Télécharger 888poker

介绍888Poker牌室!

888Poker的前身是太平洋扑克,成立于2002年。 888Poker现在由888 Hold'em拥有,总部设在直布罗陀。 与PokerStars、PartyPoker、William Hill和Winamax一起,它是全球最大和最有信誉的在线扑克室之一。

在这个平台上玩有几个好处(详见下文解释)。 这些福利包括新玩家的存款奖励(100%最高400美元)。 该网站还拥有巨大的流量,这意味着无论你在全球任何地方,一天24小时都会有行动。 而好的流量也带来了游戏的多样性(通常情况下,小牌室只会提供德州扑克这种最流行的变种)。

在888Poker,每天都有很多有趣的比赛,奖金有保证。 另一个优势是,888Poker提供了平板电脑和智能手机的应用。 游戏室的快速概述就这么多。 更多细节将在本文中给出。 您将学习如何下载和安装应用程序,如何创建您的帐户以及如何浏览软件。

我们还将详细介绍888Poker的各种选项,但首先让我们从头开始,看看如何下载和安装软件。

Installer 888poker

下载并安装888Poker软件

在网站首页 点击这里 , 点击立即下载,黄色的大按钮。

Executer 888poker

文件下载完毕后,运行它。 在Windows下,只要双击888poker_installer.exe文件即可。 该文件默认在 "下载" 文件夹中找到。

Conditions 888poker

接受条件并点击安装。

您还可以选中或取消选中您所选择的选项。 默认情况下,在Windows 10上,软件会安装在AppData下的Roaming中。 和所有的扑克软件一样,为了获得最佳的游戏体验,也为了以后省去麻烦,最好离开默认位置。

Connexion 888poker

将出现以下登录窗口。

如果您还没有账户,请点击 "注册" 创建一个账户。

Inscription 888poker

输入您的个人信息(名,姓,国家,电子邮件,出生日期和性别),然后点击下一步进入其他步骤。 在完成创建账户所需的三个步骤后,你需要确认你的电子邮件地址(你将在注册结束时收到888的电子邮件),现在你就可以第一次登录软件了。

Inscription 888poker

你现在已经准备好探索888Poker软件了。 输入用户名和密码,点击 "登录"

该软件

探索888Poker的软件

888Poker的软件有几个有趣的选项。 其中,有可能把软件放到多种语言中,包括法语。 这将是我们启动软件后的第一件事。 看下面的红色箭头,你就会发现哪里可以调整软件的语言。

在右上角靠近收银按钮的位置,您可以看到您的个人信息和账户余额。 你也可以看到他的水平。 你的玩家等级可以让你积累积分,并将这些积分兑换成礼物。 这就是他们的奖励计划,或者说是 "回扣",如果你愿意的话。 基本上,你玩的越多,佣金越多,你赚的积分越多,你的玩家等级越高,得到的礼物越多。

我们现在来回顾一下软件的不同标签,即初学者、表格、我的收藏、SNAP和BLAST。

888poker游戏类型

Débutants

一个好的开始。 您有各种小限额的游戏产品。 不需要太过头疼,你可以快速报名参加比赛,或者在SNAP现金游戏桌(后面会有更多介绍)或爆破比赛中占据一席之地(见下文描述)。 鼠标轻轻一点,你就会进入行动中

888poker游戏类型

快座

另一种快速连接表的方法。 这可能是最有用的标签,找到你选择的现金游戏表。 您可以选择您的游戏类型(无限制,无限制(CAP)或固定限制),玩家人数(六人或九人)和您想玩的限制。 你会看到游戏的极限程度。 你可以在盲注低至1便士和2个五分硬币的桌子上玩,也可以在盲注高至10美元和20美元的桌子上玩。

每个级别和银行存款都有适合的东西。 你也可以在这个标签中轻松找到sit'N'gos。 在底部,你会发现即将举行的比赛。 再一次,你会发现,每个人都有适合自己的东西。 说到锦标赛,你应该知道,在锦标赛的决赛桌上是可以进行交易的。 一旦所有剩下的玩家都点击了他们希望进行锦标赛交易,他们将根据自己的筹码数获得现金建议。 如果所有的玩家都接受了这个协议,那么比赛就会结束,每个人都会被记入他们所欠的金额。

您还可以在交易中使用聊天室与其他玩家聊天。

888poker快速座位

Tables

比较完整的方式,看看现金游戏优惠。 我们也看到其他的变体现在也可以通过这个标签来访问(特别是奥马哈和梭哈)。 这是经典的详细介绍

888poker tables

Tables

在左栏的 "类型 "选项卡中,你会看到一些符号,告诉你这是什么类型的表。 以下是对你会发现的表格类型的快速解释。

SNAP

快折扑克格式。 当你加入一个玩家群时,每次你弃牌时,你会自动和刚弃牌的新玩家放在一个桌上。 这种类型的表格会给你带来比普通表格更多的操作。

Short-Handed

一张只有6个座位的桌子

快速

你将不得不玩得更快,因为你在银行里做每个决定的时间会减少。

ShowMe!

