. The first is that you can regularly sit down at a real poker table and enjoy the live experience, with a real table, real chips, a tournament-like set-up, and a friendly atmosphere. And all for a very small investment

On the other hand, poker clubs are one of the best ways to improve. You can experience all the emotions of a real poker game and, with practice, learn to manage them better. Some clubs may also offer more theoretical sessions to explore the technicalities of the game, and learn to master aspects that may seem complex at first

Card fans can also learn about different formats and variations of the game. From Omaha to Deuce-to-seven to 7 Stud-Hi-Lo, the associations will give you the opportunity to try games other than Texas Hold'em to learn the rules and intricacies of these different formats.

A meeting place for enthusiasts

Finally, these structures are an opportunity to meet and exchange with people who share the passion of the game. A wide variety of profiles are found in the clubs around the world. People exchange tips, tell stories, and reminisce about their gaming experiences. Each club has its own atmosphere, its own touch, but they generally cultivate a casual, good-natured approach, without forgetting to war once the game is underway.

Membership clubs are found all over the world. Thousands of clubs are ready to welcome you and Push Or Fold has listed the addresses in the four corners of the globe, so you can discover association poker wherever you are

Germany 20 poker clubs See
Belgium 6 poker clubs See
Brazil 157 poker clubs See
Canada 1 poker clubs See
Spain 1 poker clubs See
United States of America 44 poker clubs See
France 33 poker clubs See
Hungary 4 poker clubs See
Ireland 1 poker clubs See
Italy 5 poker clubs See
Lithuania 1 poker clubs See
Mexico 1 poker clubs See
Czech Republic 2 poker clubs See
United Kingdom 1 poker clubs See
Switzerland 4 poker clubs See