访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

正面游戏(或称正面游戏,取决于游戏室)是所有锦标赛和坐庄玩家都要掌握的游戏。 抬头扑克是最难掌握的扑克形式。 为什么会这样? 因为不像在一个完整的环形游戏中,例如,你将不得不玩很多手牌(超过50%的手牌收到)。 而你玩的手数越多,你玩的边缘手数就越多,你就越容易犯错。 而且越是边缘手,越是难打。 在没有下注的全环游戏中,你有能力等待你的好牌来玩。 但是在对战游戏中,由于盲注少,你不能只等好牌,因为盲注会很快吃掉你的全部牌堆。 好消息是,当你有一个小堆栈(20个大盲注及以下)时,你可以依靠这个推或折工具。

抬头游戏

你可以在这里找到一个工具来告诉你在2-max或head-up中有利可图的推或折。 即使你不是对战玩家,对战玩法也是任何想赢得比赛或坐庄的人的必修课。 这是你比赛中的关键时刻,因为付费点之间的差距往往很大。 例如,在旋转锦标赛中,第二名通常不会支付奖金,而所有的钱都会归第一名。 在常规比赛中,第一名和第二名之间也会有很大的资金差距。

请顺便注意,锦标赛的玩家通常不擅长打头阵,因此会打得过于保守。 不要犹豫,要给对手施加压力。 有了这个全能手表,你就能确保不漏掉任何东西。 当每个玩家都有,例如在Expresso中的7个大盲注时,你会想推一个大范围来偷取对手的盲注。 玩家通常会不自觉地做出 "英雄呼叫",即使他们知道你在推大范围的手牌。

一个非常简单的工具

该工具非常直观,易于使用。 你输入第一张和第二张卡,勾选 "同色? "如果你的牌是匹配的,你要说明你的位置,如果有的话,要说明你的底牌,以及有效盲注的数量。 所谓 "有效盲注数"是指如果你有20个盲注,而对手有5个盲注,那么有效盲注数就是5个,因为这里你冒的是5个盲注,而不是20个。

请注意,本工具仅供参考。 有几个原因可以让你不完全按照这个工具的建议去做。 例如,如果你的桌子非常被动和紧张,你可能希望用比建议的范围更宽的范围来推动所有的人。 反之,如果你身边都是狂热的游戏玩家,你可能要玩得保守一点,直到风暴过去。 扑克是一个不断观察和适应的游戏。 桌好运!

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

Heads-up play (or heads-up, depending on the cardroom) is a game to be mastered by all tournament and sit 'n' go players. Heads-up is the most difficult form of poker to master. Why is that? Because unlike full ring game, for example, you will have to play a lot of hands (more than 50% of the hands received). And the more hands you play, the more marginal hands you'll play and the more likely you are to make mistakes. And the more marginal hands you play, the harder they will be to play. In non-anteed full ring games, you can afford to wait for your good hands to play. But in heads-up games, with few blinds, you can't afford to wait for only good hands because the blinds will quickly eat up your entire stack. The good news is that when you have a small stack (20 big blinds or less) you can rely on this push or fold tool

The heads-up game

Here you will find a tool to show you the profitable push or fold in 2-max or heads-up play. Even if you are not a heads-up player, heads-up play is a must for anyone who wants to win a tournament or a sit'n'go. It's a crucial part of your tournament because of the often large gap between the payouts. In spin tournaments, for example, 2nd place usually doesn't pay out, while all the money goes to the first place finisher. In regular tournaments, there will also be a large money gap between first and second place.

Note in passing that tournament players are usually not good heads-up players and therefore will play too conservatively. Don't hesitate to put pressure on your opponent. With this chart of hands to push all in, you'll make sure you don't miss anything. When each player has, for example, 7 big blinds in Expresso, you will want to push a big range to steal your opponent's blinds. Players will usually be uncomfortable making hero calls, even when they know you are pushing a wide range of hands.

A very simple tool

The tool is very intuitive and easy to use. You enter your first and second card, check the "Same color? "box if your cards match, enter your position, antes when available and the number of effective blinds. By "effective blinds" we mean that if you have 20 blinds and your opponent has 5 blinds, the effective blinds are 5 because you are risking 5 blinds, not 20

Please note that this tool is for informational purposes only. There are many reasons why you may not follow the recommendations in this tool to the letter. For example, if your table is very passive and tight, you may want to push all in with a wider range than recommended. Conversely, if you are surrounded by manic players, you may want to play a little more conservatively until the storm passes. Poker is always a game of observation and adaptation. Good luck at the tables!