访问扑克工具

免费注册

注册 连接

本工具仅供您参考,我们不对您的扑克输赢负责。

poker

即使你是一个非常优秀的锦标赛选手,要用心了解玩家数量和大盲注数量的GTO推动范围也不容易。有许多变量需要考虑:你的起手牌,桌子上的玩家数量,你的位置,你是否有前注,你的盲注数量,等等,所有这些因素在决定推哪个GTO时都很重要。在做出决定时,所有这些因素都是重要的考虑因素,几乎不可能把它们全部记住。这就是为什么你会发现这个工具在锦标赛或Sit'n'gos中非常有用

虽然你不可能对每一种情况都了如指掌,但这里有一些提示可以帮助你在未来的比赛中发挥作用。在1个大盲注和前注的情况下,你的推注范围将永远是100%。尽管你在手牌中的权益通常为33%,但你的牌堆至少会增加三倍,这使任何推牌(即使是27o)都变成了有利可图的推牌

在超过20个大盲注(21+)时,你应该考虑除推牌以外的选择(例如加注到2bb或2.5bb)

你的位置越接近小盲区,你的推动范围就越大(因为你被叫的概率会降低)

当你对你的对手有巨大的优势时,你将能够在最边缘的推手中过关。例如:

4-max推断范围计算器

在这种情况下,我们是CO(切入),有K7s和12个盲注。让我们来看看GTO图表中的手部推拿获利情况:

4-max推动范围计算器的结果

K7s是我们有利可图的推动范围的底部。因此,推动是有利可图的,但从长远来看,可能是在1%或2%。选择这些推手,从长远来看,会增加你的变数。当你觉得自己比对手熟练得多时,你就能越过这些小的优势来减少差异,并以其他方式剥削对手。例如,在这种情况下,我们可以用KTs推动,而且效果更好。

所有灰色的手牌都要弃牌,所有绿色的手牌都是EV+的推手

在上面介绍的情况中,赌注是0。但当赌注很高时,(比如说20%),我们的策略也要更积极。让我们看看增加20%的赌注会如何改变我们的策略:

4-max 20% antes push range calculator的结果

增加了几手牌,如55、K6s和K5s。如果在我们的第一种情况下,用K7s弃牌是可能的,在这种情况下,同样的K7s几乎成为自动全押。我们不能再通过 "小边缘 "了。我们不是在一个代币保存逻辑中,而是在一个代币积累逻辑中。

Access to the poker tool

Free registration

Registration Login

This tool is just for information, we cannot be held responsible for your winnings or losses in poker.

poker

Even if you are a very good tournament player, it is not easy to know by heart the GTO push ranges for the number of players and the number of big blinds. There are many variables to consider: your starting hand, the number of players at the table, your position, whether or not you have an ante, your number of blinds, etc. All of these factors are important to consider when deciding which GTO to push. All of these factors are important to consider when making your decision and it will be nearly impossible to memorize them all. That's why you'll find this tool very useful to use in tournaments or sit'n'gos.

Even though you won't be able to know every situation at your fingertips, here are some tips to help you in your future tournaments. With 1 big blind and antes, your push range will always be 100%. Even though your equity in the hand will usually be 33%, you will triple your stack at the very least, which turns any push (even with 27o) into a profitable push.

At more than 20 big blinds (21+), you should consider options other than the push (e.g. raise to 2bb or 2.5bb).

The closer your position is to the small blind, the greater your push range will be (since your probability of being called will decrease).

When you have a huge advantage over your opponents, you will be able to pass on the most marginal pushes. For example:

4-max push range calculator

In this situation, we are CO (cutoff) with K7s and 12 blinds. Let's see the GTO chart of hands to push profitably:

Result of the 4-max push range calculator

K7s is at the bottom of our profitable push range. So the push is profitable, but probably at 1% or 2% in the long run. Choosing these push hands will increase your variance in the long run. When you feel that you are much more skilled than your opponents, you can go over these small edges to decrease the variance and exploit your opponents in other ways. For example, in this situation, we could push with KTs and better.

All hands in gray will have to be folded and all hands in green will be EV+ pushes.

In the situation presented above, the antes were 0. But when the antes are high, (at 20% for example), our strategy will have to be more aggressive too. Let's see how the addition of reeds at 20% will change our strategy:

Result of the 4-max 20% antes push range calculator

Several hands were added, such as 55, K6s and K5s. If in our first scenario the fold with K7s could be possible, in this scenario the same K7s becomes an almost automatic all in. We can't pass the "small edges" anymore. We are not in a logic of chip preservation, but in a logic of chip accumulation.