赢的牌将在每把牌后向所有玩家揭晓

Jackpot

扑克游戏中收取的赌注,按手气赢。

地毯/床

在这些牌桌上,你将有5个盲注,而在你的转牌时,你只有2个选择:全下或弃牌。 动作多,又不会太伤脑筋

Heads-up

只有两个座位的桌子

Cap

玩家每手牌的赌注是有限的

我的888poker收藏夹

一个可以保存您喜爱的游戏的选项卡。

Snap 888poker

Snap

有快打比赛和快打现金游戏。 如前所述,啪啪格式是一种快速折叠扑克。 当你加入一个玩家群时,每次当你弃牌时,你会自动与刚弃牌的新玩家被安排在一个桌上。

有速成锦标赛、速成扑克游戏和速成奥马哈游戏。 你可以找到小限价桌(1便士/2便士)以及高限价桌(5美元/10美元盲注)。

爆破888poker

A Blast锦标赛是一个超级涡轮坐庄赛,3名玩家竞争一个随机选择的高达10,000倍买入的奖池。 你会发现,在这种 "坐着走" 的方式中,往往只有一个付费座位。

在888Poker玩的优势是什么?

在888Poker玩有几个很好的理由和几个优势。 所以我们想花一些时间来详细介绍这些好处。

存款奖金

在888Poker,当你使用代码WELCOME100进行首次存款时,你将获得100%的存款奖金,最高可达400美元。 换句话说,如果你存入最低10美元到400美元,888Poker会让你的存款翻倍。 奖金将随着你的游戏而逐步解锁。 一年中也有很多促销活动。 我们在这里不提,因为这些促销活动会定期变化,但一定要访问 "特别优惠" 标签,以了解这些促销活动的最新情况。

优质软件

当你玩在线扑克时,你希望有高质量的软件,稳定的软件,不会在比赛中崩溃,以及易于使用的软件和大量的选项。 888Poker软件就是其中之一。 它稳定、直观,提供了多种玩法。 由于它还提供了吸引很多休闲玩家的赌场游戏,这里的玩家水平众所周知是很低的,这当然会增加您在赌桌上获得巨大胜利的机会。 该软件也有多种语言版本,包括法语。

可以在平板电脑和智能手机上播放

可以在桌面电脑上玩,也可以在平板电脑或智能手机上玩,更加灵活。

你可以在AppStore或GooglePlay商店(Android)中找到免费的应用程序。

一个有趣的选择,例如,如果你想完成一场比赛,而你必须立即离开家。 这样当你离开办公室在家的时候,你就可以用手机接管。 我们测试了IOS和安卓系统的应用程序,它们非常流畅。 各平台的游戏体验同样不错

安全平台。 存款和取款方便

888Poker并不是新的平台,平台的信誉和安全性很高。 您将可以通过多种方式存入资金,并非常方便快捷地提取资金,而且不收取费用。 你永远不用担心资金的安全问题。 已经有1000万玩家在888Poker注册

提供各种游戏

正如我们经常说的,888Poker的优势之一就是它提供的游戏种类繁多。 您可以玩24/7现金游戏,小限制,高限制,锦标赛,快照扑克,爆炸锦标赛,Hold'em,梭哈,奥马哈。 您还可以找到主要赌场锦标赛的卫星赛,例如世界扑克系列赛的卫星赛。 在两场扑克比赛之间,为了让你忘却游戏的烦恼,如果你愿意,你甚至可以玩一局21点。

可以在演示模式下玩

想试试游戏室,但还没准备好存款? 没问题,您可以在演示模式下使用软件,用游戏币进行游戏。 然后你就可以在不冒任何风险的情况下熟悉软件

PokerCam

这是你在网游房间里不会经常看到的选项。 PokerCam选项允许玩家看到他们的对手在桌子上。 只需激活你的摄像头,就可以加入888poker大厅的PokerCam桌(视频)。 你将通过网络摄像头看到你的每一个对手的直播,他们也能看到你! 这个选项增加了在线游戏的乐趣。

888Poker,一个多功能的软件

我们的意思是,它可以安装在多种设备上:笔记本电脑、台式机、Windows、Mac、iPad、iPhone、三星手机或任何其他基于Android的智能手机。

HUD兼容性

888Poker的软件可以让你无缝地使用抬头显示器(HUD),比如PokerTracker 4Xeester。 这些程序可以让你记录所有的牌局,并实时显示对手的统计数据。 这些都是非常有用的软件程序,可以帮助你在牌桌上做出决定。 有些扑克室不接受他们,但888Poker接受!

