扑克规则

扑克的内容不仅仅是德州扑克。你对皇家扑克了解多少?库尔舍维尔怎么样?你的拉兹游戏怎么样了?你试过爱尔兰扑克吗?虽然你在赌场里可能不会遇到所有这些变化,但手头有这些变化的规则还是很有意义的,哪怕只是为了和朋友们组织一场游戏。

无论你是第一次玩扑克,还是想复习一下某一种奥马哈游戏,或者只是想尝试一种新的扑克变化,这里有几种最流行的扑克变化的规则。

那么,这里是14种扑克变体的详细规则(附带介绍这些变体的几种变化)。

你可能已经熟悉了德州扑克的规则,但你对爵士乐了解多少?如果你不知道所有这些变体的规则(这很正常,也是我们设立这个部分的主要原因),有一个好消息;大多数扑克变体都是相似的。游戏的顺序总是相同的(顺时针),总是有盲注或前注,有街道(翻牌、转牌、河牌等),有下注期,目标是做出最好或最差的手牌,取决于变体

作为一个扑克玩家,提高的一个方法是学习一个新的扑克品种。例如,我们知道位置在扑克中很重要,这在奥马哈中甚至比在其他变体中更真实。是的,位置在所有形式的扑克中都很重要,但在我们看来,位置的优势在奥马哈或库切夫中甚至比在扑克中更明显,例如。因此,玩奥马哈可能会迫使我们更注意自己的位置,这将对我们再次玩扑克时的游戏产生积极影响。简而言之,你可以随意研究尽可能多的扑克变体。

在一些变体中,每个玩家将得到2张私人牌,在其他变体中,他们将得到4或5张,有时行动将是无限制投注,有时将有限制,有时游戏将以盲注进行(Hold'em。奥马哈),有时游戏会以赌注和带入开始(梭哈),有时你必须做出最高的手牌(奥马哈),有时当低的可能性出现时,彩池会被分成两份(奥马哈高低),等等。正是为了解开所有这些细微的差别,我们向你提供了扑克规则。

我们还在这个列表中包括了库尔舍维尔的规则,这是5张牌奥马哈的一个变体,鲜为人知,但玩起来非常刺激。

请随意尝试不同形式的扑克,你将在本页找到其规则。

在每个变体的文章中,你也会发现有关变体的不同变化。例如,在菠萝扑克规则页面上,你还可以找到疯狂菠萝、懒惰菠萝和开脸中国扑克菠萝的规则

当大家对某一具体规则意见不一致时,我们已经提到了它。例如,当涉及到玩家在摊牌时应展示其手牌的顺序时,我们已经指出了不同的方式

德州扑克的规则

5和牌规则

Courchevel Poker Rules

二七规则

Double holdem rules

爱尔兰扑克规则

Omaha Hi-Low Rules

菠萝扑克规则

Pot Limit Omaha Rules

Razz rules

皇家扑克规则

5张牌梭哈规则

7张牌梭哈规则

Eight or Better Stud Poker Rules

poker

Poker Rules

There's more to poker than just Texas Hold'em. What do you know about Royal Hold'em? How about Courchevel? How is your Razz game? Have you ever tried Irish Poker? Although you won't find all of these games in the casinos, it's still a good idea to have the rules of these games on hand, even if it's just to organize a game with friends

Whether it's your first poker game, a refresher on a particular Omaha game, or just to try a new poker variation, here are the rules for several of the most popular poker variations

Here are the detailed rules for 14 different poker games (including several variations of these games)

You may already be familiar with the rules of Texas Hold'em, but what do you know about Razz? If you don't know the rules of all these variants (which is perfectly normal and the main reason we've set up this section) there is good news; most poker variants are similar. The order of play is always the same (clockwise), there will always be blinds or antes, there will be streets (flop, turn, river, etc.), there will be betting periods and the goal will be to make the best or worst hand, depending on the variant.

One way to improve as a poker player is to learn a new poker variation. For example, we know that position is important in poker and this is even more true in Omaha than in other variants. Yes, position is important in all forms of poker, but in our opinion, the strength of position is even more pronounced in Omaha or Courchevel than in Hold'em, for example. Playing Omaha may force us to pay more attention to our position, which will have a positive influence on our play when we play Hold'em again. In short, feel free to study as many poker variants as you can.

In some variants, each player will receive 2 private cards, in other variants they will receive 4 or 5, sometimes the action will be no limit betting, sometimes there will be a limit, sometimes the games will be played with blinds (Hold'em, Omaha), sometimes the games will start with antes and a bring-in (Stud), sometimes the highest hand will have to be made (Omaha), sometimes the pot will be split in two when a low possibility is present (Omaha Hi-Low), etc. It is to untangle all these nuances that we have provided you with the rules of poker

We've also included in this list, the rules for Courchevel, a variation of 5-card Omaha that is little known, but very exciting to play.

Feel free to try out the different forms of poker whose rules you will find on this page.

In the articles for each variant, you will also find the different variations of the variants in question. For example, on the Pineapple poker rules page, you will also find the rules for Crazy Pineapple, Lazy Pineapple and Open Face Chinese Poker Pineapple.

When everyone does not agree on a specific rule, we have mentioned it. For example, when it comes to the order in which players should show their hands in the showdown, we have indicated the different ways to do so.

Texas Hold'em poker rules

Rules of 5-card closed poker (5-draw)

Courchevel Poker Rules

Deuce to Seven Rules

Double holdem rules

Irish Poker Rules

Omaha Hi-Low Rules

Pineapple Poker Rules

Pot Limit Omaha Rules

Rules of Razz

Royal Holdem Rules

5 Card Stud Rules

7 Card Stud Rules

Stud Poker Eight or Better Rules

poker