888Poker下载免费的 立即下载

Download 888poker

Introducing 888Poker cardroom!

The 888Poker cardroom is definitely an excellent choice to make your debut in the world of online poker. 888Poker was formerly known as Pacific Poker, founded in 2002. 888Poker is now owned by 888 Hold'em and is based in Gibraltar. Together with PokerStars, PartyPoker, William Hill and Winamax, it is one of the largest and most reputable online poker rooms in the world

There are several advantages to playing on this platform (see below for detailed explanations). These advantages include a deposit bonus for new players (100% up to $400). The site also has great traffic, which means that you get action no matter where you are in the world, 24 hours a day. And who says interesting traffic, also says a diversity of the game offer (usually small game rooms will only offer Texas Hold'em, the most popular variant )

At 888Poker, there are many interesting tournaments every day with guaranteed cash amounts. One of the other advantages is that 888Poker offers an application for tablets and smartphones. So much for a quick tour of the cardroom. More details will be given in this article. You will learn how to download and install the application, how to create your account and how to navigate through the software

We will also go through the various options of 888Poker in detail, but first, let's start at the beginning and see how to download and install the software.

Install 888poker

Download and install the 888Poker software

On the home page of the site By clicking here , click on Download Now, the big yellow button.

Run 888poker

Once the file is downloaded, run it. To do this, on Windows, simply double-click on the 888poker_installer.exe file. This file will be found by default in the "Downloads" folder

888poker Conditions

Accept terms and conditions and click Install.

You can also check or uncheck the options of your choice. By default, under Windows 10, the software will be installed in Roaming under AppData. As with all poker software, for a better gaming experience and to save you trouble later, it is best to leave the default location

888poker connection

The following login window will appear.

If you don't have an account, click REGISTER to create one.

Register 888poker

Enter your personal information (First Name, Last Name, Country, Email, Date of Birth and Gender) and click next to proceed to the next steps. After the three steps required to create your account, you will need to confirm your email address (you will receive an email from 888 at the end of your registration) and you will now be ready to log into the software for the first time

888poker registration

You are now ready to explore the 888Poker software. Enter your Username, Password and click on LOGIN

The Software

Exploring the 888Poker Software

The 888Poker software has many interesting features. Among these is the possibility to make the software available in several languages, including French. This will be the first thing we will do after we run the software. Look at the red arrow below and you will see where you can adjust the language of the software

In the upper right corner near the Cashier button you see your personal information with your account balance. You can also see his player level. Your player level allows you to accumulate points and exchange these points for gifts. This is their reward program or "rakeback" if you prefer. Basically, the more you play, the more commission you pay, the more points you make, the higher your player level, the more gifts you'll get

We'll now go through the various tabs in the software, namely Beginners, Tables, My Favorites, SNAP and BLAST.

888 Poker Game Types

Beginners

A good place to start. You have a varied gambling offer with small limits. Without breaking your head too much, you can quickly sign up for a tournament or take a seat at a SNAP cash game table (we'll come back to that later) or a Blast tournament (see description below). In 1 mouse click, you'll be in the action

888poker game types

Quick Siege

Another way to get to the tables quickly. This is probably the most useful tab for finding the cash game table of your choice. You select your type of game (no limit, no limit (CAP) or fixed limit), the number of players (six or nine) and the limit you want to play at. You will see the range of game limits. You will be able to play at tables with blinds as low as 1 penny and 2 cents and tables as high as $10 and $20 blinds

There's something for every level and bankroll. You can also find sit'n'gos easily in this tab. At the bottom, you'll find upcoming tournaments. Again, you'll notice that there's something for every wallet. Speaking of tournaments, you should know that it is possible to make deals on the final table of a tournament. Once all the remaining players have clicked that they would like to make a tournament deal, they will be given a cash suggestion based on their chip count. If all players accept the deal, the tournament will then be over and each player will be credited the amount due to him/her

You may also discuss the deal with other players using the Chat Room

Quick Seat 888poker

Tables

A more complete way to view the cash game offer. We can also see that other variants are now accessible via this tab (Omaha and Stud in particular). This is the classic and detailed presentation

888 Poker Tables

Tables

In the left-hand column, in the "Type" tab, you see symbols that tell you what type of table it is. Here is a quick explanation of the types of tables you will find

SNAP

Fast fold poker format. When you join a group of players, every time you fold your hand, you will automatically be placed at a table with new players who have just folded their hand. This type of table will give you much more action than regular tables

Short-Handed

A table with only six seats.

Fast.

You'll have to play faster since you'll have less time in the bank to make each decision.

ShowMe!

The winning cards will be revealed to all players after each hand.

Jackpot.

Bets collected in poker games, won according to hands.

All in / Fold

On these tables, you'll have five blinds and you'll only have two options; all in or fold. Lots of action without breaking your head too much

Heads-up.

Tables with only two seats.

Heads-up.

Players are limited to a maximum bet for each hand.

My Favorites 888poker

A tab where you can save your favorite games for later.

Snap 888poker

Snap.

It includes snap tournaments and snap cash games. As mentioned earlier, the snap format is a fast fold type of poker. When you join a group of players, every time you fold your hand, you will automatically be placed at a table with new players who have just folded their hand

There are Snap Tournaments, Snap Hold'em games and Snap Omaha games. There are low limit tables (1 penny/ 2 pennies) as well as high limit tables ($5/ $10 blinds)

Blast 888poker

A Blast Tournament is a super turbo sit & go where 3 players compete to win a randomly selected prize pool of up to 10,000 times the buy-in. Note that in this type of sit & go, there is often only one paid seat

What are the benefits of playing at 888Poker?

There are many good reasons to play at 888Poker and many advantages. So we'd like to take some time to detail these advantages

Deposit Bonus

At 888Poker, when you make your first deposit, using the code WELCOME100, you will receive a 100% deposit bonus of up to $400. In other words, if you deposit a minimum of $10 up to $400, 888Poker will double your deposit. The bonus will be released in increments as you play. There are also many promotions throughout the year. We won't mention them here because these promotions change on a regular basis, but be sure to visit the "Special Offers" tab to keep up to date with these promotions

Quality Software

When you play online poker, you want to have quality software, stable software that won't crash in the middle of a tournament, and easy to use software with lots of options. 888Poker's software is one of them. It is stable, intuitive and offers a very wide variety of game play. Since it also offers casino games that attract a lot of recreational players, the level of players is reputedly low, which of course increases your chances of having great winning sessions at the tables. The software is also available in several languages, including French

Ability to play on tablet and smarphone

You can play on your desktop computer, but you can also play on a tablet or smartphone for added flexibility.

You can find the free app in the AppStore or GooglePlay Store (Android).

An interesting option for example if you want to complete a tournament and have to leave home immediately. This way you can take over on your phone when you leave your home office. We have tested the applications for IOS and Android and they are very fluid. The gaming experience is just as good from one platform to the other

Secure Platform. Easy deposits and withdrawals

888Poker is not new and the platform is very reputable and secure. You will be able to deposit funds in multiple ways and withdraw funds very easily and quickly without any fees. You will never have to worry about the security of your funds. 10 million players have already registered with 888Poker

Offering a variety of games

As we've said many times, one of the strengths of 888Poker is its variety of games. You will be able to play 24/7 cash games, low and high limits, tournaments, Snap poker, Blast tournaments, Hold'em, Stud, Omaha. You will also find satellite tournaments for major casino tournaments, for example satellite tournaments for the World Series of Poker. To take your mind off things between 2 poker tournaments, you can even play a game of Blackjack if you feel like it

Ability to play in Demo Mode

You want to try the cardroom, but you're not ready to make a deposit? No problem; you can use the software in demo mode and play for virtual money. Then you can get familiar with the software without risking a penny

PokerCam

This is an option you won't often see in an online cardroom. The PokerCam feature allows players to see their opponents at the tables. Simply activate your webcam and join a PokerCam table at 888poker Lobby (video). You'll see each of your opponents live via webcam and they'll be able to see you! This adds to the fun of playing online

888Poker, a versatile software package

By versatile, we mean that it can be installed on multiple devices: laptop, desktop computer, on Windows, Mac, iPad, iPhone, Samsung phone or any other smartphone running on Android

HUD Compatibility

888Poker's software will allow you to easily use a Heads-Up Display (HUD) such as PokerTracker 4 or Xeester. These software programs allow you to record all of your hands played and display your opponents' stats at the table in real time. These are very useful software programs to help you make your decisions at the poker table. Some poker rooms don't accept them, but 888Poker does

poker